We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“酒店相当不错”

Ramond Holiday Hotel
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Ramond Holiday Hotel
Ranked #24 of 82 Hotels in Fenghua
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed March 14, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (6)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed July 26, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed May 23, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed October 25, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed August 18, 2008
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2008
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Fenghua hotels
7.7 mi away
No photo provided
7.7 mi away
Fenghua Pacific Grand Hotel
Fenghua Pacific Grand Hotel
#22 of 82 in Fenghua
8 reviews
9.3 mi away
Huaxin International Grand Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 mi away
Yinfeng Holiday Resort of Xikou
0 mi away
No photo provided
Junpu International Hotel
#25 of 82 in Fenghua
1 reviews
9.2 mi away
Yuelin Hotel
Yuelin Hotel
#20 of 82 in Fenghua
2 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramond Holiday Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramond Holiday Hotel

Address: No.1 Wuling East Road, Fenghua 315502, China
Location: China > Zhejiang > Fenghua
Hotel Style:
Ranked #24 of 82 Hotels in Fenghua
Price Range: $21 - $24 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 127
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Ctrip TA so you can book your Ramond Holiday Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing