We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Passeio em familia”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Pousada Recanto Verde Praia Hotel
Ranked #97 of 159 Sao Sebastiao B&B and Inns
Reviewed February 18, 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: Não escolher quarto no primeiro andar pois são feito de forro onde se alojam alguns morcegos.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 882karen_s882
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (67)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

63 - 67 of 67 reviews

Reviewed January 13, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Eloisa M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 21, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Jenny_Lara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 23, 2012
Google Translation

Room Tip: Escolha uma apartamento que não fique tão próximo à Avenida por volta do numero 13 ao 15
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Cleber G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 27, 2012
Google Translation

Room Tip: eu escolhi o apto com ofuro, mas conheci outro sem ofuro, eles tem a mesma decoração, de bom gosto e...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank victoria - cami... c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Sao Sebastiao hotels
0.5 mi away
Mata Atlantica Pousada
0.5 mi away
Pousada Vila Real
Pousada Vila Real
#10 of 12 in Juquei
40 reviews
0.5 mi away
Ipe Suites Juquehy
Ipe Suites Juquehy
#11 of 152 in Sao Sebastiao
16 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
No photo provided
Suite em Casa Juquehy 2
#7 of 12 in Juquei
1 reviews
0.6 mi away
Pousada Rosa dos Ventos Juquehy
1.8 mi away
Pousada Parcel Das Ilhas
Pousada Parcel Das Ilhas
#32 of 159 in Sao Sebastiao
69 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pousada Recanto Verde Praia Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pousada Recanto Verde Praia Hotel

Address: Rua Benedito Vitorino dos Santos 197 | Juquehy, Sao Sebastiao, State of Sao Paulo 11600-000, Brazil
Location: Brazil > State of Sao Paulo > Sao Sebastiao
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #97 of 159 B&Bs / Inns in Sao Sebastiao
Price Range: $87 - $190 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Pousada Recanto Verde Praia Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 20
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are 80 meters from the beach, at the beginning of Av . Mãe Bernarda major route of Juquehy , where they are located malls , bars , restaurants, shops and other entertainment venues. We have pool bar , sauna , playroom, DVDoteca , TV room , SPA , games room , space for reading , adult and children's pool, breakfast, parking, Wi-Fi , room service , we provide beach chairs, are, beach towels , boogie boards, balls and racquetball . We accept small dogs. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Hotwire, TripOnline SA and Evoline ltd so you can book your Pousada Recanto Verde Praia Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pousada Recanto Verde Praia Hotel Sao Sebastiao, Brazil - Sao Paulo

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing