We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Half Blog / Half Review”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Iberostar Grand Hotel Rose Hall
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Rose Hall
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Reviewed July 6, 2013

I am writing from the plane home in a last ditch attempt to hold onto my stay in Jamaica a little longer. Went right from breakfast to the beach before leaving this morning instead of my usual leisurely start, getting to the beach and pools after lunch. This early start is something I wish I'd done more. The beach is quiet and beautiful. Neither enormous nor too small or crowded.

We have been to many top rated Caribbean resorts and all-inclusives over the years, and The Iberostar Grand Hotel - Rose Hall is one of the two best that we have experienced. In the week we spent there, we were pleasantly surprised at every turn. Things that have been issues in other all inclusive were not issues here. For instance, there was always an abundance of towels and chairs outside, both in the sun and in the shade. Lots of fun activity at the pool too, but it wasn't invasive. There were decent yoga classes, something that has been iffy at other resorts. There were wine and jerk tastings, exercise classes, and pool games. All fun but we tend to follow our own beat and aren't big group people. Evening entertainment is standard fare. We were more impressed by the dancers than by the musical productions. Found a decent reggae band one night, karaoke silliness, and obnoxious but fun disco/dancehall late night shenanigans. There was plenty of opportunity to just soak in quiet relaxation too. The staff knew how to engage you warmly and also how to give you space.

One of the most pleasant surprises was the quality of food. We expected decent but not phenomenal since all-inclusives aren't known for fine dining. We ate in three of the four restaurants: French, Surf and Turf, and Japanese. They were all excellent. The cut and quality of every steak/beef dish we ordered was comparable to fine steak houses that we are used to at home, maybe better. We were lucky to have lobster both on its own and in several dishes (lobster thermidore, lobster and chicken teriyaki, and a lobster cream soup similar to a bisque). Consistently excellent. Our stay was from June 28th through July 5th. From April through June there is a restriction on lobster fishing in the area, so shrimp is substituted for lobster in the restaurants, but starting on July 2nd the lobster was plump and plentiful. Yummy timing for us!

Our room was spacious and comfortable. The wicker love seat swing on the balcony was a nice touch. Our room was at the end of the property, which was lovely because our ocean view was of a quiet unspoiled area, making us feel deliciously more secluded that we were.

Probably the most pleasant memory for us is the warmth and responsiveness of the staff. Everyone without exception was genuinely warm and engaging. I'd like to send a shout out to Francine in the French Gourmet restaurant. In addition to wonderful service and helpfully honest menu suggestions, she managed to join us for some hearty laughs and conversation. The chefs at the Japanese restaurant hibachi tables were unbelievable. No cliched onion volcanos here--but some masterful knife juggling. Donovan, one of the butlers was especially kind and astute; you knew he was there if you needed something but we needed so little that we didn't see him except for briefly as we came and went. It feels almost unfair to mention specific staff because there were so many terrific people whose names we have already forgotten, but whose smiles have left a happy and lasting impression.

To be fair, there were a few things that could be improved. The Internet was slow and sporadic. (No WiFi in rooms so we brought our own router but the connection was slow and we lost it completely rather frequently.) This was not just a room issue. Even in the lobby, the reception was slow.

Basic information was not always easy to come by. While most resorts put a daily info sheet for the next day in your room as part of its turn down service, Iberostar posted minimal information each morning in a couple central locations. Not the end of the world, but it would have been preferable to know what times breakfast or lunch was served in which locations or what the yoga or gym or entertainment options were before leaving the room.

The hotel policy around having butlers do everything for guests felt a little weird and inefficient. For instance, when we wanted wine or the minibar restocked, we pushed the "Butler" button on the phone. This connected us to an operator who sent the butler to our room. The butler than called from our room phone to someone else who sent another person to bring up what we requested. I guess some people feel special having their "own butler," but this felt like pandering to one's ego in a way that I don't need. The butlers were warm, hard working, attentive men, but I don't need a personal assistant to call for another towel or bottle of wine.

On a final note, one of the frozen drinks served at the pool was called a Jamaican Smile. It was a thick, sweet, strawberry and rum concoction--more of a dessert than a beverage. Sure I'll remember enjoying these while guiltily ignoring their zillion calories, but what I'll remember much longer is the real Jamaican smiles and the beautiful warm people who made our vacation here carefree and lovely. Yah mon!

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank LoudWritr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SantoValdez, Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica at Iberostar Grand Hotel Rose Hall, responded to this reviewResponded July 8, 2013

Dear Guest:

Thank you for choosing to share your review. We appreciated that you took the time on the way home to remember us, especially as your review will serve to inform other prospective travellers about our service. We are also pleased to hear that you got the chance to experience the excellent cuisine of our specialty restaurants especially since you came just in time to enjoy some of our lobster meals. We feel that the Butler/ Concierge service adds to a more efficient service as they can follow-up on your request. Though each Department is responsible and professional enough to carry out their assigned duties, requests made through your Butler/Concierge is followed up to check that you were satisfied as well as your requests are recorded for future visits. Our Repeat Guests can attest to the fact that when we make notes of your preferences – you may just find you may not even have to ask for some items. We invite you to come again soon where our usual warm welcome awaits you.

Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (6,546)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

3,991 - 3,997 of 6,546 reviews

Reviewed July 5, 2013

To give readers some background, I am 26 years old and traveled to this resort with my fiance, brother (age 25), other brother and girlfriend (ages 19), and parents. We've been to many other Caribbean resorts, including Iberostar Bavaro in Punta Cana, Iberostar Pariso in Playa de Carmen, Atlantis in the Bahamas, Fairmont in Bermuda, etc. This was our first experience with the Grand collection, and we loved it. We stayed June 8-14th 2013.

Grounds- I can't say enough about the grounds. As you've probably read from other reviews, they are immaculate and beautiful. Overall, the area is smaller than some of the other resorts we've been to, so there's less walking.

Rooms- We had an oceanfront room on the second floor. The rooms were almost identical to those in the other Iberostars we've stayed in, however, the balconies made this one stand out. They were larger and had great hanging swings;perfect for breakfasts overlooking the ocean. My fiance proposed to me out on the balcony our second night there, and the scenery made it especially unforgettable! The housekeeping staff was extraordinary and turn down service made it extra special.

Beach- a little disappointing at the beginning of our stay. It was rougher and not as clear compared to other places we've been, but it got calmer and clearer with each day as the wind died down. By the last day, it was very clear, calm, and blue/green. The Grand's beach was much better kept compared to the neighboring Iberostar resorts. We did encounter some seaweed, depending on how windy it was. The water was the warmest of any place we've been to. Being on the north side of the island, it was neat to see the sun rise and set over the water.

Pools- 3 pools: top pool was very calm/relaxing, middle pool was sporty with basketball and volleyball, ocean front infinity pool was the fun one with the swim-up bar. Waitresses around the pool are amazing, and the bartenders are great too. It was often hard to get loungers around the infinity pool, but there were many open ones around the other two.

Food- We ate at the buffet three times and also did the Italian, Japanese, Surf & Turf restaurants. Overall, the food was very good. I loved many of the fish/shrimp dishes, and the presentation was beautiful (we were disappointed to learn that there were no lobsters due to the no-catch season). I emailed about reservations over a week ahead of time, but we still couldn't get reservations before 8:30 (we did have a party of 7). The only thing that bothered us was the amount of time it took to get food at the restaurants. By 8:30, we were all very hungry, and it took over 10 minutes just to get bread and drinks. The lunch buffet was okay, with certain items being much better than others. There was a great salad bar, and the ceviches were amazing. Desserts were not so great, as we've experienced at most all-inclusive Caribbean resorts. There was one amazing chocolate molten dessert at the surf & turf restaurant. We often found ourselves skipping out on desserts at the sit down restaurants because service had been so slow and we had already been there for an hour and a half plus. We did room service two or three times and really liked the club sandwich, pizza, and fries. The amount of time you had to wait was hit or miss. We often received ours within 30-40 minutes, but my brother waited over an hour for his and had one that never even came. I do recognize that they are trying to resolve this problem though, as we received a call afterwards each time asking if we got our order/if it was correct.

Bars- We mainly hung out at the lobby bar, which was a good time. I loved the live music, and the bartenders were great (Ardley & Oneil). My younger brother is a music enthusiast and plays the guitar/bass. Ardley not only played a multitude of songs for us but also allowed my brother to use his guitar so he could play some Bob Marley for the crowd.

Entertainment- This is one area we were disappointed with, mainly because of the venue. At the other Iberostars we've been to, the entertainment venue has been close to the lobby bar and open air. So you could hang out at the lobby bar and listen to the entertainment at the same time. This one was in an enclosed area that you had to seek out, so we ended up not attending any full shows.

Special Events- The make our own jerk chicken was a fun experience, and it was great to get lively music out by the pool/beach. The pirate beach party was a highlight of the trip on our last night, and the games made it so much fun! We came home with a few Iberostar t-shirts as prizes.

Staff- It was wonderful having the butler service, and our main butler, Duran, was spectacular. He not only catered to our every request (I loved getting bottles of champagne with cheese/crackers delivered to the room) but also took time to get to know us. Even after his shift for the night was over, he took time to hang out in our room and chat with us for a while. He also prepared a candle lit bath with rose petals and champagne in celebration of our engagement. The star friends are also amazing, and we had a great time hanging out with shortcake, Mr. Fresh, and Mr. Neat.

Overall, I would definitely return to the Iberostar Grand Rose Hall. They make you feel special as guests and bend head over heals to ensure you have a great stay. The grounds are amazing but small compared to other places we've been to. The balconies with the swings overlooking the ocean were an addition that made it special. I don't know if I would rate it as my number one travel destination, as we really liked the Iberostar Bavaro and would like to return, as a Grand had been built since we went there. But overall, I would absolutely recommend this hotel to anyone who is interested in great food, amazing views, awesome pools, a wonderful staff and being treated like a queen/king.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Katie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SantoValdez, Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica at Iberostar Grand Hotel Rose Hall, responded to this reviewResponded July 8, 2013

Dear Guest:

Thank you for your heartwarming review. Your comments will serve to encourage our team who work tirelessly to ensure our guests’ satisfaction.

We noted though that you found the service in the Restaurants slow and will be passing on your review to both our Executive Chef and Restaurant & Bar Manager in order to speedily rectify that situation. This is not a typical comment about our Restaurant service, so we are not sure what happened but we humbly apologize for the inconvenience.

We look forward to being able to welcome you back to any one of our properties, but in particular hope that you will reconsider visiting us here in Jamaica again as it was a pleasure to have hosted you the first time.

Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2013

My wife and I visited the Iberostar Grand for our 10th Anniversary. I read countless trip advisor reviews and all of the great ones are true. Beautiful beach (with three small reefs to snorkel on--down at the suites), wonderful staff...Star Friend Kiki I enjoyed beating you at the hammer and nail game on Pirate Beach Party Night :) thanks for the t-shirt. Bubbles was awesome too! Kevin at the beach side buffet, thank you. Michael at the Surf and Turf was a great waiter and one of the happiest people we met in Jamaica. Ray our Butler made sure we had what we needed and a special thank you for the rose petal bubble bath for our anniversary.

The room was large and had every thing you would expect in an upscale resort. We were disappointed that our room 5432 didn't have a roof so we couldn't sit out when it was raining and there was also no swinging lounge chair that everyone writes about.

Areas that need improvement: The Surf and Turf is inconsistent with their meat cooking. We went twice, on our first visit the filet mignon was requested medium and it came out extremely rare. We sent it back and they put it back in the oven and sent the same piece back with a charred outside and still very rare in the center. The second time we went the meat came out perfectly. Overall the food was very good but not quite excellent. The Japanese was our favorite, followed by the Italian and then the Surf and Turf (because of their poor performance). Tip: order the Kobe Beef cheeseburger from room service, it is awesome!

The Spa sends staff members around to the beach trying to sign you up for massages. My wife and I signed up and then got a sunburn. The day of our massage we told another spa staff member on the beach that we were canceling. She looked at us and said you have to call the spa 4 hours before to cancel or they bill you. We were stunned because we were never informed of that. In fact, the original staff member kept saying "we hope to see you tomorrow." It sounded optional. We were fortunate enough that the staff member agreed to let us cancel. But be careful so that you don't get billed.

On our last night they forgot to turn down our room. Not a big deal, but it really shouldn't happen.

The TV is really small for a resort of this caliber. It would have been nice in the rain to have been able to watch a movie on a larger screen TV.

I'm really being picky and none of these items should deter you from staying at the Iberostar Grand. It really is an awesome place and we hope to return in the future.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank aolejer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SantoValdez, Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica at Iberostar Grand Hotel Rose Hall, responded to this reviewResponded July 8, 2013

Dear Guest:

Thank you for sharing your informative review with us. We were pleased to hear that you enjoyed the service of our staff, especially the Entertainment staff, Waiters and Bartenders. We profusely apologize for the negative impression you received of the Spa staff as it pertains to how communication is passed on to guests. Persons are in fact usually told to inform the Spa if there will be a cancellation as appointments are made for each client - we do not have persons sit and wait for service. If this was not the case when you made the booking, we deeply regret that miscommunication as well as the subsequent discomfort this caused you. It is unfortunate that you had not discussed this with our Spa Director before you left. Especially since we are certain that our Spa Director would have been very sympathetic in general to any client who is sunburnt.

We look forward to welcoming you back and trust that you will not hesitate to return.


Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2013

Just returned from the most fantasic holiday in Grand Rosehall -from the moment we arrived we were made to feel so special and, unlike other large hotels we have stayed in in the caribbean the service was very personalised. The rooms were wonderful with lovely ocean views and all amenities you could ask for. The butlers-especially Reneish, Stephen and Kenvon were wonderful and I only wish we could have bought them home with us! The entertainment team esp Kiki were wonderful and so hardworking. The buffets were excellent but the a la carte were better than experienced elswhere esp the Gourmet and Surf and Turf . All the staff in the hotel were an absolute credit to the Iberostar group and we will certainly be back
We wanted to see more of Jamaica than just the beaches and although the 2 day trips were long ones def worth going on - Dunnes river falls was a 'must' ,Bob Marleys birthplace - special, YS falls/ Black river safari and Appleton rum factory were very good although we did need nerves of steel on some of the mountain roads, especially after a heavy storm .The AVT trip was enjoyed by our sons but the pool summoned me so I missed it!
We are certainly saving furiously to come back ASAP - the Harris family x

Room Tip: ocean view ceratinly special and worth paying extra for
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Sharon H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SantoValdez, Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica at Iberostar Grand Hotel Rose Hall, responded to this reviewResponded July 8, 2013

Dear Guest:

Thank you for your warm review. We at the Iberostar Grand Rose Hall, were thrilled to have been able to meet your expectations. Your comments concerning our staff and the fun-filled vacation which you had experienced with us was also motivating. We look forward to your return and trust that you will not hesitate to visit again for future vacations.

Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2013

After too many bad reviews on a booked resort elsewhere in Jamaica we revised our plans and chose Iberostar Grand......and we couldn't be happier!

We took our grown children on their first Jamaica vacation. It was perfect. We have stayed around the coast of Jamaica...Montego, Lucea, Ocho Rios, visited Negril and Iberostar Grand is by far the best resort we have stayed at.

I don't want to make this lengthy but I easily could with all the rave I would like to submit. Water is beautiful, rooms are perfect, entertainment is great, food is delicious, pool is entertaining, and the staff is beyond any we have ever encountered.

We will definitely be returning next year!

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lisa Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SantoValdez, Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica at Iberostar Grand Hotel Rose Hall, responded to this reviewResponded July 4, 2013

Dear Guest:

Thank you for sharing your feedback of our property. We felt privileged to have been able to host your family on your recent family vacation. We are all too aware that it is the staff who work assiduously to ensure our guests’ total satisfaction. To this end, we were inspired by your generous compliments. It would be an honor to host you again and so we hope that you intend on returning soon.

Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2013

loved it!!!
i went for 7days with my cousin then my brothers and sister-in-laws arrived the next day.

the place was beautiful the people and staff were all very friendly and hospitable...everyone attended us as queens and as #1 customers.

we checked in around 2pm, they gave us fresh cool towels to freshen up as soon as stepping out of the shuttle bus. checking in was great, everyone very friendly and we had our mimosa's waiting for us at the desk :) check in was smooth with no problems

the staff was great, very friendly, loving, respectful but fun to be around...the water and beach activities were fun and they always kept you entertained wether it was playing games, doing yoga or even sitting around hanging around having conversation to keep you company for a little while, they were awesome... especially bubbles, diva, and peter aka mr. neat aka the pool boy aka the dancer...lol...

bartenders:
where to start...funny, loving and great people,

o'neil aka fat joe was the best lol...he had us laughing and drunk from beginning to end...his drinks are awesome...awesome person #1 bartender in the grand...much love o'neil

kerry was a sweet heart, shy but break him out of his shell and he is hilarious and great all around

orville...my man orville was funny...he made sure he took care of his ladies and he kept the drinks coming..

the pool bar was the bar to be, never a dull moment...im going to miss these guys

and we will be back...

one love & respect to my fellas and ladies at the grand...you took very good care of us...i couldn't ask for a better staff then you guys...

b. rios

Room Tip: room 6308 is the room to stay, great view of the pool, the patio in the main lobby and good view of...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Brenda R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SantoValdez, Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica at Iberostar Grand Hotel Rose Hall, responded to this reviewResponded July 11, 2013

Dear Guest:

Thank you for your kind review. Your feedback is very important to us as it helps us to assess the quality of our accommodation, amenities and customer service. To this end, your positive comments were motivating to our team. We were especially touched by the fact that you had made such an effort to remember all the names of those staff members who left a lasting impression on you with their genuine warmth. It is hoped that you will come again soon and that you will not hesitate to book our hotel again on your next vacation.

Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2013

Iberostar is a wonderful resort with great food, friendly staff and beautiful pools and beaches. However.....Jamaica needs to do some work on improving the wait times in the airport. We probably spent one and a half hours in the airport in lines that barely moved coming in and leaving. On top of our travel agent booking flights that took us 8 hours to get to Jamaica due to extended layovers, we're talking almost 10 hours from departure to arriving at our hotel! I feel like I just got back from Turkey or Indonesia. I know Jamaica is on "island time" but more consideration from airport workers for tourists who have traveled so far to visit is needed if they expect people to come back. It almost seemed as if the workers were deliberately working slower as the lines got longer. Terrible.

Room Tip: Rooms on the second floor have nicer bathrooms with tubs and mirrored doors.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank awomansopinion
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SantoValdez, Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica at Iberostar Grand Hotel Rose Hall, responded to this reviewResponded July 4, 2013

Dear Guest:

Thank you for your informative review. Since your complaint stems mainly from your wait time in the immigration line we would suggest you submit your concerns directly to our Ministry of National Security via the following email address sia@mns.gov.jm be sure to include the date of your arrival, flight time and the flight which you had arrived on in your email. Such information would of course assist them in in-pointing problems e.g. adequate staffing for flights.

We would also alert passengers that during peak season such as Summer there can be lengthy waits. One suggestion would be to arrange with VIP Attractions a private company who provides a private lounge for arriving passengers as well as provide faster processing with immigration as part of your package. Cost is minimal and you may contact them via their website vipattractions.com. Trip Advisor reviews for the company can be found under the “Club Mobay Departure Lounge” name.

We look forward to hosting you again.

Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rose Hall
2.7 mi away
Hilton Rose Hall Resort & Spa
0.1 mi away
Iberostar Rose Hall Suites
12.4 mi away
Secrets St. James Montego Bay
Secrets St. James Montego Bay
#11 of 64 in Montego Bay
6,486 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.5 mi away
Secrets Wild Orchid Montego Bay
0.2 mi away
Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Hotel
7.5 mi away
Hotel Riu Palace Jamaica
Hotel Riu Palace Jamaica
#4 of 64 in Montego Bay
2,239 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Iberostar Grand Hotel Rose Hall? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Iberostar Grand Hotel Rose Hall

Address: Main Road | Little River, Rose Hall, Montego Bay, Jamaica
Location: Caribbean > Jamaica > Saint James Parish > Montego Bay > Rose Hall
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Rose Hall
#1 Spa Hotel in Rose Hall
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Rose Hall
#1 Green Hotel in Rose Hall
#1 Family Hotel in Rose Hall
#1 Luxury Hotel in Rose Hall
#1 Top resorts Hotel in Rose Hall
Price Range: $414 - $935 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Iberostar Grand Hotel Rose Hall 5*
Number of rooms: 295
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, VISIT US, INC. , Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com, TravelUp, Cheap Tickets, BookIt.com, Hotwire, Evoline ltd, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Iberostar Grand Hotel Rose Hall reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Iberostar Grand Rose Hall Hotel Rose Hall
Iberostar Montego Bay
Iberostar Hotel Montego Bay
Iberostar Grand Hotel Rose Hall Jamaica - Montego Bay

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing