We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Looking forward to my next visit”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Rhyne Park INN

Front gate is used for secure parking
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front gate is used for secure parking
Lovely spacious living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Front gate is used for secure parking
Lovely spacious living room
Relaxing view and sea breeeze from the patio
Front of property
Local attractions
Bedroom 2
Master bedroom ideal for couples & children
Bathroom benefiting from hot solar water
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Rose Hall, Montego Bay, Saint James Parish, Jamaica

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
sasha r
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Looking forward to my next visit”
Reviewed February 7, 2017 for a stay in January 2017
4
people found this review helpful

Thank you Lorna. Your villa is absolutely beautiful and very comfortable. You were very helpful and went out of your way to help my family get around the town. The villa was even more better than shown in the pictures, it was very clean and spacious and is surrounded by a beautiful view. It also felt very safe and secure. I definitely would recommend others to stay here and I will deffinalty be back in the near future. Once again, Thank You:-)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 8, 2017
It was pleasure to have you and your family stay at my home it wil be a pleasure to host you in the future
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Judith H
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Accounts Representative”
Reviewed January 31, 2017 for a stay in January 2017
2
people found this review helpful

I had adequate space for my time there. Access to do my laundry, cook if I want to. Safe parking for my car. My family could come over to spend some time with me. I will recommend for sure to family & friends

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 1, 2017
Thanks it was a pleasure hosting you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lawrenceville, New Jersey
Reviewed August 22, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
5
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The home away from home feeling of the rental.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 23, 2016
You are Great guest It wasn't a bother to have you stay ,
You Are a very genuine person and I would love to have you stay again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing