We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Much needed vacation”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Iberostar Rose Hall Suites
Ranked #4 of 6 Hotels in Rose Hall
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
New Jersey
Level Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Much needed vacation”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 30, 2012

This was our first time traveling to Jamaica and it was lovely. We were a small group of 3 (myself, fiancee, and our friend) and we traveled the first week of August. The resort was only 10/15 mins from the airport which was nice. The resort staff was friendly and attentive. When we made our way to the front desk we were welcomed with drinks and check in took a little awhile but there was 2 families in front of us and we didn't mind. Our room was clean and well kept, we never had any problems except that one of our lights burned out and within 30 mins someone came to change it.

The beach was beautiful, but beware of the left side of the beach towards the grand which is really rocky. (painful to walk into the water) My suggestion would be to stay towards the right near the beach resort side. The pool was fun a little crowded at times near the pool bar but we never had any problems. We tried scuba diving in the pool which we really enjoyed. The bar was a lot of fun and the drinks kept coming.

The food was good for the most part, we ate mostly at the buffet for breakfast and lunch. We did eat at the outdoor restaurant for a lunch a few times (not as good as the main one) Dinner, we enjoyed the steakhouse and the seafood one but our favorite was the gourmet one. We didn't really care the the mexican restaurant, it wasn't that great. Reservations were never a problem and we also found someplace to eat. And if all else fails you can order room service which we used when we were too tired to get ready.

If you have time go tot he spa and use the wet area, it is free and included in your package. We went into the baths, showers, and steam rooms. All very relaxing.

The shows were entertaining and gave us something to enjoy at night, we never went to the nightclub it didn't appeal to us but we enjoyed the lobby bar and the karaoke night was a blast.

Also go and talk to the two ladies who book excursions, they are sweet and helpful! We went on 3 different excursion during our stay.

Overall, I would come here again. This is a nice resorts, the grounds are well kept, the staff was very friendly, the food was good, the beach was clean, and our rooms were comfortable.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank sf1227
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SantoValdez, Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica at Iberostar Rose Hall Suites, responded to this review, January 7, 2013
Dear guest,

Let me begin by saying a very special thank you on behalf of the management team and all the staff at Iberostar Rose Hall Suites for not only choosing to our resort to spend your vacation, but also for taking the time to send us your comments on how your holiday went at Iberostar.

With that being said, it certainly motivates us to continue improving hearing from your kind comments that we have not only been successful in providing you with a memorable vacation, but also you would consider returning to our lovely resort. In addition, we are truly grateful for your special mention about our suites, beach, infinity pool, food, entertainment, spa and last but certainly not least, our staff.

We genuinely hopeto be able to offer you our hospitality againat Iberostar in the near future and as such, we sincerely look forward to serving you on your next visit.

Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

4,131 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    2,689
    1,037
    268
    81
    56
See reviews for
2,096
1,118
54
63
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (1,036)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Norman
Level Contributor
231 reviews
53 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 88 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 30, 2012

Went there dec 22 - 29. Rooms are not really "suites" with separate rooms, more like elongated rooms with large soaking tub and separate shower. Nice but not 5 star. Food was average at the buffets and had variety. Gourmet/calabash is by far the best restaurant. The staff keep the grounds very clean. Spa prices can only be seen at the spa. $120 for 50 min Swedish massage, $150 hydrating facial, $240 for couples massage plus tip. Now the services alone are pricey, however this is a destination spa, not just treatment rooms.....they have a fitness room with a variety of workout equipment. Also a lovely, relaxing wellness pool with heated tile lounges. Hot spas and cold plunge pools, wet and dry saunas, and relaxation room while waiting on treatments. So overall, with all these extras.....reasonable! we scuba dive and had prepaid for 12 dives. Dive sites are close and they do two 1 tank dives each day. Overall we had a good time, if you can afford it, spring for the Grand, it's adults only. We went with our son who has a child so we couldn't stay there. "beaches" is louder more raudy & more for the younger crowd. Don't miss the beach picnic on Tuesday's and Thursday's!
,

Room Tip: We had oceanfront suite #3037 which was well situated within the resort
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank pirateis48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SantoValdez, Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica at Iberostar Rose Hall Suites, responded to this review, January 7, 2013
Dear guest,

On behalf of all the staff and the management team at Iberostar Rose Hall, we would like to thank you for not only choosing to be valued guests of our lovely resort, but also for taking time away from your busy schedule to share your opinions of your stay with us.

With that being said, we are truly thrilled to understand from your kind remarks that you have had an enjoyable stay at our resort and were pleased with our cleanliness, rooms, food and spa. It is also nice to know that you were able to take advantage of the great scuba diving opportunities here at the resort and are glad that you had a good time while doing so.

We genuinely hope that we will once again have pleasure of serving you at our resort as we would definitely consider it a privilege to host you in the future. Once again, thank you for choosing Iberostar

Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ontario Canada
Level Contributor
24 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 29, 2012

We spent 9 nights at the Suites - Dec 9th to 17th/2012 incl. We had requested the 4th floor
before our departure and they were able to oblige. Room 3426 which is an Ocean View room
did not dissapoint us ( Bldg 3,floor4,room26) . The Suites is a U shaped building . Rooms inside
the U have a super view of the pools and Caribbean Sea- thus Sea view. See pictures for the view. Room 3426 is on the east side, thus the sun shine on the balconny in the afternoon until the sun set behind the mountains .Nice, but too early to enjoy a real sun set. Go to Negril for the sunsets. Rooms on the east side are the farthest from the lobby, restos, and theatre especially from rooms 420 and up - closer to the Sea. But it's only a four minutes walk and the two elevators
per wings are modern and fast. Staying on the 4th floor- the top floor- is quieter, especially if toddlers run in the room above you. Running noise can be heard from adjacent rooms.But it's
generally very quiet.


Choosing the Iberostar Suites allow you to access the Iberostar Beach "the poorer cousin". After comparing we're glad we choose the Suites. The Iberostar Beach is very acceptable, but the beach in front of it is much narrower, thus really packed with chairs and huts up to the water edge. No place to play there, except in the water.The quatity of the chairs, quantity of huts
type of sidewalks,beach,water and choice of restaurants is a notch lower than the Suites.

Pros for choosing Iberostar Suites Hotel:
All their staff we met have a great attitude, friendly and easy to deal with.
Suites are spacious ,very clean, look new, quiet, good temp control,comfy beds
Pools are big, warm water, and lots of pool chairs and huts.
Beach size is good for activities, sand is OK and the calm sea is gently
sloped and warm. Unfortunately, some weeds accumulate during the day if the
wind direction is from the north. But no big deal, and it's cleaned early every morning
The beach of the three hotel complex is accessile to all clients and is about
1km long and private. No peddling there.

The whole place is super clean and well groomed. Almost overstaff.
Lots of beach chairs and huts on the beach. Most chairs have been replaced for new
ones while we were there.
Good shows in a very spacious theatre ( Some Iberostar Grand patrons preferred ours)
Food was good, diversified, plentiful, and not too routine at the Buffet restaurant and
fish lovers, welcome. French fries always availabe at all meals.
A la carte restaurants were OK, not outstanding. Best one was the mediterranean. The Japaneese resto at "the Beach", accessible by the Suites customers was fun and entertaining, but soya/salty.
Free kayaks almost always available.
Close to Airport.
We cleared the room at 1230hrs, but stayed at the Suites until 1600hrs. Good and safe
luggage room + shower rooms. They cut the wrist bands as we leave, thus we have access
to every thing ( towels, food,drinks) . THAT IS CLASSY.


Cons of the Iberostar suites: ( Mostly minors- just information)
Choose the Grand (no kids policy) - if you prefer a quieter hotel. Lots of kids below six there
but it was not a big issue. Most play in the east side of the large pool as it's sloped in.
The west side of the very big pool is quieter. Most kids are well behaved.The kid pool
complex is rarely busy - short visits- as parents prefer the large pool atmosphere.
The Iberostar complex is fun, pleasant but "confining". Unless you take an exotic, costly
tour you stay on the grounds.
The good doughnuts were only available in the morning. Fresh fruits selection and
presentation just OK.
No shells on the beach to collect and no sunsets


Additional information:
We toured with CONRAD , owner of a taxi van to go around and in Montego Bay
Cost $60US for the four of us.Stopped at the montain Richmond Hill Inn, the Old church .
Hip Strip. Conrad lend his phone and we call him when and where to be picked up.
He was there in five minutes. Lasted over 2 hours. Highly recommend Great gut.
Phone (876) 371-2942. All day tour can be arranged ( conraddavis50@yahoo.com)

We have visited 7 resorts in Mexico,Panama, Dominican Republic, Cuba and Thailand. "Suites" is tied for 1st spot. Would recommend to my best friend.

Room Tip: Top floor, 4th and east side for afternoon sun Room 3426, excellent view The higher the number , c...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank OntarianSenior
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SantoValdez, Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica at Iberostar Rose Hall Suites, responded to this review, January 7, 2013
Dear guest,

On behalf of all the hotel staff, and particularly the General Manager at Iberostar Rose Hall Suites, we would like to thank you for not choosing to stay at our luxurious resort, but also for taking the time to send us your comments onyour experience with Iberostar.

It undoubtedly motivates us to continue improving hearing that you have not only enjoyed your stay at our hotel but will also recommend our hotel to others. Additionally, we are extremely proudthat you have told us of your enjoyment with several aspects of our resort including our cleanliness, suites, pool, beach, entertainment, food, and last but certainly not least our staff.

We hope that we will once again have the pleasure of serving you at our luxurious resort and therefore look forward to seeing you again.

Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Albany, NY
Level Contributor
43 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 26, 2012

Stayed at the Suites from Dec 19-24,2012. 2 Grandmas, 4 Adults, 5 Cousins ages 16-21. Chose the hotel based on reviews on tripadvisor and could not have been happier with our first trip to Jamaica and our first All-Inclusive experience. We found the photos to be very representative of the beautiful property. As many reviews touch on the main things, I will try to touch on some others.

The Grandmas: One loves the beach and tanning and the other hates the beach. Both LOVED the Iberostar Rose Hall Suites. We were always able to find lounge chairs at the beach. One spent the day in the sun, while the other was quite happy to read a book in the shade of a palapa.
We enjoyed beach beverage service and the ability to get lunch at the lunch buffet nearby if wearing a cover up. They did find the long hallways confusing so we picked them up and returned them to their rooms. One felt the shower was slippery so she kept a towel on the floor. If someone were handicapped, you may want their room closer to an elevator or a lobby.

The Athletes: Those who enjoyed tennis were able to reserve a court daily free of charge. Some brought tennis balls and racquets, but Alexander had racquets available to borrow and ball hoppers. He was very gracious to us even though our skill level wasn't too high and we appreciated his kindness. Others participated in daily beach aerobics, ping pong, foosball, beach and water volleyball, kayaking, snorkeling and an introductory diving lesson all at no charge. The fitness center was well equipt and one of the cousins went to a spinning class. There is a daily list of classes/activities given to you in your welcome packet. Post workout the wellness pool and heated seats in the Spa were relaxing.

The Vegetarian: The vegetarian cousin is not a seafood eater. At the steak restaurant we loved the filet. The vegetarian just asked the waiter for anything with vegetables and she was presented with a beautiful plate of vegetables and rice. Dinner at the Mexican restaurant included the choice of grilled lobster tail (delicious and tender) and the vegetarian requested veggie tacos. At the Japanese restaurant (do not expect a fancy show) the vegetarian was easily accomodated. (Make sure the men pack long pants.) The desserts seemed to repeat a lot, but were tasty. The breakfast buffet was fantastic for all and we enjoyed the Jamaican beach buffet with jerk chicken and pork along with live music on Thursday!

The Fun Seekers: We can't say enough about the Star Friends and how hard they work all day to get people involved and having fun and then again these same people are entertaining you at the evening shows. We miss their smiles and enthusiasm! Yes, the shows are redundant some times and this is not Broadway, but the Star Friends and Entertainers are talented and work very hard for their guests. The 18+ crowd loved the disco late at night and met many others of similar age. We were sad that the Sat. night beach party had to be cancelled due to high winds.

The Neat Freaks: This property is clean and the grounds are meticulously cared for. The beaches are raked every morning. Bushes are constantly being trimmed. Floors are constantly being washed. Cleaning staff is everywhere. On Wednesday a young gentleman was mopping the stone walkway in front of the main entrance on the lower level. I apologized for having to step on his freshly mopped floor. He said "It would be my pleasure to have you be the first guest to step on it!" I didn't get his name, but he made this middle aged lady's day!

All eleven members of this diverse group said they would love to return to Jamaica and that they would love to return to the Iberostar Rose Hall Suites! That is saying a lot!

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
11 Thank NYtraveler110
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SantoValdez, Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica at Iberostar Rose Hall Suites, responded to this review, January 7, 2013
Dear guest,

Please allow us to extend to you, our most genuine appreciations for choosing our lovely resort to spend your family vacation. We would also like to express our gratitude to you for the time you have taken away from your busy schedule to write a review for Tripadvisor about your experience at our resort.

Having said that, we are extremely proudto know that you, along with the rest of your family, have not only had a memorable experience with us, but also felt like a stars at Iberostar and actually intend to return to our beautiful hotel. We also certainly appreciated you taking the time to make special mention about our cleanliness, picturesque beach, lively activities, delicious food, spirited entertainment and most importantly our dedicated staff.

It would certainly be an utter pleasure to again serve you at our resort in the near future and we therefore invite you and your family to return to us as soon as possible. We anxiously await your next visit.

Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 26, 2012

First time travelling down south with 2 kids (both 3 yrs old) with food allergies (dairy, eggs, peanuts, nuts & sesame seeds). We spoke with Chef Klaus and Sous-Chef Javier upon our arrival in order to determine a meal plan for the week. They were both aware of the risks of food allergies and reassured us on many levels with their responses to our questions. Sous-Chef Javier was always available for us and made several of the kids meals himself. We went to the restaurants 3 times (Steak House, Mexican & French) and had no problem. Food highlights of the week: soy milk available, the buffet always has grilled or roasted meat (no butter - just spices), most vegetables only have spices and vegetable oil, fruits are safe (they use a different cutting board for the fruits, the vegetables, the meat, etc.), noodles are safe, they have a wide variety of cereals.
A special thank you to chef Klaus and especially sous-chef Javier for making our stay safe, enjoyable and stress free.

As for the resort in general, all previous positive reviews by others do indeed accurately describe the Rose Hall Suites. Our only hiccup was confusion by the check-in staff with respect to room types previously booked and confirmed by our travel agent. We were part of a group of 15 (4 rooms) and only one of us actually got the room type reserved.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Sonia R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SantoValdez, Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica at Iberostar Rose Hall Suites, responded to this review, January 7, 2013
Dear guest,

Let me begin by saying a very special thank you on behalf of the management and staff at Iberostar Rose Hall Suites for not choosing our resort to spend your family vacation, but also for taking the time to share with other travellers, how your holiday went at our resort.

It is certainly extremely gratifying to understand from your kind comments that we have contributed to our guests' happiness and you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us. More importantly, we are truly thrilled to hear that you were very pleased with the services provided by our executive chef Klaus and sous chef Javier and will be sure to pass your kind remarks unto them. With that being said, we also apologize for any inconvenience you may have encountered during check in but are also thankful that despite this isolated incident, you were satisfied with the hotel in general.

We are confidentthat you will be staying again at Iberostar for future vacations and as such, we look forward to seeing you again at our resort. We wish you all the best.


Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ottawa,ontario,canada
Level Contributor
60 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 78 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 26, 2012

we family of four went first time to jamaica from december 15th to 22nd.stayed at iberostar rose hall suites.we had two side by side suites.
our flight was very easy and once we got to montego bay airport bud trip was twenty minutes.people were very helpful with everything at airport.
once we got to resort.reception staff was friendly but we were there very early so we had to wait to get our rooms until 3:30.while we were waiting we went for lunch and drinks.
once we got our rooms evrything was prety smooth.rooms were large and comfy.bathrooms were clean and large with everything you need.beds were comfy.balconies were large with good view.housekeeping was very good and they always kept room perfect.
food at resort was good.buffet had lot of choices.snack bar on beach was goodit was open all the time and food and drinks were always there.pool was infinite and was amazing.swim up bar was great and service and staff were great and friendly.Ruddick and jules were great bar tenders and made great margaritas.lots of loungers and never had to get up early to get a lounger.beach was good for walking and we used it everyday.ocean was warm and it was not rocky.you dont need aqua socks.we used pool and ocean whole day.
entertainment by the pool was good lots of activities.strng rey was very good at organising all the pool fun.
food at resort was good.we ate in most of the ala carte restaurants and they were all good.we ate in cajun,mediterranean,mexican and japanese.food was plenty and good in all of them. lobby bar and buffet served excellent cappucinos in the morning and late at night.appleton rum,oporto,torres brandy was quite good at lobby bar.house red wine mystico served every where was quite good and from spain.
we all had very good time in jamaica and will go again.staff at iberostar was very friendly and helpful.management helped have good time.Loreto lazo of management was extremely helpful and kind.we didnot get to see mr.santo valdez but he did take good care of us.
we will go again to iberostar in future.
thank you iberostar for everything.

Room Tip: higher floors have good view and quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank jascom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SantoValdez, Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica at Iberostar Rose Hall Suites, responded to this review, January 7, 2013
Dear guest,

On behalf of all the staff and particularly the management team at Iberostar Rose Hall Suites, we would like to thank you for the opportunity you have given us by choosing to be valued guests of our lovely resort for your first ever Jamaican experience. We would also like to say thank you for taking the timeto share with us and the rest of the online community, your honest opinion of your stay with us.

It certainly strengthens our determination of providing excellent customer service and satisfaction, hearing that we have been successful in proving you and your family with an outstanding holiday. In addition, your kind comments regarding our suites, food, drinks, pool, beach, entertainment and the friendly service delivered by our staff, will go a far way in further motivating our team to keep up the good work and continue to improving. We will certainly congratulate all the persons mentioned above for their part in making your holiday special.
We genuinely hope that we will once again have absolute pleasure of being your hosts in the future as we would again relish the opportunity to serve you at Iberostar Rose Hall Suites.

Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Muscatine, Iowa, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 25, 2012

We were a part of a destination wedding/vacation at the Iberostar resort. The stay there was amazing. The best part of our experience was the People at the resort. Namely : David at the Blue Moon bar, MoMo, VIP, Happy Feet, Stingray, OMG and Chin on the entertainment staff Kevin and Haroon at the door. The interaction with the staff alone was enough to make us come back.

Room Tip: The Ocean side rooms are obviously the best view but, we found that we spent very little time in the...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Robin H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SantoValdez, Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica at Iberostar Rose Hall Suites, responded to this review, January 6, 2013
Dear guest,

Let me begin by saying a very special thank you on behalf of all the staff and particularly the General Manager at Iberostar Rose Hall Suites for not only choosing our lovely resort to spend your vacation, but also for taking time away from your busy schedule to write a review for Tripadvisor about your experience at our hotel.

We are truly thrilled to hear that your holiday with us has been marvelous and moreover, that you especially enjoyed the service and interaction with our staff. We will certainly share with David, MoMo, VIP, Happy feet, Stingray, OMG, Chin, Kevin and Hiron that they have all contributed to making your holiday special.

In closing, we look forwardto seeing you againat Iberostar and wish you all the best.


Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rose Hall
2.8 mi away
Hilton Rose Hall Resort & Spa
0.1 mi away
Iberostar Grand Hotel Rose Hall
0.2 mi away
Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
25.5 mi away
Grand Palladium Jamaica Resort & Spa
7.5 mi away
Hotel Riu Montego Bay
Hotel Riu Montego Bay
#1 of 1 in Ironshore
3.5 of 5 bubbles 5,845 reviews
5.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Resort Montego Bay
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Iberostar Rose Hall Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Iberostar Rose Hall Suites

Property: Iberostar Rose Hall Suites
Address: Rose Hall Main Rd | Rose Hall, Rose Hall, Montego Bay, Jamaica
Location: Caribbean > Jamaica > Saint James Parish > Montego Bay > Rose Hall
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Rose Hall
#2 Green Hotel in Rose Hall
#2 Family Hotel in Rose Hall
#3 Top resorts Hotel in Rose Hall
#4 Luxury Hotel in Rose Hall
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:4 star — Iberostar Rose Hall Suites 4*
Number of rooms: 319
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Visit Us Inc., BookIt.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets and Evoline ltd so you can book your Iberostar Rose Hall Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Iberostar Rose Hall Hotel Rose Hall
Iberostar Montego Bay
Iberostar Rose Hall Suites Jamaica - Montego Bay

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing