We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“my opinion”

Hotel Valle de Pineta
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Bielsa
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Hotel Valle de Pineta
Ranked #3 of 6 Bielsa B&B and Inns
Reviewed July 27, 2013

the hotel situated in the centre of the village,beautifully clean,room spacious with a balcony,very pleasant and helpfull staff .prices in the restaurant fair,exellent breakfast,evening meals also good at a very reasonable price.we will come back again.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Wieslawa D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (35)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 8 of 35 reviews

Reviewed July 2, 2013 via mobile

Old hotel, greatly maintained. View of the river, if you leave the door to the balcony open you hear the river loud and clear !!! Friendly staff and great breakfast. Also, dinner at the hotel restaurant is the best in town (13 euro -fix menu).

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Assaf99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 25, 2011

We stayed two nights here out of a 5 night skiing trip to the French Pyrenees. We were skiing two days at Piau Engely in france, which is the local resort (one drives up the prefect straight road from Bielsa, go through the mountain peak, and then drive the stunningly beautiful and safe, but hair-raising hair-pin roads.
The hotel is very authentique pyrenees, nice reception.
Beautiful views from the room balconies.
Rooms were pleasant but not luxurious. Very good value for the price.

From the Spanish side, the mountains rise up as a near sheer face, so it is a real mountaineering center, hence the ski resort is on the French side.

The town has some lovely restaurants and cafes and a lot of history - it was an anti-Franco tyown.

  • Stayed: March 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Alan-ErasmusBrighton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2010

The smell in the room was very bad. The blanket was dirty. The floors were dirty. The breakfast was meager. The website portrays a much nicer place than the reality. They either took the pictures many years ago, or else did a lot of editing with Photoshop. The service was rushed. Wifi does not work. The bed actually wasn't too bad. The bathroom was acceptable.

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank alibrygotta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 22, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank J_Pelfort
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 9, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joana M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 28, 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: Vistas al valle.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank chacalanubis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bielsa hotels
7.5 mi away
Parador de Bielsa
Parador de Bielsa
#1 of 3 in Bielsa
497 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Bielsa
Hotel Bielsa
#2 of 3 in Bielsa
117 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hostal Vidaller
Hostal Vidaller
#2 of 6 in Bielsa
47 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Panart Hostal
Panart Hostal
#1 of 6 in Bielsa
31 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Camping Bielsa
Hotel Camping Bielsa
#3 of 3 in Bielsa
61 reviews
0 mi away
Apartamentos Mazcaray
Apartamentos Mazcaray
#8 of 8 in Bielsa
5 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Valle de Pineta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Valle de Pineta

Address: Calle Baja s/n, 22350 Bielsa, Spain
Location: Spain > Aragon > Province of Huesca > Bielsa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 6 B&Bs / Inns in Bielsa
Number of rooms: 27

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing