We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“整体还不错,主人态度很好”
Review of Yifangyan Hostel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Yifangyan Hostel
Ranked #62 of 540 Fenghuang County B&B and Inns
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed September 26, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (13)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

10 - 13 of 13 reviews

A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed September 14, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed May 28, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2008
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed January 10, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2008, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Fenghuang County hotels
0.8 mi away
Phoenix Grand Hotel
Phoenix Grand Hotel
#11 of 247 in Fenghuang County
210 reviews
0 mi away
No photo provided
7 Days Inn Fenghuang Ancient Cit...
#16 of 247 in Fenghuang County
1 reviews
0.5 mi away
Phoenix Melody Inn
Phoenix Melody Inn
#31 of 247 in Fenghuang County
42 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
More Inn
More Inn
#26 of 247 in Fenghuang County
13 reviews
0.2 mi away
Barley Country Inn
Barley Country Inn
#4 of 20 in Fenghuang County
24 reviews
0.2 mi away
Yunke'er Jiaren Boutique Hotel
Yunke'er Jiaren Boutique Hotel
#17 of 540 in Fenghuang County
1 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Yifangyan Hostel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Yifangyan Hostel

Address: No.52 Laoyingshao Street, Fenghuang County 412000, China
Location: China > Hunan > Fenghuang County
Hotel Style:
Ranked #62 of 540 B&Bs / Inns in Fenghuang County
Price Range: $25 - $26 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 9
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Yifangyan Hostel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing