We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent stay at the Iberostar Beach Hotel with few issues”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Hotel
Ranked #6 of 6 Hotels in Rose Hall
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Louisville, KY
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Excellent stay at the Iberostar Beach Hotel with few issues”
Reviewed November 24, 2012

We stayed at the Iberostar beach hotel Nov 16-23 2012. The ride from the airport to the hotel is fairly easy, we chose to book transport as part of our package- they stopped at a number of other hotels along the way and we were finally dropped off- no issues.

Checkin was a breeze and it got a little interesting- the gal at the desk noticed it was my birthday week and she said I am going to get you a nice room well the nice room was an interior/garden view and you had to stand on a chair to see the ocean- this was not what we booked so back to the front desk with our stuff. They indicated Orbitz had said we booked a standard room when we had actually booked a Junior Suite- they called orbitz and got it all taken care of- we were taken to our Junior Oceanfront suite which was exactly what we were expecting. So a paperwork mistake was quickly taken care of and the front desk was totally accommodating.

The other reviews indicate there is a musty smell and there is--I think this is because they turn off all power to the room when no one is in there and if you open up the door to the balcony to walk out the AC cuts out. They are looking to conserve energy but I wonder how much additional energy is used to cool the room down to comfortable levels as well as the constant on and off of the unit. There were some tiny ants but, everywhere I have ever stayed in the Carib has had the ants, just ignore them and they will ignore you. The room was perfect, great view, mini bar with beer and sodas and water. The bathroom was ample size and the towels were replaced it seemed 2x per day.

The resort itself was perfect the staff was very attentive to all needs. There was a nightly show for the kids and the gal that ran the kids club remembered all the kids' names which was a bonus. There were beach and poolside activities daily that were inclusive to everyone who wanted to participate. I cannot talk to the adult programs but they seemed to be nightly and engaging. There were a couple of days they provided lunch beachside which was excellent. Sergio was constantly seen and would always offer a hello- not sure what his role was but he seemed like he was everywhere working very very hard.

I walked the beach in front of the other 2 iberostar resorts (all connected but you are not really able to go to them) and by far the beach area at the beach resort was the smallest, but to us this was great, there were trees to provide shade and plenty of loungers to put your stuff- the ocean was clear the first few days and a little murky the other days but that is not the hotels fault.

The pool area was huge, we never felt crowded there and the swimup bar was easy to access and get something to drink- the staff at the swimup and walkup bars were very attentive to the guests. There is what looked like a kids pool next to one of the buildings in the corner, this was a very strange unused area away from everything so I am not sure as to what exactly it was- kids pool or private pool?

The food was great we went to all three restaurants and by far enjoyed the Japanese themed one the best. The steakhouse was beachside eat outside, the other 2 cajun and japanese were inside and very accommodating. The buffet for breakfast, lunch and dinner had something for everyone, a very large selection of food. The best area for lunch we though was Tony's grill (also the steakhouse at night) it had burgers, hotdogs, chicken, salads, desserts etc. This was also a great place to go for an afternoon snack and beer seaside. We also had a beachfront dinner (not included) on my birthday- this was awesome, they setup a red carpet and tent like area with table and chairs, our 4 year old loved this experience and the food was grand, steak and lobster tail..If anything there was too much food.

The watersports were pretty good, we used the kayaks and snorkeling and had them take us out on a small catamaran- Sean was the perfect captain and very friendly to our 4 year old. I snorkled and there are some rock/reef areas that have ample colorful fish swimming about. They also allow you to try out scuba but I had little interest in that.

One complaint was when we checked out, it was 5am there were no lights in the hallways and it was completely dark- it was difficult to negotiate the hallways- checkout was easy except we did not have our towel cards and the desk person said you will have to go get them we said NO unless you are going to turn some lights on, you just have to trust us they are in the room--he said nothing and checkout was complete.

All in all this was a great trip- you know it was a good time when your 4 year old says she wants to stay for 53 more days. I would definitely stay here again and would recommend without hesitation.

Room Tip: If you can get a beachfront junior suite on 3rd or 4th floor do, the rooms are huge and the view spe...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank cagrady73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SantoValdez, Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica at Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Hotel, responded to this review, December 2, 2012
Dear Guest,

It is always a pleasure to receive feedback like yours, and on behalf of the entire team here, we would like to express our most sincere gratitude, for choosing our resort for your family vacation. We appreciate the fact that you took such care in detailing your vacation experience for all the readers on this medium, mentioning all the departments and our pros and cons.

It is a cause of satisfaction to know that as a team we were able to meet your expectations and that your child wants to spend a longer time here with us; we look forward to seeing her soon. We are happy to know our front office team was able to capably assist in ensuring the room booked was the room received. We are also pleased that you enjoyed your dinner on the beach; it was our pleasure to prepare this sumptuous meal for you.

For all the departments you have mentioned, we will give the comments to the staff so that they can know that they were able to have another guest leave satisfied so much so they plan to return. We will also bring your comments regarding the lights in the hallways to the attention of the operations team as guest safety is paramount to us here.

The entire team looks forward to welcoming you and your family back for another great vacation, maybe for 53 days.

Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

4,310 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    2,030
    1,405
    526
    206
    143
See reviews for
1,532
1,536
113
71
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (1,011)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
London, Ontario, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed November 24, 2012

We stayed at the Iberostar from Oct 31-Nov 7. Very quick check in and were upgraded so we could be beside the other couple we were with. The employees were all very friendly and did a great job. The food was excellent and there was more than enough to choose from so that you didn't go hungry. The rooms were clean and the maid stopped by each night around dinner time to see if you needed fresh towels. the only complaint that we had was the water pressure in the showers, it is really bad. Guest services were very helpful as were the front desk staff. We will be making another trip there as we had a great time.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Brenda R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SantoValdez, Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica at Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Hotel, responded to this review, December 8, 2012
Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing the Iberostar Rose Hall Beach for your vacation destination and for taking time to post a review on “Trip Advisor” of your stay for us and the online community.

We are delighted to know that you had an enjoyable and relaxing vacation us and that you were pleased with the amenities and services provided. I will be sure to forward a copy of your review to our Maintenace department so to ensure that the water pressure situation you mention will be rectified as to prevent such inconvenience in the future. We are overjoyed to know that you intend to return to our resort and we look forward to having the opportunity to host your vacation here at the Iberostar Rose Hall Beach where the great staff and service will be waiting.

Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Charleston, South Carolina
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed November 23, 2012

We spent a week at the end of aug first part of sept.We did reserch on Trip advisor so expected to have the room smell problems and a few others. I took febreeze with me hoping this would cut the musty/moldy smell I am not sure exactly what the cause was but no amount of febreeze would help.After talking to others staying elsewhere and people who have traveled around the carribean the smell is not something they had in other resorts or had in other Island resorts.We knew we would need to pay for our internet but did not realize(my mistake) that you would then need to sit in the lobby as it did not extend to your room.Had I payed closer attention I probably would have paid the one time price for the whole week.Being in the lobby for this was not a big deal it is very nice and they have great bartenders and even had some entertainment. And just an FYI for Sprint cell phone users your phone will not work there I took mine all over the Island and never had reception.

Our other issue with the resort was in the buffet dinning area. After just one full day we ended up sitting on the patio for every meal in order to get away from the servers and what may have been Managment type people who relentlessly showed up at your table asking questions of every variety. Now sitting on the Patio was by no means a hardship the weather was lovely.The first night we let our sever know we wanted to be left alone she did an awsome job and served us for several more meals and we did leave a nice tips as a thank you.But it is very disturbing to feel like you had to hide to be able to eat a meal in peace.The food we found to be very good although the salad selection was a bit sad and the fruit and desert was a little monotonous in its selection.
If you want peace the pool is not the place to have it nor is the beach anywhere close to the pool.They have many different activitys around the pool and just past it on the beach and it is very loud.When we were not on a side trip we spent our time on the far side of the beach close to the dock.We did use the hotel flippers a few times but had our own snorkle and mask and had to fill out paperwork just ot use the flippers.And the small sail boat/catamerans are supposed to be free but are not you have to pay for a lesson I think it is $40 and that could be per person. Or high one of the hotel people to take you out and I believe it was $25 per person to go. And do wear water shoes in the water as we snorkled almost every day and saw many sea urchins.

As the saying goes you get what you pay for and we got a cheap deal on this trip. Be prepaired to tip and tip a lot. We did do side trips tubing and zip lining with Chukka tours awsome had a great time well worth the price. And also did Dunns River falls and Dolphin cove we did these in the same day and would do them again but on separate days as we missed out on most of Dolphin cove due to running out of time. If you do the falls and have a fanny pack for your wallet/money also take a ziplock bag this worked great.

We would go back to Jamaica again but would NOT stay at the Iberostar. Sad to say every bad thing I read here was true. And since some stuff goes pretty far back and is consistantly being brought up they are doing nothing to fix it. I will say the staff was friendly and that went for all the Island people.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Donna T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SantoValdez, Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica at Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Hotel, responded to this review, November 27, 2012
Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing the Iberostar Rose Hall Beach to spend your vacation as we know you have many choices when it comes to vacation destinations. It is regrettable that you came to the hotel with low expectations and that you feel as if they were met. It is unfortunate that you felt as if the staff in the buffet dining area while trying to be friendly and welcoming, were disturbing your vacation as we do encourage our staff to interact with the guest so that everyone feels comfortable and relaxed during their stay. We will forward your comments to the Food and Beverage Manager as well as the Kitchen Executive Chef so that they are aware of your opinion of your stay.

In regards to the entertainment on the pool deck and beach, we do if it was excessive as we try to provide time for entertainment and time for relaxation on the beach and pool deck by having a schedule ( First entertainment; 10:00 am -12:00 pm….. Followed by 3 hour relaxation break… Second entertainment; 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm…….followed– 3 ½ hour break….. – Nightly Show 9:00 pm – 11:00 pm) and by not keeping activities on the entire beach (eg. The area by the dock) so that both guest that come for the entertainment and activities as well as guests that wish for quiet relaxation.

It is unfortunate that you feel as if you would not return to the Iberostar Rose Hall Beach but we do look forward to the opportunity to offer you our hospitality at any of our Iberostar Resort world-wide.

Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scarborough, Ontario, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed November 23, 2012

This is our second time in a year and a half staying at this resort. Friendliness of staff, cleanliness of resort, and the delicious food brought us back. They have an awesome entertainment crew. Lovene, Chinet and Patrice are so friendly and amazing at their jobs.

Deacon, one of the taxi drivers, is awesome. If you plan on touring and don't want to go with the "tour packages" then ask the concierge to contact him.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Iberostar

Helpful?
1 Thank Pendermerette
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SantoValdez, Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica at Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Hotel, responded to this review, December 8, 2012
Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing the Iberostar Rose Hall Beach and for taking the time to post such a kind review on “Trip Advisor” about your stay. We are delighted to know that you were happy with the services and amenities of our resort and that you would come back for another visit. The fact that you’ve become friends with some of the staff and that you were able to see some of the island (always a plus). I’m sure future travellers will find your review insightful and will help some with their decision on which resort they will choose to stay. We are happy that you came back to the Iberostar Rose Hall Beach as a repeat guest and we look forward to the opportunity again.

Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed November 22, 2012

My husband and I stayed at ibero star beach this Nov 2012 for our honeymoon and definitely enjoyed our time in Jamaica. The staff at the ibero star are very friendly and kind.

The food was decent. The little river buffet had a decent selection of food every night, and their carving station was wonderful. We were there for 7 nights and the carving station served roast beef, turkey, roast chicken, roast leg of lamb, and a big roast fish. We also went to all 3 a la carte restaurants. The Cajun jambalaya restaurant and the steakhouse were both quite good. The appetizers and dessert were still buffet style but the food was definitely a bit nicer than the regular buffet. We did not like the Japanese restaurant. The teppanyaki was entertaining but the food was salty and overlooked and the sushi was not good at all.

The only thing I didn't really like were the rooms. The beds were very soft, the pillows were very flat and the rooms smelled very wet and moldy everyday. I'm not sure if its just because Jamaica itself is humid or maybe it's because the cleaning staff mop the floors in the room everyday but it always smells funny. The water pressure in the shower was also very disappointing...but on my last day there I used the courtesy shower in the lobby and the water pressure there was great!

Finally all the excursions offered by the tour desks were really affordable and great fun. We went on one tour with tropical tours and 4 with JTL. Both tour companies were amazing!

Quick tip: shopping for rum and rum cake go to negril to buy, it is the cheapest!! We went to the hip strip in Mobay and shopping in ocho rios and they all sell the exact same stuff but much cheaper!!! For example: 8oz blue mountain coffee in Mobay is $15 (after bargaining down from $25) but in negril it's only $12 for 10oz! Also, the tour bus will stop in front of one duty free shop and try to push you into that one shop to buy....that shop will be more expensive than the one next to it because the tour company gets commission.



  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Iberostar

Helpful?
5 Thank DebbieChau
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SantoValdez, Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica at Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Hotel, responded to this review, November 27, 2012
Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing the Iberostar Rose Hall Beach for such a special occasion as your “Honeymoon” and for taking the time to post a review of your opinion of your stay with us for future travellers and the online community. We are happy to know that you had an overall enjoyable stay on and off property as I see you were able to find some real good bargains. I’m sure many future travellers to Jamaica will find your review most helpful.

I would like to take this opportunity to apologize for any inconveniences that you may have experienced during your stay with us, which mainly seems to be with the room as we promptly rectify situations such as the aforementioned few.

We will be sure to forward your comments and suggestions to our “Kitchen & Housekeeping department Managers” so that they may be aware of your opinion of the room as well as the food that was prepared during your stay. We sincerely hope for the opportunity to offer you our hospitality again here at the Iberostar Rose Hall Beach in the near future where I’m sure it will be even better than the first!

Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brampton, Ontario, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed November 22, 2012

We stayed at Iberostar Rose hall beach in Montego Bay with 24 guests. It was or wedding. The resort has very friendly staff but WOW do they really know how to frustrate people and upset people, especially us, the wedding couple. I would never recommend this resort to anyone get married, the headaches are not worth it. They didn't have our first dance, the bartender decided to leave early without telling us, we had to fight with the kitchen staff to offer a veggie menu for our vegetarian guests, the list goes on, trust me, I would not recommend this to anyone.

Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with Iberostar

Helpful?
3 Thank Rluthra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SantoValdez, Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica at Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Hotel, responded to this review, November 26, 2012
Dear Guest,

On behalf the Management and all the staff of the IBEROSTAR Rose Hall Beach I would like to send you our warmest appreciations for choosing to be guests here and for all your comments. We realize that there is a myriad of other resorts for you to choose from and we are deeply glad and grateful because your choice was to spend your special vacation and wedding at our resort. When we receive feedback like yours it gives us the opportunity to carefully evaluate our services and amenities offered and do our best to alleviate these challenges. In doing so we will be better able to meet and exceed our guests expectations. Please accept our sincerest apologies for not meeting your expectations you have of us for your wedding.
We were made aware of the challenges you experienced as this was brought to the attention of the management team and discussed with you prior to your departure. For your first dance it was provided for by the DJ who played the song in its entirety for the wedding couple, a timeline was not provided for the DJ, so he was unable to know when you would have wanted it to be played. Regarding the bar packing up early, we recognized it was an operational error and when this was brought to our attention, the bar was immediately restocked within 15 minutes, albeit guests of the wedding group hiding bottles of liquor, thus further delaying the process.

Regarding catering for vegetarians, all of our restaurants here at the IBEROSTAR Rose Hall Beach have vegetarian options in the restaurant. Where the meal selection available does not suit the palate of the guest, the chef is always available and willing to make the necessary provisions. For your wedding dinner, the vegetarian menu was provided for the group and pre selections done for these guests.

While we do recognize that there were challenges, we did our best to appease the situation while you were guests here and offered our sincerest apologies. We also thought that we did find a satisfying solution for the mishaps before your departure. We do regret if you did not feel that way and if you would like to discuss your issues further please do not hesitate to contact us under qualitymanagerbeach@iberostar.com.jm .

Kindly accept our sincerest apologies once again for any inconvenience which you may have encountered. We would like to reassure you however that this is not a true depiction of our standards of operation thus, you can rest assured that all the corrective measures where necessary, have been taken so as not to have a reoccurrence of the situation mentioned.

We sincerely hope that in the future we will be given the opportunity to prove to you our commitment to excellent customer service and satisfaction.


Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
East Freedom
Level 2 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed November 21, 2012

We stayed at this resort 10/28-11/2. We got very lucky in missing Hurricane Sandy! Our stay was wonderful!! No trouble at the airport. We booked with Apple Vacations and when we got through customs there were Apple representatives waiting for us to take us to our transport vehicle. We waited about 10 mintues to leave the aiport and made one other stop before arriving at Iberostar properties. All together I think from the time we landed until we got to the resort was about 35 minutes! I was kind of worried because we were meeting my boyfriend at the resort since he was already in Jamaica but when we checked in he already had the keys to the room and was out exploring the resort. Our room was on the end of a hall. We could see the ocean from the room. Room was cleaned daily and the mini bar was restocked every other day. We ate the buffet in the mornings for breakfast!! The food was great!!! We sat on the balcony and even if it rained it was still very nice. We also ate at the outdoor resturant everyday. Loved the Nacho bar!!! We at 2 Ala carte resturaunts, the steakhouse and Jambalya. Both very very good! We took the free shuttle to the Rose Hall Shoppes two days. One of the days we got off at the Shoppes and we were going to walk to up to the Rose Hall Great House, but a taxi driver saw us and he offered to take all of us over and wait for us to take the tour for $10. All the staff at the resort were very pleasent and we never had any problems. We will definiately be back to this resort!!!! And we will also be bringing more people back with us!!! We have found a little gem and we can't wait to share it with our family and friends!!!!

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Rachael H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SantoValdez, Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica at Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Hotel, responded to this review, November 26, 2012
Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing the Iberostar Rose Hall Beach for you vacation destination. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you enjoyed the amenities and services offered by our resort. It strengthens our determination to know that you were so pleased with your stay that not only do you intend to return but that you would recommend us to others: A goal we always strive for. I’m sure you enjoyed the great house as the greater percentage of the people who visit Annie Palmers Great House always seem to have a positive tour. We appreciate you taking the time to post a review of your stay on “Trip Advisor” and we look forward to having you as our guests again where the great service and staff will be waiting.


Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rose Hall
2.9 mi away
Hilton Rose Hall Resort & Spa
0.2 mi away
Iberostar Rose Hall Suites
25.6 mi away
Grand Palladium Jamaica Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Iberostar Grand Hotel Rose Hall
12.3 mi away
Sunscape Splash Montego Bay
Sunscape Splash Montego Bay
#19 of 63 in Montego Bay
6,480 reviews
6.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Resort Montego Bay
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Hotel

Property: Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Hotel
Address: Rose Hall Main Road | Little River, Rose Hall, Montego Bay, Jamaica
Location: Caribbean > Jamaica > Saint James Parish > Montego Bay > Rose Hall
Amenities:
Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#3 Green Hotel in Rose Hall
#3 Romantic Hotel in Rose Hall
#4 Top resorts Hotel in Rose Hall
#4 Family Hotel in Rose Hall
#5 On the Beach Hotel in Rose Hall
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 366
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This new 5-star- hotel is located in beautiful Montego Bay, Jamaica. Directly on the beach. Elegant colonial design. Water sports galore. Scuba diving. 3 specialty restaurants. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, VISIT US, INC. , Travelocity, TravelUp, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire, Evoline ltd and getaroom.com so you can book your Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Iberostar Montego Bay
Montego Bay Iberostar
Iberostar Rose Hall Jamaica
Iberostar Jamaica
Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Hotel Jamaica - Montego Bay

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing