We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

“No Surprises - Except Wifi!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Hotel

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Hotel
Ranked #6 of 6 Hotels in Rose Hall
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Fort Salonga, New York
Level Contributor
11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“No Surprises - Except Wifi!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 12, 2013

Just returned last night from a 4 night stay. great timing as we missed the blizzard at home:)
Here is my breakdown
Room- We had a ocean front with a balcony. The room was very clean. The shower ROCKED! Rain head and lots of volume. The bed - if you like a firm/hard bed you are in luck. We don't. Room tip - Get at least a 2nd floor room if you want view. The first floor rooms have a solid 4foot wall. No view of the ocean unless you are standing :(

Beach - Lots of chairs. But we went during a slower time. The staff/entertainers try to get people involved in the different activities but are not pushy about it. There is bar service on the beach. No flag to raise so you have to just wait for the girl to come around or just go to the bar yourself. I saw quite a few folks with big cooler mugs that they would get filled.

Food. There is nothing bad about it. The buffets had lots of fresh salads , breads, all different types of meats and fish.The Jerk Chicken is very good.
The restaurants - Cajun - ok nothing to knock your socks off. Same thing for the Japanese Hibachi place. It's ok. It was better than I thought it would be. If come from somewhere that has good Japanese or Cajun you'll know what I mean. We did not try the Steakhouse. TIP! make reservations as soon as you check in! You are only guaranteed 2 reservations for a 4 night stay.
It is a BIG resort that does have that feeling that if you swapped out the staff you could be on any tropical beach in the world. It is a big safe place. Even the locals that show up in the morning and evening on kayaks to hawk ganja and local art (beads and carvings) play by the rules. The do not come up on the beach. You have to go to them.

So now to the negative. Wifi is a joke. It is only available in the lobby/bar area. It is pitifully slow. I never got over 250kbs (yes k not M!) So don't even try to view a video or dl/ul a large file for work. The kicker? YOU HAVE TO PAY EXTRA FOR IT!
$2 for 30 min
$4 for 1hr
$6 for 2hrs
$20 for 24hrs
$75 (or 70? ) for 7 days.
It is annoying in that you have to wait at the main desk. Wait for them to break oout the big book,you pay ,then they give you a slip of paper with a USER name and PASSWORD that will only work for the specified time period.
It is annoying and the staff ,although always pleasant are constantly interrupted in what they are doing to handle this. I was told by them that they really wished they did not have to do this any more.
I was amazed that in this day this multinational hotel company would still be stuck on this paradigm.
So except for the Wifi issue this is a fine resort that delivers what they promise.

Room Tip: If you have an ocean front room. Don't get the 1st floor. No view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Polocowboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SantoValdez, Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica at Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Hotel, responded to this review, February 13, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing the Iberostar Rose Hall Beach and for taking the time to post such a kind review using this medium. When we receive such comments we are given an opportunity to assess and thrive to maintain and deliver the level of service expected from our Hotel. We would like to thank you for the positive remarks, and to know that you were satisfied with the hotel in general.

The Management and Staff at Iberostar Resorts are committed in providing an ambience which satisfies our guests’ requirements. I will pass on your comments to the Manager of each department, so they can pass it to the staff. The best reward that we can give for all the hard work our employees do, is to give all these compliments so they know that they are in the right path and keep up the hard work.

We sincerely apologize that your were not pleased with our Wi-fi, rest assured that we will look into this thouroughly and consider coming up with a more suitable solution for our costumers. Nevertheless we are happy to know that you have a fantastic time at our resort especially at the a la carte restaurants that you tried.

Thank you for your valued feedback and for choosing to vacation here with us. We sincerely hope that we will once again be given the opportunity to welcome you back here.

Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

3,886 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,841
    1,251
    479
    189
    126
See reviews for
1,395
1,394
94
52
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (896)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Brooklyn, New York
Level Contributor
15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 12, 2013

i went to this hotel april 2012 its very nice well kept but is boring me and my family went and all i want to do is sleep and eat they need music by the pool and swim up bar its like a retirement home it should be nice like the way it look when the rain fall u cant get out your room the water is all over the walk way the afraid of turning on the lights in the hall way the food is great the settings is fine but just boring and they need to clean there beach every mornng it full of trash and sea weed for such a beautiful place i expect more

Room Tip: hope they change there policy and make it feel like a vacation
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank primrose w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SantoValdez, Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica at Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Hotel, responded to this review, February 13, 2013
Dear Guest,

We would like to thank you for taking the time in giving us your valued feedback in regards to your experience. It is through communications of this nature that we are given an opportunity to assess and evaluate our performance, as well as to ensure that we maintain and deliver the level of service expected from our Hotel. Furthermore, we would like to express our gratitude for the positive remarks, and we are glad to hear that you were satisfied with the hotel in general.
On behalf of all the managers here, we are happy to know that you were pleased with our service and amenities offered, as for the hotel being boring we sincerely apologize. However we do host numerous activities that you could participate in and in case of rain we have a variety of indoor activities hosted by our entertainment team.

We hope you will give us the opportunity to host you back as a guest.

Once again that you for choosing the Iberostar for you vacation, we are looking forward to welcoming you once again.


Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Huntington Station, New York, United States
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 12, 2013

Stayed here from Feb 7-Feb11 - it was beautiful. 1st time in Jamaica, and I would go back here in a minute. Beach and water are beautiful - never a problem getting a chair. Pool, grounds, rooms are clean and amazing. Food is mostly buffet - No one goes hungry - plenty of assortment for all to be happy. Everyone who works here is extremely friendly and just wants you to have fun - and we did! Not a whole lot of "nightlife", but plenty of bars and staff wanting you to have fun!

Room Tip: Email them before your trip and ask for an upper floor - better water view!
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank lissacatt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SantoValdez, Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica at Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Hotel, responded to this review, March 3, 2013
Dear Guest,
It was certainly our pleasure to have hosted you for your short getaway. All the managers and staff thank you for choosing our resort and are delighted that you took the time to share with us your experience. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed the services of our staff, as we do recognize that they are one of our greatest assets. Our chef will also appreciate your comments on the food prepared knowing that it was pleasing to your palate .Your words of encouragement will be given to them so that they will know they all did a great job. We would like to thank you once again for choosing our resort for your vacation experience, and we do look forward to hosting you here once again in the near future.

Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ottawa, Canada
Level Contributor
31 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 94 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 11, 2013

I just spent 2 glorious weeks with my husband and 3 friends at this amazing Resort from January 26th to February 9th, 2013. We have travelled for many years and been to many Resorts. This one is our favourite and we will definitely be returning.

With the exception of one minor personal negative matter on which I will comment at the end of this review, this Resort was outstanding. It gets top points for cleanliness in the rooms, lounge area, pool area, beach, bathrooms and eating areas. The staff is very , friendly, entertainment was very good but top points go to the buffet food. Two of the A la carte Restaurants were not the best which is unusual for Resorts. The Japanese and the Cajun we did not repeat during our second week but we did for the Steak House. The Buffet was the best we have ever had both for variety and selection. Every lunch and every dinner had something new and extremely tasty.

They had fruits we have never tried before and always a wonderful selection. They had a fish (never heard of it but it started with a “P”) that was so delicious we ate it whenever it was served at the buffet. They also had the best and hottest coffee of all the islands. We also took a pass on the beach BBQ probably because the buffet was so amazing.

In the lounge nightly, they had different themes for the music.. Played softly, but just there. One night old tunes, then country etc. Nice. And the music was softly played at the buffet also.
There are sufficient lounge chairs both at the pool and the beach, with enough shade for everyone who wants it.

The bar service on the beach and pool is the best. We did have difficulty for a few days getting bar service in the lounge because we were not at the immediately bar area, choosing to sit away from the noise but after speaking to management, that problem was rectified.

A warning to families with children – there is no children’s pool.

The only thing I did not personally like was the loudness of the music and especially the microphone of the entertainment crew both on the beach and around the pool. We did, a few days, ask them to turn it down because we could not speak to the person sitting beside us without shouting and they did but you had to do it daily. It lasted from 10 am to 11:30 am and then moved to the pool which abuts the beach and would start up again at the pool at 12:00. That said, there was an amazing young man, Patrick “Lemonhead”, who was part of the entertainment crew. He never failed to put a smile on our face and make us laugh every day. Definitely the “star” of the Resort.

Should be a 6 star Resort.

Room Tip: There are no bad rooms. At least at our stay.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
8 Thank Firsttri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SantoValdez, Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica at Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Hotel, responded to this review, February 13, 2013
Dear Guest,

We would like to thank you for taking the time in giving us your valued feedback in regards to your experience. It is through communications of this nature that we are given an opportunity to assess and evaluate our performance, as well as to ensure that we maintain and deliver the level of service expected from our Hotel. Furthermore, we would like to express our gratitude for the positive remarks, and we are glad to hear that you were satisfied with the hotel in general.

On behalf of all the managers here, We are happy to know that you were pleased with your service and amenities offered, and we do look forward to hosting you here once again in the near future.

Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oakville, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 11, 2013

Spent one week with 4 adults and 4 children in Feb 2013. The resort is immaculate as staff are continuously clearing up empty glasses, plates, etc. Even the beach washrooms are well maintained and we barely saw an ant the whole visit. They have a no-reserving-the-palapas policy which works extremely well. Always lots of lounge chairs chairs by the pool and beach. The staff are so friendly. Annia and Annika run the kids show and offered lots of fun during the day with kids beach Olympics, tennis lessons, face painting etc.
The entertainment staff have boundless energy. Feel free not to participate or join easy activities like beach stretching, dance class. Buffet has good quality options with a lovely outdoor dining option. Food is tasty, fresh squeezed juices are a treat. As Canadians, we really appreciated dining under the stars with warm breezes.
Only item that pales with the many resorts we've been to in the Mayan and Jamaica was the pool. Really just one pool, split in two with a 4.5ft depth which means kids don't have a wading option and there isn't a change of scenery. But the beach offers that and the resort is very compact. Also took advantage of the free catamaran.
Overall, great place and the staff are incredibly welcoming. Whatever you ask for - no problem mon!

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Eedoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SantoValdez, Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica at Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Hotel, responded to this review, February 13, 2013
Dear Guest,

It is certainly our pleasure to host you at this resort, and from all of us here thank you for choosing our resort and staying here at the Iberostar Rose Hall Beach . We are pleased to have hosted you at our resort and we are delighted to know that you had a great stay with us. We would like to thank you for sharing your comments on Trip Advisor, and for letting other readers know that you enjoyed your stay. We are delighted to know that you were impress by our well-kept washroom and the entire property. It is pleasing to have provide you and your family a wonderful vacation. We are certainly proud to have such wonderful and dedicated employees who always go above and beyond to meet and exceed your expectations.

We are flattered that you have recommended our resort and we are definitely looking forward to welcoming you and your family back to our resort for another great time.


Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saskatoon, Canada
Level Contributor
23 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 10, 2013

We were are Rose Hall Beach Jan. 25, 2013 for one week. The vegetation and flowers are beautiful and the grounds are well manicured. Thumbs up to the gardeners, we love all the flowers this time of the year especially since we are under about five feet of snow in Canada. Our room was overlooking the pool and the ocean, it was very lovely - maybe the balcony could have been more see thorough when you were sitting down and enjoying your first cup of coffee in the morning, but with the warm weather and sun shinning it makes it for a start to a lovely day. We like the coffee in the room for each morning. The buffet had more food in it that you could want and we ate there every morning and evening, lots to chose from, the soup was great, lots of vegetables to make a good salad and a good variety for the main course. We especially want to thank our "Monique" for the terrific service she gave us in the buffet, she is a real gem and very efficient with her serving of people. Such a pleasant warm individual! Also we had our afternoon lunch at "Uncle Tony's" and there we had great service and such kindness from our server "Duane" and "Arnold" who was doing the cooking. These guys were so pleasant, and just happy, just makes for a fun day. The beach was beautiful, you could walk for a mile or so on the soft silky sand and swim in the beautiful warm water. There were alot of people snorkling. We like an open lobby, as this one has doors and is air conditioned, but I'm sure when it is very hot, the air conditioning is very much appreciated. We also like to hear Jamaican music playing at the bar, as well as a few local musicians playing with a "rhumba box" during the buffet, but there was nothing like that. We toured the "Annie Palmer's Great House" - just a fanastic tour - lots of history! Had a great time!

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Marge K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SantoValdez, Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica at Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Hotel, responded to this review, February 13, 2013
Dear Guest,

First of all we would like to thank you for taking the time to send us this pleasant message.
On behalf the Management and all the staff of the IBEROSTAR Rose Hall Beach, I would like to send you my warmest appreciations for choosing to be guests here and for all your compliments. We realize that there is a myriad of other resorts for you to choose from and we are deeply glad and grateful because your choice was to spend your special vacation at our resort. We are pleased to understand from your comments that you have had a memorable experience from the vegetation and the beautiful flowers as well as the well manicure grounds. We are also grateful that you like hearing the Jamaican music playing at the bar, as well as a few local musicians playing with a "rhumba box" during the buffet as well as our one of a kind service you have gotten from Duane and Arnold at the steakhouse “Uncle Tony’s.”. We will inform the department mentioned that they have formed part of making your holiday special.
We are confident that we will be seeing you and your family soon at our resort again.

Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
21 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 9, 2013 via mobile

This was our first time to Jamaica. We are a well travelled couple in our 40's.
The staff were all very friendly. I've never been asked as many times as here, "how is your vacation so far?", and or. "is this your first time to Jamaica?".
Food was great! I don't understand the people who reviewed otherwise. We never had a bad meal at either the buffet or the three restaurants. Never had an upset stomach either like I always do when we've travelled to other countries. (Definitely try the Curry goat, jerk chicken, and Ox tail)
Shopping..., there is a little vendor market past the dive shop (no security there). If you want more selection and better quality items, go to the Rose Hall shops via the hotels free shuttle. (Gated shopping) It goes every day 9-5. (Tip- start at the back shops first for better prices. Cheaper than the hotel shops)
Snorkeling was awesome. Yes, the water is a tad murky, but clear enough you can still see some great varieties of fish. Head toward the red bouy's in the water. There is a underwater rock wall where the fish hang out. I was surprised at the amount of coral and sea life that has already made it their home. We even saw three lion fish there.
Excursions... Definitely check out Barrett adventures. They are on Trip Advisor and I've written about our excursion to both the Dunn's Falls & Secret Falls with pics. They also have a website to show what excursions they offer. Better prices than the hotel and way more interesting places to go. We booked directly before we left Canada with no issues.
The only observation I noticed at the hotel to make comment about was our first day there, a large group was at the swim up bar and dared a guy to wear a "borat" bath suit as a joke. It was pretty funny, and had the crowd laughing. Some lady in management kicked him out telling him, " it's a family location and therefore not appropriate". Yet a few days later at the pool the hotel held a competition for girls to dance. This has two Brazilian girls in thongs smaller than the borat guy, and they were encouraged to shake their butts for everyone. Just a tad double standard if you ask me. Having raised kids, I think parents have no business hanging at the swim up "BAR" with small kids anyway. You have to expect adults drinking are going to have fun and blow of steam on vacation, and its not a place for kids. There is another pool they can use and the beach instead. Or better yet book at the "Suites" where there is a great kids pool with slides etc.
Most of the rooms have a slight view of the ocean/pool unless you book "ocean front", which is directly on the beach. The bed was
ok, pillows were flat and the comforter is a bit faded. Certainly nothing that ruined my vacation. Rooms were a good size.
Beach is decent. Lots of loungers and ample shade to find spots if you want some. Watch for people taking your towel. $10 if lost.
I would definitely go back. Good job Iberostar.

  • Stayed February 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Gixxergirl600
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SantoValdez, Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica at Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Hotel, responded to this review, February 13, 2013
Dear Guest,

Your kind comments certainly warrant us expressing our most sincere gratitude on behalf of all the managers and staff here at the Iberostar Rose Hall Beach. We are encouraged by your comments, knowing that all our hard work invested in providing you with a great vacation created a good impression on you and your family. Thank you as well for your kind comments about our grounds, food especially the Curry goat, jerk chicken, and Ox tail as you have mentioned, entertainment, and our staff. We will be delighted to pass on your kind comments to them, which we are certain they will appreciate. We have a towel hut located at the pool where guest received their towels once they have their towel card. This system is in place so that we can properly manage the company assets as well as to have these asset available to our guest whenever the request it. We are delighted that you like the ambiance of our room and the comforter besides it great to know that nothing ruined your vacation.

Once again, thank you for your kind words and we do hope in the near future we will be able to welcome you back here with us.

Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rose Hall
3.1 mi away
Hilton Rose Hall Resort & Spa
0.1 mi away
Iberostar Grand Hotel Rose Hall
0.2 mi away
Iberostar Rose Hall Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.7 mi away
Hotel Riu Montego Bay
Hotel Riu Montego Bay
#1 of 1 in Ironshore
3.5 of 5 stars 5,376 reviews
25.6 mi away
Grand Palladium Jamaica Resort & Spa
27.6 mi away
Grand Bahia Principe Jamaica
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Hotel

Property: Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Hotel
Address: Rose Hall Main Road | Little River, Rose Hall, Montego Bay, Jamaica
Location: Caribbean > Jamaica > Saint James Parish > Montego Bay > Rose Hall
Amenities:
Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Rose Hall
#3 Green Hotel in Rose Hall
#4 Top resorts Hotel in Rose Hall
#4 Family Hotel in Rose Hall
#5 On the Beach Hotel in Rose Hall
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 366
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This new 5-star- hotel is located in beautiful Montego Bay, Jamaica. Directly on the beach. Elegant colonial design. Water sports galore. Scuba diving. 3 specialty restaurants. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with VISIT US, INC. , Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Orbitz, Travelocity, Odigeo and Hotwire so you can book your Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Iberostar Montego Bay
Montego Bay Iberostar
Iberostar Rose Hall Jamaica
Iberostar Jamaica
Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Hotel Jamaica - Montego Bay

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing