We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Beautiful Property, Excellent Friendly Service, Great Attention to Detail!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Iberostar Grand Hotel Rose Hall

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Iberostar Grand Hotel Rose Hall
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Rose Hall
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
New Orleans, Louisiana, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful Property, Excellent Friendly Service, Great Attention to Detail!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 3, 2013

We just returned from a most excellent stay at this location and met 11 friends for a group celebration and had a wonderful time. The rooms are beautifully appointed, kept extremely clean and the service was outstanding! We LOVED the patio with both chaise lounge and 2 person hanging swing. The butler service, particularly by Donavan and Marlon was exceptional!

There is great attention paid to the culinary arts in terms of quality and presentation.

While I would have enjoyed a little quieter pool-side time, the noise was simply related to the full slate of activities the team from "Star Entertainment" offered. "Bubbles", "Shortcake" and "Mr. Neat" were SO friendly and warm- they worked 12 hour shifts 5.5 to 6 days a week and ALWAYS maintained a smile and warm greeting poolside during the day and working the show that evening!

It was a very memorable trip and we each said we'd return to this beautiful property!

Room Tip: The relatively small difference for an Oceanfront Suite felt well worth it to us for the view and pe...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Ellen W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SantoValdez, Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica at Iberostar Grand Hotel Rose Hall, responded to this review, May 8, 2013
Dear Guest:

Thank you for sharing your feedback on this website. It was a pleasure to have been able to serve you. We are humbled to hear that we had met your high expectations. Your recognition of the hard work of our entertainment team will also encourage our entertainment staff who work tirelessly to ensure the satisfaction of all our guests. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

6,113 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    4,821
    935
    245
    72
    40
See reviews for
652
4,022
140
124
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (1,897)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Sstatesville,NC
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 3, 2013

My husband and I stayed at the Iberostar from 4/19/2013 - 4/26/2013. I will have to say this is the best vacation we have had in a very long time. We have visited Jamaica 8-9 times in the past and have stayed at other all inclusives, but this is by far one of the best in our book. Dwayne and Ray, our butlers were the best. We needed to change a reservation one night, and Dwayne came through like a charm. He was also able to have our mini fridge filled to our specs. We received everything we asked for and always with a smile. The hotel is a beautiful resort and we enjoyed just staying there all week, as we have done most of the tours in the past. The restaurants were tastefully decorated and the food was very good. The dining choices to us were great. We did not eat anything that we did not like. The staff was always friendly and we made a lot of friends. The beach is pretty and the bar staff everywhere were always good to us. We thank Kannesha (beach), Melissa, Jodianne, and Jerry (pool) and Camrae (Aqua), Andre and his supervisor Gavin (theatre) bars. The entertainment staff were exceptional to say the least. They were friendly and witty and very entertaining. Thank you Mr. Neat for always checking on us and Diva, Bubbles , Kiki, G-Money, Shortcake. I hope I have your names all right. The shows were the best. We so enjoyed the dancers and musicians. Anneika (so much energy) Stacy, Opal, LaLA, Lakeesha, Peter, Lucky, it was so nice getting to know you all. Maria, the choreographer, some of the dance moves that you all performed were amazing! The cleaning staff kept our room up and the turn down service was great. We enjoyed getting to know you and several others (Karen,Ellice,Jacinth, Jesse, Kadian, Keggan) thank you all. I have read other reviews of this hotel, and I can not imagine having the bad experiences they have had, because ours was the best. I know I have probably left something or someone out and I apologize, because, we just wanted them all to know how they made our vacation the best. The guys that took care of our bags were also A-1 I can not remember how to spell, but Eilon was very kind and personable to us. I can not think of anything negative about our vacation. We will definitely return.

Room Tip: We were in room 5429 on the top floor. Note the top floor does not have a swing, if that is somethin...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank AnitafromNC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SantoValdez, Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica at Iberostar Grand Hotel Rose Hall, responded to this review, May 7, 2013
Dear Guest:

Thank you for your warm review. We are honored to have been a part of your recent vacation. It was encouraging to learn that our hotel in general, staff, food and amenities had all met your discerning standards. Whilst we appreciate the hard work of all our staff, it is always even more rewarding to hear the positive feedback from you, our valued guest. We look forward to being able to host you again and to being able to show you our usual flawless service.

Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 3, 2013

The air conditioner in our room did not work and caused a terrible water leak that spoiled some of our clothes. It took staff 4 hours to try to fix the problem. In the end we had to pack up our stuff and move rooms. This was a big inconvenience. We wanted management to acknowledge the trouble this cause but they did nothing. We also witnessed managers yell at staff on many occassions. It was uncomfortable to watch. We expected a lot more from this resort but they failed to deliver. I would never go back. It is unfortunate because we usually enjoy Iberostar hotels but we will never go back.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
11 Thank Natalie J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SantoValdez, Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica at Iberostar Grand Hotel Rose Hall, responded to this review, May 14, 2013
Dear Guest:

Thank you for sharing your review. We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced regarding the leaking air conditioning unit. As you can imagine this was an unusual situation and certainly not the norm. As with any hotel, there can be unexpected issues, but we agree with you that how it is dealt with makes a big difference to the guest. To this end, we had generously offered a 50% discount on any Spa Service(s) you opted to do to which you had declined that offer.

The moment you made the report of the leaking air conditioning unit, we had also proceeded to immediately do a room change, we had also offered to have our Butler to assist you in packing and moving to the new room – however, you had also declined that offer. It is unfortunate that we did not have the chance to change your negative perception you have of our property before you left. But, we hope that you will reconsider and allow us to serve you again in the near future. We invite you to write us at dir.grandrh@iberostar.com.jm should you decide on returning

Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vermont
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 2, 2013

We had the most amazing stay at Iberostar Grand Rose Hall. After reading fabulous reviews for 6 weeks prior to our visit we had very high expectations, we were not disappointed! The purpose of our trip was to find our perfect beach wedding location and we succeeded! Our wedding is booked for March 2014.

When we arrived at the resort we were greeted by a cold, scented towel, champagne and many friendly smiles at the front desk. We were fortunate that although we arrived around 1pm our room was ready and we were able to get right in. We were very pleased to find that we had been upgraded to an Oceanfront room with the most amazing view ever. This location was chosen for us by Syrecka and Janelle, wedding coordinators from Iberostar Grand, so that we would have the perfect view of the beach weddings and it was perfect! We saw 5 weddings at the Grand while we were there and multiple others at the Suites and Beach resorts as well. AMAZING!

The room was nothing short of spectacular. Very clean, spacious, comfortable, well appointed. The bathroom was large with plenty of space for our personal effects. The double closets were a nice surprise and there was plenty of drawer space for our clothes. One of the nicest rooms we have ever stayed in.

Our butlers were Reneish, Glendon and Merlin. They did not miss a trick. Champagne in our room when we arrived back from a day at the beach or golfing, premium bottles of rum, freshly filled ice buckets with our favorite beers, dinner reservations at the perfect times and places. Reneish even came to our photoshoot on he beach and took pictures for us as well. Above and beyond at all hours, all week. Amazing.

The beach was perfect. Really not a problem finding a lounge chair. Service was amazing, thank you Racquel!! Each day they would have a barbeque on the beach with a different theme and the food was always wonderful. The food in each of he a la carte was very good, the buffets were fabulous. My only complaint about the buffets would be there was sometimes too many choices!! We played golf 2 days and highly recommend it. Cinammon Hill is an oceanside course, 5 star rated the best in Jamaica, very challenging with many elevation changes, fabulous views and flora, even historic sites (Johnny Cash's homestead!).

The Star Friends were the best. They had many, many different activities throughout the day that would entertain guests of all ages. You could be included any time you like or just watch for entertainment, from bocci, volleyball, horseshoes, dancing, water aerobics, yoga, etc. They are very, very good at what they do! Diva my friend, Shortcakes, Lucky - all go above and beyond. You truly leave feeling like you have made friends! The shows each night in the theatre were very fun and made more enjoyable as the friends you have made throughout the day were in the show.

Our stay was simply amazing. So fabulous, we are going to have our family and friends go back with us for our wedding. I can't think of a higher compliment.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Jeepgurl167
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SantoValdez, Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica at Iberostar Grand Hotel Rose Hall, responded to this review, May 7, 2013
Dear Guest:

Thank you for choosing to review our property on your return home. We were pleased to hear that you enjoyed every aspect of your recent vacation with us. Your reference to the excellent customer service of all the staff you came across, was also duly noted. We hope that after the enjoyable time spent with us, you will not hesitate to think of our property when next you are planning a vacation. It would be a privilege to have the opportunity to host you again in the near future.

Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Louis, Missouri
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 2, 2013

We stayed at the Iberostar from 4/20/13for 7 nights and as far as we am concerned, there is no better resort than IBEROSTAR Grand!!! Everyone at IBEROSTAR from the Front Desk (who upgraded us from the Rose Hall Suites to the Grand), the delightful lady that kept the pool side bathrooms so clean all day long, all of the young ladies at the towel station, the sweet your ladies that keep our room so clean and fresh, every waiter at the buffet and the chefs were fantastic!! Special thanks to two of the Star activity people (Kiki and Diva) who made such special effort to keep us involved in the daily fun. They were priceless.

The resort and grounds are absolutely beautiful! The food was better that any we have had at any resort. And everyone working at the resort treated us like royalty!! They always greeted us with a smile and asked if they could do anything for us.

I highly recommend this resort to anyone who wants a relaxing vacation with great food, people and entertainment.

Room Tip: We were on the 3rd floor with an ocean view and the sun sets were spectactular!
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Jo Ann C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SantoValdez, Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica at Iberostar Grand Hotel Rose Hall, responded to this review, May 7, 2013
Dear Guest:

Thank you for your generous review. We were ecstatic to learn that you enjoyed the friendliness and professionalism of our staff. Your comments about our property in general, food and entertainment were also motivating to our entire team. Please come again soon as we would love to have the opportunity to host you again.

Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Levittown, Pa.
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 2, 2013

We stayed the last week of April 2013 and found it one of the nicest if not the nicest of the dozen resorts in Jamaica we've been to. There were a few speed bumps, but over all a great place. The Iberostar property is divided into three sections, the Grand, the Beach, and the suites. The Grand is adults only and the most opulent, and while staying at the Grand you have access to the other sections as well.
The resort is only 15 to 20 minutes from the airport which can be a huge plus.
There are a series of pools each cascading one into another to the endless pool where the pool bar is. The pools and pool area is well maintained and the water is crystal blue. There are plenty of lounges with both sun and shade, but to secure them pool side you’ll need to go out early and save them. Service at the pool bar, as with all the bars, is good and very friendly. Top shelf liquor with a good variety mixers make it hard to decide where to start, but the Dirty Bananas, Purple Rain, and the Miami Vice were delish!
There were three couples on this trip and we all agreed that there are no bad rooms, nearly all have some view of the ocean and all look out to the pool area. The rooms are very nice and quite roomy, and feature a stocked fridge, coffee and tea set ups, TV, a separate sitting area with internet hook up, a balcony, and a really nice bath with shower, whirlpool tub, and his and her sinks. Consider not getting a ground floor room, they’re less private and more prone to the creepy crawlies. The resort has elevators to get you where ever you need to go.
There are four premium restaurants, two buffets, and 24 hour room service, and we never had a bad meal. Again top shelf quality and service is the theme. For the four restaurants, Hibachi, Surf and Turf, Italian, and French, reservations and proper attire is required. (no bathing suits, long pants and shoes for men) You can make the reservations as well as stock the fridge in your room online before you arrive. Or the concierge or your butler will gladly do it for you.
Two rounds of golf at Cinnamon Hill are included. It’s only a few minutes away and transportation to and from, and drinks and snacks at the course are part of the package. You pay the cart fee ($20) and you need to tip the caddies. It’s one of the most beautiful and fun course we’ve played. More than two is $150 a round plus cart, caddy, and refreshments.
There isn’t much in the way of excursions in the Rose Hall area, but I recommend the tour of the haunted Rose Hall Mansion. It’s close by and is well worth the fee. Take the night tour, it’s about an hour. And it’s not really suitable for young children. It’s a hoot.
Like I mentioned above, there were a few speed bumps. Not to take away from the resort, but if you’re aware of them before you go it can avoid being disappointed. The granddaddy of disappointments for us was the two rounds of golf. We travel extensively, and deliberately choose golf included resorts such as Couples, Sandals, and Beeches, and we’ve never been restricted to two rounds. Sure, we’ve been to places where they “say” two rounds per person, but we’ve never had an issue with using our wives rounds. I never would have paid the $70 bag fee and dragged my clubs through two airports for just two rounds. We went with the advice of others who recommended the resort and told us that there was no problem using our wives vouchers. Well the resort was adamant, only two rounds per guest, nontransferable. We are very disappointed about that and we hope that those who make the rules read this and realize; what’s the big deal? If they offer two rounds per person, what does it matter who plays the rounds? Sadly, this is a deal breaker for us. For our next trip we will opt for Couples or Sandals or Beeches, where the quality is nearly the same, but the cost is less and the golf is not restricted.
Also, they give the impression that you have your own butler, that’s not quite accurate. The butler is per floor. We didn’t meet ours until the third day and then he didn’t help us with anything we asked for. There’s a concierge on the second floor by the elevators who will be able to do more.
The last of the bumps is unexplainable. We’ve never had this happen in the 20 years and 12 all inclusive resorts we’ve been to. Watered down drinks! We’ve gotten wrong drinks, weak drinks, poorly made drinks, but never watered down. I asked for a dirty martini which tasted like pure olive juice. And a vodka tonic that tasted of only tonic. I asked for a shot to bolster it, but it made no difference. Note that this didn’t happen with every drink, only a few, and we just left them and got new.
All in all, this is a great resort and we’d definitely return if the golf restrictions were relaxed.

Room Tip: All rooms are good, avoid ground level for better privacy.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with friends
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank etwest2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SantoValdez, Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica at Iberostar Grand Hotel Rose Hall, responded to this review, May 7, 2013
Dear Guest:

Thank you for your resort of our property. We were certainly pleased to hear that you enjoyed the various amenities of our property. We invite all guests with queries to see answers from their travel agents or to contact us directly via our Public Relations Department at pr.grandrh@iberostar.com.jm.

Our golf vouchers are non-transferable as you rightly said, but we hope that you will also bear in mind that we offer complimentary golfing depending on the amount of nights our guest is staying. Our guests also have all-inclusive access to food and drink at the Golf course as well. (Caddy fees are not included). Even more importantly as an avid golfer, we are sure you can appreciate that when you stay with us, you have access to one of the Caribbean’s leading golf courses. The Cinnamon Hill golf course, unlike those other golf courses you mentioned, boasts a layout of 6,637 yards and a par of 71. Even more unique, the fairway runs straight down to the sea with a green protected on three sides by the ultimate water and sand hazards – the ocean and beach. For those guests who have never been, Cinnamon Hill also has the distinction of being rich with history due to the various historic pieces scattering the golf course, namely, stonewalls, gravestones, monuments and an ancient aqueduct, therefore creating the most breathtaking and scenic views. Resort golfers often find it inspirational to also be golfing on a course which has hosted the Jamaican Open four times so far. Cinnamon’s Hill’s Director is always available to discuss special prices for guests who wish to do more rounds than what is offered in our hotel’s package - guests may feel free to e-mail him directly at robert.ames@rosehall.com.

We would also suggest that on your next visit with us, you could specify the brand of vodka you prefer, to the bartender. It could very well be that your issues with your drink was because you had been served a brand that you were not accustomed to drinking. Kindly be aware that our resort does not water-down beverages.

We have noted your comments about our Butler service and will certainly be looking into ways to improve on the service being offered by our Butlers. Please come again soon as it would be our pleasure to host you again soon and show you our usual high level of service.

Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sault Ste. Marie, Canada
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 2, 2013

i have read some of the reveiws here and can tell you that those that complained about this resort can never be pleased. We just returned from montego bay two weeks ago and could not stay at the grand because it was fully booked. We have stayed at the grand 11 times since it was built so it is safe to say that my wife and i are their best customers. The best rooms, the best beach, the best food and the best service in the caribbean. This place is well worth the money and after staying at the ritz carlton this time i can tell you how much i missed the iberostar grand. Never will i book another resort in jamaica.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank nick t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SantoValdez, Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica at Iberostar Grand Hotel Rose Hall, responded to this review, May 7, 2013
Dear Guest:

Thank you for choosing to review our hotel. We are always thrilled to welcome back our repeat guests. Especially because your repeat visits are a testament to our excellent service. We were sorry to hear that you opted to stay elsewhere recently, but look forward to being able to see you again soon. Our Management and staff remain committed to your total satisfaction.

Quality Manager - Iberostar Jamaica
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rose Hall
3.0 mi away
Hilton Rose Hall Resort & Spa
0.1 mi away
Iberostar Rose Hall Suites
0.1 mi away
Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.6 mi away
Hotel Riu Palace Jamaica
Hotel Riu Palace Jamaica
#4 of 61 in Montego Bay
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,927 reviews
12.5 mi away
Secrets St. James Montego Bay
Secrets St. James Montego Bay
#10 of 61 in Montego Bay
4.5 of 5 bubbles 6,084 reviews
12.6 mi away
Secrets Wild Orchid Montego Bay
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Iberostar Grand Hotel Rose Hall? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Iberostar Grand Hotel Rose Hall

Property: Iberostar Grand Hotel Rose Hall
Address: Main Road | Little River, Rose Hall, Montego Bay, Jamaica
Location: Caribbean > Jamaica > Saint James Parish > Montego Bay > Rose Hall
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Luxury Hotel in Rose Hall
#1 Top resorts Hotel in Rose Hall
#1 Family Hotel in Rose Hall
#1 Spa Hotel in Rose Hall
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Rose Hall
#1 Green Hotel in Rose Hall
#1 Romantic Hotel in Rose Hall
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$$
Hotel Class:5 star — Iberostar Grand Hotel Rose Hall 5*
Number of rooms: 295
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, VISIT US, INC. , BookIt.com, Expedia, Agoda, Cheap Tickets, Hotels.com and Jetsetter so you can book your Iberostar Grand Hotel Rose Hall reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Iberostar Grand Rose Hall Hotel Rose Hall
Iberostar Montego Bay
Iberostar Hotel Montego Bay
Iberostar Grand Hotel Rose Hall Jamaica - Montego Bay

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing