We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“queen elizabeth roooms !”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Queen Elizabeth Elite Suite Hotel & Spa
Ranked #26 of 30 Hotels in Goynuk
Reviewed July 18, 2012

i had a very nice stay at queen elizabeth hotel ! but the problem was that it was far from town ( antalya , of course ) & some of rooms , doesn't had a beautiful view . if you wanna to reserve a room , it's better to reserve a pool view & near to lobby ! about family suit , it wasn't good ! it's strange to tell that the trace of this suit , had a very long WALL ! i had not a good view & that was a good time for change my suit to a pool view room ! but the food was very good ! the hotel service were great , and i had a great vocation in turkey ! better to travel in summer !

Room Tip: a pool view room is the best , better to be near to lobby , do not get a family suite !
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank alirezaLondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (451)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

48 - 54 of 451 reviews

Reviewed July 13, 2012

wow. where do i start when listing all the nightmares had at this hotel? Here are a few highlights:
The hotel is an hour and half drive from the airport. Very exhausting
the staff is rude, demands tips for regular services, or simply ignores requests.
refuses to offer suitable menu when kitchen is not serving meals ...I couldn't get as much as diet coke from the room service which i would pay for! i was yelled at for trying to bypass the gate to the dining room to try to get a fountain soda ! it was 10 am! I was expecting all inclusive, but what is one to do when one needs a drink before the kitchen opens? drink water from the tap?
<I had the distinct feeling I was being mistreated since I was jewish, but perhaps they treat all people like that?>
A woman was clearly being beaten to death in the room above mine. the screams woke me in the middle of the night when i went to tell the concierge they said they would take care of it. but I saw they didnt call the police or intervene..the next morning they said that the woman's brother just died and her husband had to shake her to get her to calm down and they didn't bother to call the police because she was Muslim. i distinctly heard her being hit! I was terrified!

my boyfriend got food poisoning from the kitchen there. luckily the pharmacy across the street had some over the counter remedies to help relieve some of his pain!

this hotel is located in the middle of no where. you will be trapped on an island of depression. the food is plentiful but tastes bland and every service is recycled from the next.
the spa was great ill give it that but the prices were INSANE

ordered room service and the burger tasted and looked like spam, the roll so hard I could not break it.
DO NOT GO HERE> FORGET THE "GOOD DEAL"!

Room Tip: dont even bother going to this hotel of hell
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank candy t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2012

terriable hotel not to be visited again !!!!!! Stop ,Stop , Stop, Think again before you go and save u r health ,time and moeny b4 u go there , Vegatible and fruits corrupt not good for animals , chicken ,meat and shwirma uncooked , dirty every where in hotel , reception speaking in turkish, unhelpful at all, waiting 3 hours to get my room , not welcoming from them , u should pick up u r bags to u r hotel same when u leave, Reception the worst people I ever seen in my life . elevators dirty , Noisy very poor hotel , I couldnt imagine that i have asked several times to clean my rooms until i knew girl there !!!! I want to see who is manager of such hotel , employees need Rehabilitation or this hotel will be Bankruptcy soon as it loose customers , this wa not my opinion but the other all guests who i met and who advised me to visit other hotels next year . animination team is good to be mentioned other wis it terrible hotel might be no good for health as uncleaned unrepected heath of visitors dirtness every where . infection can come to u r health from u r uncleaned room or un health food they provide:(((((((((((

Room Tip: not advised them to go for this hotel honestly for goodness of their health first and then for thier...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank maher m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 24, 2012

Nice holiday, good acomodation and food, nice entertainment

  • Stayed: June 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Alexabadit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 27, 2012

we stayed there for a week nice hotel with friendly staff, it's animation desk is really funny. but the public area is over crowded in restaurant you have problem to find table to sit.bed is comfortable and rooms are clean.

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank raha9114
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2012

the hotel is so big from outside but inside..... the mos deluded hotel i have never seen .. you dot understand if is the entrance or the end point . The reception and the bar are the same place and the same thing.At the night , nothing to see or to do .

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Anila12345678
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 9, 2012

Very nicely designed hotel with tons of amenities. One doesn't need to leave the hotel, but if you want to, and we did, it is far from the town. However, no worries, a small bus arrives every 10-15 minutes to take you to town. It is a very popular and busy hotel, so to get room service to clean daily was a bit tough. Food and drinks are free almost 24/7. No wi-fi in the rooms, only in the lobby. Very friendly staff all over the hotel!
However you should check this website during my searching hotels..
http://www.turkeytraveltour.org/

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank turkeytraveltour
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Goynuk
0.0 mi away
Transatlantik Hotel & SPA
0.4 mi away
Queen's Park Goynuk
Queen's Park Goynuk
#8 of 30 in Goynuk
288 reviews
0.3 mi away
Mirage Park Resort
Mirage Park Resort
#2 of 30 in Goynuk
479 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
smartline Greenwood
smartline Greenwood
#10 of 30 in Goynuk
840 reviews
0.1 mi away
Kilikya Palace Goynuk
Kilikya Palace Goynuk
#11 of 30 in Goynuk
429 reviews
0.1 mi away
Karmir Resort & Spa
Karmir Resort & Spa
#6 of 285 in Kemer
1,277 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Queen Elizabeth Elite Suite Hotel & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Queen Elizabeth Elite Suite Hotel & Spa

Address: Cumhuriyet Mah Ataturk Cad, Goynuk, Kemer 07994, Turkey
Phone Number:
Location: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Kemer > Goynuk
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#17 Spa Hotel in Goynuk
Price Range: $64 - $93 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 395
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your Queen Elizabeth Elite Suite Hotel & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Queen Elizabeth Elite Hotel Goynuk
Queen Elizabeth Elite Suite Hotel And Spa
Queen Elizabeth Elite Suite Hotel & Spa Antalya Province, Turkey - Goynuk

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing