We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Alisa Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Spa Ceres(Lerma)(Great Value!)
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
$109
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Posada de Eufrasio(Lerma)(Great Value!)
$67
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$83
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Dona Sancha(Covarrubias)
$63
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Santo Domingo de Silos(Santo Domingo de Silos)
$59
$54
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Tres Coronas De Silos(Santo Domingo de Silos)
$61
$54
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (133)
Filter reviews
133 results
Traveler rating
19
63
30
12
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
19
63
30
12
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsold towneasy accessnice hotelrooms are clean and spaciousbar and restaurantthe hotel staffplenty of parkingdogsstopovermotorwaysantanderspain
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
50 - 55 of 133 reviews
Reviewed August 31, 2011

Stopped here on our trip from UK to southern Spain. Usually stop closer to Madrid, but thankfully roads not too busy when we set off very early the following morning.Easy walking distance to main town which was good, as we needed to stretch our legs after a long car journey. Restaurants don't start serving food until @ 8.30pm which was too late for us as we wanted an early night / start the next day. Found a little tapas bar which was ideal for what we needed.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LiverpoolElaineS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2011

With a car that was a great find in Lerma on our way to Madrid. Beautifully restored hotel and even more a super restaurant for the evening meal. Breakfast was also terrific to set you off for the days travel. Staff were amazing and the rooms were very spacious and the prices very reasonable. There is a great old city to explore in Lerma. Well worth the stopover.

  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank j0k5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 26, 2011

We travel from England to the South of Spain quite regularly and finding dog friendly hotels can be difficult in Spain. We find hotel Alisa to be an ideal stopping off point and is relatively quite, given the proximity to the motorway. Rooms are comfortable (although not air conditioned) and there is both outside (free) and underground (pay) parking. Our dog has always been welcomed - there is good walking along the river on both sides of the road. The menue del dia is available in the evening and is excellent value. You have to ask for it though as initially only the carta will be presented. This hotel is good value for money and recommended.

The hotel is an ideal base for visiting the interesting old town of Lerma and the surrounding countryside. A visit to the covered courtyard at the Parador is a must although dogs are not admitted!

  • Stayed: December 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank TobyLeeds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 28, 2009

Great little hotel for overnight stay within easy reach of Madrid. We were given a comfortable room with good ensuite facilities. Dinner in the restaurant was excellent and good value. Our only criticism - we went for a drink in the bar/lounge which was takenover by locals and their families with lots of noise and children running around screaming.

  • Stayed: December 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dordogner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
An Agoda Traveler
Reviewed September 7, 2009

  • Stayed: September 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews