We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Fun & Awesome Food” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Iberostar Rose Hall Suites

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Iberostar Rose Hall Suites
Ranked #3 of 6 Hotels in Rose Hall
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Brooklyn, New York
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great Fun & Awesome Food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 11, 2013

Visited this resort for three days and wanted to stay three weeks. There were a few cons but the pros out weighted them greatly.

Pros: Food, This was probably some of the BEST all inclusive resort food that I ever had. Jamaican night did not disappoint. There was everything from jerk chicken to oxtails, and curry goat. Definitely try the steak house (best ribeye I have ever had), the Mexican restuarant was also great (great tacos). The Japanese restaurant is supposedly the best restaurant but was booked for the whole time I stayed. The staff was great, drinks were great. There was free scuba diving lessons and shows nightly. Also if you are a nightlife person definitely try the nightclub. Great music and the drinks are also all inclusive. After the club you can go grab some more food at the after hour dining hall (Steaks, hamburgers and hot dogs) or you can order some 24 hour room service. Hands down one of the best resorts I have ever visited. I Will definitely visit again.

Cons: The TV didnt work (Guess no need to watch tv on vacation), The wifi was limited to the lobby (Guess no need to stayed connected on vacation). Biggest con was no bottles of alcohol in the room. Only beers, water, and sodas in minibar. Would have been nice have the ability to mix a few cocktails in my room.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank CARL M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SantoValdez, Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica at Iberostar Rose Hall Suites, responded to this review, June 21, 2013
Dear guest,

It certainly gives us a sense of satisfaction to know that you truly enjoyed your vacation after having chosen the Iberostar Rose Hall Suites to spend your vacation. We also truly appreciate you taking the time out posting your kind remarks here on Trip Advisor.

We are pleased to know that you enjoyed the food, activities, drinks and nightly entertainment while vacationing with us. Having said that we apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with regards to the TV in your room. We would like to point out; however, that internet access is not limited to the Wi-Fi in the lobby. Internet is available in each room by means of an Ethernet cable. Ethernet cables can be obtained by speaking to Guest Services.

It has truly been an honor hosting you at our resort and we candidly await your return visit to us. On behalf of the management and staff, thank you for choosing Iberostar.

Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

4,071 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    2,647
    1,024
    266
    80
    54
See reviews for
2,065
1,104
51
62
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (1,019)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Missouri
Level Contributor
33 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 11, 2013

I recently spent 3 days at this beautiful all-inclusive resort just outside Montego bay Jamaica.
the resort is gorgeous, exceptional service and food and lots of activities including their shows, which included customer participation. Pool and lazy river were nice, except you have to generate your own movement in the lazy river, beach is great and the grounds are kept in immaculate beautiful condition. Their buffet was very good, their Gourmet restaurant had a rack of lamb that was one of the best anywhere, the Steak house Ruby's was also a very good choice.

Room Tip: Most of the rooms are going to be fine, I stayed on the 3rd floor with a partial oceanview which was...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank tomamo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SantoValdez, Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica at Iberostar Rose Hall Suites, responded to this review, June 15, 2013
Dear guest,

Please allow us this opportunity to thank you for choosing Iberostar and also for posting your comments here on Trip Advisor.

It fills us with a sense of satisfaction upon hearing that you were pleased with the exceptional services and amenities provided. With reviews like yours, it strengthens our determination to strive for guest satisfaction and to assess and evaluate our performance to ensure that we maintain and deliver the level of service expected from our hotel.

In closing, I would like to thank you once again for choosing Iberostar and we do hope that when booking your next vacation that Iberostar will be foremost in your mind.

Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Morgantown, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
16 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 10, 2013

We stayed at the Rose Hall Suites from June 1st-June 8th and had a great time! My husband and I took my 2 1/2 year old. My hopes were to find a resort that was close to the airport, and beautiful. I wanted a place that wasn't over crowded, I hate having to worry about getting a chair at the pool or beach. I wanted a place that was family friendly, yet not overrun by kids. I also wanted a fun atmosphere, but not a crazy drunken "spring break" type crowd. This resort met all of these expectations and more!

The rooms were spacious and nice. We did not upgrade to the ocean front or ocean view, but we could still see the ocean from our balcony. We had a ground floor room overlooking the pool. We all slept well and the air conditioning worked great. We only heard noise from the hallway one night, and it was brief. We've stayed at other all inclusives and I liked the size of this resort. It wasn't overwhelming and walking to anyplace on the property was easy and convenient. No trams needed or long hot walks to get our meals.

The food was good, better than other resorts. We ate at Gourmet, The Steak House, The Mexican, The Mediterranean and the Japanese Restaurant at the resort next door. I loved the Mediterranean ( I recommend the salmon). I also loved the Mexican and Japanese. Personally I didn't love the Steakhouse or the Gourmet, but my husband did and so did other guests we met, so I guess it is all personal preference. The Buffett was huge and had tons of options. We definitely did not go hungry!

A couple other things I wanted to mention about the property. The spa was great. if you have a chance to get a massage from Stacey Ann, I highly recommend it. The infinity pool was amazing and beautiful. We spent a ton of time there. The beach was so well taken care of and the water was clear blue. Some other people mentioned that the beach was so so. We loved it, especially hanging out there in the late afternoon and early evening when it was virtually empty.

The one thing that I wanted to note about the Iberostar Rose Hall Suites was the incredible staff. They work their butts off, and they are so gracious and courteous. They all remembered my daughter's name after meeting her once. The Star Friends were so friendly and full of energy. I loved doing the beach aerobics with them everyday. They ran great kids activities at night as well. Everybody from the waitstaff, front desk, bartenders, housekeeping and the spa were great.

We loved this vacation! It was one of our best and most relaxing. Unfortunately the time flew by way too fast.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank JulieR70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SantoValdez, Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica at Iberostar Rose Hall Suites, responded to this review, June 21, 2013
Dear guest,

We are extremely thrilled that you chose to spend your special holiday with us here at the Iberostar Rose Hall Suites and we truly appreciate you taking the time out to post your review of your recent stay with us here on Trip Advisor.

It fills us with pride upon hearing that you had a splendid vacation and that you were pleased with the overall experience that ranged from the spacious rooms, pools, beaches, and food to our courteous and attentive aforementioned staff.

Having you here with us has certainly been a pleasure, and we do hope that sometime in the near future we will once more have the honor of serving you at the Iberostar Rose Hall Suites.

Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Northamptonshire, UK
Level Contributor
53 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 10, 2013 via mobile

We stayed at The Rose Hall Suites for 2 weeks from the 10th May 2013 on honeymoon.

This hotel has everything and more to offer couples and families with Children. We ate in all of the specialist restaurants and our favourite was the Mexican closely followed by the Cajun restaurant each offering great food and great service. We didn't have any problems getting a table over the 2 week period, just book as soon as you arrive and be flexible.

The hotel was spotless and all of the staff can't do enough to make you feel welcome and wanted, Carlos (restaurant manager) was brilliant and made sure we were throughly looked after and always stopped to ask how we were and where we were eating hat night, he is a master of customer care and service and a clear leader of his team.

Must see.......

Beach BBQ 1pm every Monday & Thursday outside Aunt Ruby's

Hire a hobie cat boat with a staff member ($20) and ask to see the sand banks. It's free to hire if you know how to sail.

Dunns River Falls and the cruise down the Martha Brae (trip was called essential rivers $105 per person) 5* day out.

Take the free hotel shuttle to the shopping mall (rose hall shoppes) but don't pay face value, ask for at least 40% off you will get the deal.

Meet the local crafts men on their purpose built canoes from 6:30am - 8am on the beach each morning. Security are always near you to make sure they are selling at the correct price, but again name your price.

Hire the free snorkelling gear and snorkel around the coral reefs in order to see lion fish, trumpet fish, sea urchins, sting rays, puffer fish and many more...

See the Piano Man playing in the lobby bar (opposite reception) playing most nights and say hello to the excellent waitress Doreen whilst ordering your Bob Marley shots.


The only thing we found could spoil the peace were our friends from the US & Canada who think we all want to hear them every afternoon around the pool when they have been drinking all day...... Some days you want someone from the hotel to ask them to turn their voices down a bit and act more mature than the children watching on.

All in all this place is heavenly and we would return tomorrow if we could..... Great value for money and perfect for the ideal vacation mon.....

Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank Garya2404
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SantoValdez, Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica at Iberostar Rose Hall Suites, responded to this review, June 21, 2013
Dear guest,

Let me begin by expressing our utmost gratitude for choosing to be guests here at the Iberostar Rose Hall Suites and for sharing with other travellers your view of your recent stay with us.
We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and were able to take full advantage of the services available to you. We are also thrilled that you highlighted various facets of our resort that contributed to making your stay a pleasant one such as our diligent and courteous staff, the cleanliness of our resort and the variety of food available. Your kind words will definitely be conveyed to Carlos who displayed to you his professionalism and dedication to customer satisfaction.

We are truly pleased to have had you, our esteemed guest, vacationing with us here at Iberostar, and we do hope that when considering your next vacation that Iberostar will once again be your destination for your ideal vacation.

Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles, California
Level Contributor
15 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 10, 2013

Just returned from Iberostar Rose Hall Suites and had a very good time. I took the family wife, three year old boy, and even the in-laws for their 40th anniversary. We've stayed at other all-inclusives, but never at an Iberostar so we didn't know what to expect. Overall, it was very good service by the people and very good value for the cost.

With a toddler we were worried about waiting for our room, which we did, but Jillian at the front worked to get us into our room early and even ran to the room to see if it was ready. He was asleep on the bed by 1; couldn't ask for more.

We brought candles thinking we could use them to fight the "musty" smell so many other people commented on, but honestly we didn't need them. The room was very good; clean and very cold from the AC. We had an ocean-front room on the 4th floor (3432). Slept with the sliding door open (screen closed) and could fall asleep to the sound of the waves, exactly what we wanted. Mini-bar was disappointing, but we knew that would happen. Room service was good, though slow (island time). Some people have said there is no breakfast, but I consider smoked salmon and fruit breakfast; so I would just say it is VERY limited. Very good Caesar salad.

Kid club was VERY good. Big and a lot of stuff to do. Roxy and I forget the other girls name that worked there were beyond fantastic. They remember all the children's names and are very good with them. They also run the night show for the children so they really get to know all the children well. There were about a dozen or so children that we saw all week so you get know the other families pretty well since the entire resort isn't all children. Simply put, very good place for young children.

The beach was great, warm water and the man-made rock reef was actually a better snorkeling experience than I had anticipated. A lot of fish and you could stand up almost anytime so no real danger.

Food was good to very good. Calabash, the gourmet restaurant was very good. We had lamb and duck and both were very good. The steak house was also good. The meat quality was average, but they did hit the temperature perfect. Buffet was hit or miss.

Drinks were great, and hey it is all-inclusive. If you want the name brand rum or any alcohol make sure you ask for it or they just grab the well.

We are already looking at what Iberostar we could go to next. Right now my only complaint is they need a rewards program.

Room Tip: Ocean Front is the only way to go.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank whitedove4444
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SantoValdez, Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica at Iberostar Rose Hall Suites, responded to this review, June 15, 2013
Dear guest,

On behalf of the management and staff here at Iberostar Rose Hall Suites, I would like to extend our sincere gratitude for choosing to be guests of Iberostar, and also for sharing your view of your stay with using this medium.

Your kind comments are greatly appreciated and we are indeed pleased to know that you enjoyed your room, kids club, beaches, food, drinks and our friendly and attentive staff. We will certainly congratulate Jillian on a job well done. Your feedback is truly invaluable to us and your comments will be forwarded to our operations team for their deliberation.

Once again we would like to thank you for choosing Iberostar and we candidly await your next visit.

Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NY
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 10, 2013

Sorry this review is late - I sent it to the hotel, but forgot to add to TripAdvisor. We vacationed 8/11-18, 2012 -- what a wonderful, fun-filled vacation. The resort is absolutely breath-taking -- there were 14 of us (6 parents (early 50's) and a 14 yr old and 7-early 20's and every one of us enjoyed every minute there - not to mention the absolute gorgeous weather we were blessed with. Our rooms (4014, 4319, 4321, 4323, and 4325 ) were perfect and well-appointed. Views are so important to us during vacation and these rooms were breathtaking.
Almost all of the staff members went out of their way - most were very accommodating, helpful and pleasant. The Star Friends and Bartenders should be commended as they truly are the ones who give the vacationers so many wonderful, fun memories -- I still marvel at their endless energy, friendliness, attentiveness and ability to embrace all the vacationers and make everyone feel special. The Resort itself is incredibly beautiful, but it is especially the Star Friends who make the vacation "fun" -- without them the resort would still have the beauty, but would be missing the fun aspect. Our kids met 20somethings and had fun at the disco. They also really enjoyed the 24hr room service - would go to the club, come home around 2ish and order room service. Wish there were a better early check-in as it is really hard when you leave home at 4AM, get to resort around 11AM and then have to wait until 3pm for a room. A shout out to one of the women who checked us in (sorry, but I forgot her name - maybe Sura?) as she was so courteous and efficient, even though we may have been a little impatient.
Iberostar Rose Hall Suites is one of our favorite Iberostars -- all the teens and 20+ year olds as well as us parents, would truly love to visit again. Restaurants were good - steak restaurant especially so. Would have liked to see more Jamaican pattys -- everytime they told me they would have them at the lunch restaurant, they didn't -- Of course they had them at the buffet one night when we had reservations at one of the other al la cartes. Never got to the Japanese restaurant as reservations were never available. A wonderful, funfilled, memory-filled vacation. As I write this, I truly wish we were still at the beautiful Suites where we had so much fun. I miss the beautiful pool, ocean, views, Star Friends, etc. We spent most of our time on the beach as the resort was very crowded and loungers by the pool was difficult to get, especially since we were a large group. The Hobbie Kats were fun - pay the extra money to have someone bring you out as we really enjoyed that - didn't do any excursions as we wanted to just relax and have been in Jamaica before.
Only problem I see is that it is very, very expensive compared to other resorts - actually has climbed in price since last summer - just hoping that it doesn't become too cost prohibitive that most people can't afford.

Room Tip: Because resort is in a horseshoe shape, I think most rooms offer wonderful views.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank nikkiash
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SantoValdez, Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica at Iberostar Rose Hall Suites, responded to this review, June 15, 2013
Dear guest,

It has truly been a pleasure hosting you at our resort and we are sincerely grateful that you chose the Iberostar Rose Hall Suites to spend your vacation. In addition we would also like to thank you for your kind review posted here on Trip Advisor. We appreciate the fact that you took the time to provide such details of your stay and to give such glowing reviews of services and amenities we offer.

We are extremely thrilled to know that you had such a wonderful time here with us and that you enjoyed they food, the beaches, pools, rooms and our courteous and friendly staff who made your stay a memorable one. For all the areas that you have mentioned, we will certainly advise the managers of your accolades, so that they can pass it on to their staff for them to know that because of their efforts, we were able to have a family enjoy their vacation even more.

With your recent visit to Iberostar being such a good one, we are entirely certain that we will be seeing you again in the near future. Thank you for choosing Iberostar.

Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nipawin, Canada
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 9, 2013

We went on a mother-daughter trip at Easter and had a wonderful time! The resort is very beautiful and clean. Check in and check out were very quick and easy. All of the staff were very welcoming and friendly. The view from our very spacious oceanview suite was incredible. I would never get tired of that view. The beds were very comfortable and you didn't hear any noise from other rooms or the hallway. The buffet was delicious and we loved the variety there. We went to the Mexican, Steakhouse and Gourmet a la carts and enjoyed every one of them. The beach bbq's at lunch were a lot of fun with live band playing on the beach with the steel drums was very entertaining.

We spent the majority of our time at the pool but did take advantage of the loungers and huts on the beach and went snorkling and saw some very beautiful creatures. The Starfriends were very entertaining and tried to make sure no one felt left out. The dancing and activities were great if you wanted to just watch or take part in. We went to the Theatre in the evenings and enjoyed their shows.

We took 2 excursions which we booked right at the resort at the Jamaican Tours desk. I would highly recommend the Dunn's River Falls and swimming with the dolphins.

The weather was beautiful every day and you wouldn't ever have to leave the resort if you don't want to. We felt very safe at the resort and were very glad that vendors were not allowed on the beach to pedal their wares. The stores on site sold everything you could want/need if you forgot anything.

It was my first trip and I can't wait to return to the Suites.

Room Tip: We paid for the upgrade to oceanview room and we had room 3409 on the top floor. I would definitely...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Tammy K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SantoValdez, Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica at Iberostar Rose Hall Suites, responded to this review, June 21, 2013
Dear guest,

Let me begin by expressing our sincere gratitude to you for choosing Iberostar as your vacation destination resort and also for sharing your Iberostar experience with other travellers here on Trip Advisor.

It gives us a sense of satisfaction to know that you found our resort to be very beautiful, clean and safe and that you were overly pleased with the view from your comfortable room, the variety of food available, the pools, beaches and our friendly and welcoming staff. We are thrilled to know that you also ventured off property and participated in some excursions and had fun doing so.

With your first trip being such an eventful and wonderful one, we are confident that you will once again visit us here at Iberostar.

Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rose Hall
2.9 mi away
Hilton Rose Hall Resort & Spa
0.1 mi away
Iberostar Grand Hotel Rose Hall
0.2 mi away
Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
25.5 mi away
Grand Palladium Jamaica Resort & Spa
7.5 mi away
Hotel Riu Montego Bay
Hotel Riu Montego Bay
#1 of 1 in Ironshore
3.5 of 5 bubbles 5,783 reviews
5.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Resort Montego Bay
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Iberostar Rose Hall Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Iberostar Rose Hall Suites

Property: Iberostar Rose Hall Suites
Address: Rose Hall Main Rd | Rose Hall, Rose Hall, Montego Bay, Jamaica
Location: Caribbean > Jamaica > Saint James Parish > Montego Bay > Rose Hall
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#2 Top resorts Hotel in Rose Hall
#2 Green Hotel in Rose Hall
#2 Romantic Hotel in Rose Hall
#2 Family Hotel in Rose Hall
#3 Luxury Hotel in Rose Hall
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:4 star — Iberostar Rose Hall Suites 4*
Number of rooms: 319
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Travelocity, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, BookIt.com and Jetsetter so you can book your Iberostar Rose Hall Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Iberostar Rose Hall Hotel Rose Hall
Iberostar Montego Bay
Iberostar Rose Hall Suites Jamaica - Montego Bay

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing