We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$118
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Villa Rosario II(Ribadesella)(Great Value!)
$155
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Casa de Aldea el Frade(Ribadesella)(Great Value!)
$102
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$212
$186
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Villa Rosario(Ribadesella)
$207
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
El Carmen(Ribadesella)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (132)
Filter reviews
132 results
Traveler rating
69
55
5
1
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
69
55
5
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree wifisea viewsituated rightnice coffeewithin walking distancegood sizefabulous beachhotel is spotlessper nightcroissantshamsound of the wavespromenadespainenjoymenttownbridge
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 132 reviews
Reviewed June 13, 2016

Our first visit to the area, staying for a week and we chose this hotel with sea facing balcony. The hotel is small and low key (just what we like), the room was spacious and kept very clean by the staff. Breakfast was fine - a good choice and we noticed attention to detail concerning the cleanliness.
A walk into town for dinner was great and the walk back even better - when the weather cleared we saw some amazing sunsets!

Room Tip: Seaview with balcony second floor
  • Stayed: June 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stripedwarrior
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 10, 2016 via mobile

The hotel gives a good value for money. It has been renovated during the winter and it looks splendid.
We think that they can improve the quality of the pillows and invest more in breakfast. It was good but basic.
The hotel is very clean and very well located on the sea shore.

Stayed: May 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank Adi W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 21, 2016

Stayed one night but could have done more. The hotel is right next to the beach and is also a short 8/10 minute walk into the town centre where there is a wide range of places to eat and drink.

The hotel rooms are modern, comfortable and well equipped. There was very little noise and a good night's rest was enjoyed.

Breakfast was actually very good. A decent selection and very nice coffee. Would definitely stay again if in this area.

  • Stayed: April 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Barry H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 16, 2015

A really good hotel right on the beach and easy stroll into town for dinner, where there are a selection of excellent restaurants. The best property is almost next door Gran Hotel with Spa and large restaurant but notably more expensive and you can use all the facilities whilst staying here.

The staff are first class, the 'traditional' rooms are good too, sea view at a small premium. The hotel does not have it's own restaurant and breakfast is 'continental' but 10 minutes away or next door there is a wealth of places to eat and we had an excellent meal.

Room Tip: Seaview rooms are best
  • Stayed: October 2015, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Neil W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2015

We fell upon this fabulous hotel that was situated right on the water. The rooms were modern, clean and spacious.
We found the staff to be extremely helpful and very personable. The beach was beautiful and the promenade was steps from our rooms.
We were there in late September so the rates were reduced but the weather was great.

  • Stayed: September 2015, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Carol444444
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews