We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hill Farm House
Nearby Hotels
$107
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$62
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kings Court Hotel(Alcester)(Great Value!)
$73
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Throckmorton(Alcester)(Great Value!)
$62
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$48
Travelodge
View Deal
  • Free Parking
$62
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
The Southcrest Manor Hotel(Redditch)(Great Value!)
$40
$37
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$62
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
$67
$65
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (69)
Filter reviews
69 results
Traveler rating
66
3
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
66
3
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfresh milkhotel standardhill farmfriendly welcomevaried breakfastselection of cerealsfar reaching viewsrolling hillsfree wifisitting roomthought of everythinglong weekendbed and breakfastshort stayfirst floorfamily roomgood size
Filter
Updating list...
56 - 61 of 69 reviews
Reviewed December 21, 2011

Had a great weekend in hill farm, room was superb will defiantly go again, great views and a peicefull location close to Stratford and Malvern/worcester! Owners were really nice to!

  • Stayed: August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alexacs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2011

My husband and I recently stayed a night there and loved the place. It was just outside of the quaint village of Inkberrow. We had the ground floor suite and it was lovely. bedroom was a good size with separate bathroom and also small lounge/ kitchenette area. The host James was very helpful and welcoming. He recommended some restaurants in Stratford that they like to visit. We went to The Lambs and had one of the pre set theatre meals. the food was delicious and very good value.
The only issue we had was road diversions in Inkberrow meant we had to ring ahead and get directions in but other than that the place was delightful.
The only other possible issue for those wanting to get away is the fact that dogs are allowed to come along with a family as one of the rooms has a fenced off area. There was a dog there when we stayed and barked a little bit but wasn't too bad.
Full english breakfast was yummy and the dining room has amazing district views.
A lovely place to stay.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ausshellbell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2011

I have just returned from a short stay at Hill Farm House in Dormston and was very happy with my stay. The room was spacious, clean and charmingly furnished and even had its own balcony area with seating! The gardens were stunning as were the views of the countryside. Breakfast was just delicious with "real" bacon, not your pack stuff and perfectly cooked. Hosts are charming! Lovely place to stay.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Penny B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2011

Beautiful location. Not far off M5 motorway and 15 mins from Worcester. Convenient for Stratford on Avon. Tremendous facilities with everything provided for in spacious accomodation. Good breakfast and a very friendly welcome. Highly recommended

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Thrumptonpie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 13, 2011

We stayed for one night in October 2010 and all was great, rooms were large, well heated + comfortable.
Revisited with three friens using three rooms - all good and Jame's breakfast is brilliant. Village is well worth a walk and land around Hill Farm has lots of bird life + nature
This part of the UK is great for walking, loads of Nat Trust properties and pub/restaurants aplenty.
We will be back

Room Tip: Lounge at extra cost well worth it
  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fred1213
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews