We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good location and good value”
Review of Hostal Paris

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Hostal Paris
Reviewed November 8, 2012

Location is excellent. Friendly welcome, yes, limited English but way better than my Spanish. Room very clean. Flat screen TV. Vey hot water.(we went for private bathroom) Writing this review from my laptop using hotel WiFi which is free! Quiet area (in November) Good price. Would definitely recommend.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Karen451967
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (93)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

50 - 56 of 93 reviews

Reviewed October 20, 2012

The location is really very good, not far from La Linea city centre and bus station as well as from Gibraltar border.
The receptions was very nice although he didnt speak English much.
The room and bathroom were clean and quite spacious.
I didnt like the bed which was old and made noise when I moved, also the walls are very thin and we could hear all noise from the next-door room. Also there is only very few pieces of furniture which is rather old.
In general I didnt like this hostel much and I would not come back again.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Danielka_six
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2018, traveled with family
Thank lory682017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 16, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Jenifer K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank RoseMilla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank IlyaGer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: ga hier überhaupt niet heen
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 1959reiziger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near La Linea de la Concepcion
1.5 mi away
Ohtels Campo de Gibraltar
Ohtels Campo de Gibraltar
#2 of 5 in La Linea de la Concepcion
1,302 reviews
1.5 mi away
AC Hotel La Linea
AC Hotel La Linea
#1 of 5 in La Linea de la Concepcion
698 reviews
5.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Campo de Gibraltar - Barrios
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 mi away
Caleta Hotel
Caleta Hotel
#3 of 6 in Gibraltar
1,113 reviews
6.9 mi away
Marina Victoria Hotel Algeciras
1.2 mi away
Hostal La Campana
Hostal La Campana
#3 of 5 in La Linea de la Concepcion
78 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hostal Paris? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hostal Paris

Address: c/Del Sol 58, 11300 La Linea de la Concepcion, Spain
Location: Spain > Andalucia > Province of Cadiz > La Linea de la Concepcion
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 6 B&Bs / Inns in La Linea de la Concepcion
Price Range: $32 - $58 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Hostal Paris 2*
Number of rooms: 26
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, TripOnline SA and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Hostal Paris reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing