We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great holidays”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hotel Beydagi Konak
Ranked #13 of 30 Hotels in Goynuk
Reviewed July 4, 2007

I have spent really nice holidays with the family holding this small and charming hotel, the atmosphere is very friendly. Breakfast is great, consisting of a buffet of fruits, different cheeses, tomatoes, eggs, olives, ham, butter, jam and honey, and a delicious barbecue was organised while we were there. I underline the cleanliness of the bedroom as well as of the entire place, and cannot but recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2007, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
4  Thank Marianne07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (90)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

45 - 51 of 90 reviews

Reviewed December 24, 2006

Me and my husband with our two children, spent one week on Turkish Rivera in a small family hotel owned by just retired middle-aged couple Sakina&Metin.
We have discovered this place from our previous stay in a so called 5* hotel Royal Resort which was very noisy and overrated. Therefore we chose this time the small family hotel named Beydagi Konak. We were not disapointed about our chooice.
The hotel was very nice and very clean established in a newly build mediterranean house which is surrounded with lemon and orange gardens.
We had two very comfortable double rooms next each other with own facilities and a magic view to the Beydagi mountains.
The owners were very friendly and make you realy feel you are welcome.
We can recommend this hotel for thoose who wants to spend their vacation with locals and enjoy from them hospitality and personal care.

  • Stayed: November 2005, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
6  Thank AmsterdamLuda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 2, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2016, traveled with friends
Thank OlgaOstapenko77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ilter, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Hotel Beydagi Konak, responded to this reviewResponded February 4, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Hemen her odanın güzel ve yeterli olduğunu düşünüyorum
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2016, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Burkhan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2016, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Tarik S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 9, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2015, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Renate429
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2015, traveled with family
2  Thank özgür ozan k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Goynuk hotels
0.9 mi away
Mirage Park Resort
Mirage Park Resort
#3 of 30 in Goynuk
510 reviews
3.1 mi away
Club Salima
Club Salima
#9 of 30 in Goynuk
444 reviews
0.9 mi away
Kilikya Palace Goynuk
Kilikya Palace Goynuk
#11 of 30 in Goynuk
432 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Sherwood Club Kemer
Sherwood Club Kemer
#4 of 30 in Goynuk
1,297 reviews
1 mi away
Otium Hotel Life
Otium Hotel Life
#1 of 30 in Goynuk
863 reviews
0.8 mi away
Queen's Park Goynuk
Queen's Park Goynuk
#8 of 30 in Goynuk
293 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Beydagi Konak? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Beydagi Konak

Address: Cumhuriyet Mah. Sehit Onbasi Cad. 6. Sok. No 11, Goynuk, Kemer 07994, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Kemer > Goynuk
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Goynuk
#1 Family Hotel in Goynuk
#12 On the Beach Hotel in Goynuk
Price Range: $57 - $1,159 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hotel Beydagi Konak 3.5*
Number of rooms: 15
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our beautiful konak with 3 floors, surround through the orange trees, has 14 rooms, reception, lounge, bar, restaurant and pool. It is located in the center of nice country village called Goynuk by the Turkey's Mediterranean Coast, just about 9 km away from another beautiful town Kemer. The beach is in walking distance from the Hotel. The airport of Antalya was found of on ca. 45 km. All rooms have a view on the Beydagi mountains and are foresee of a balcony, air conditioning and own bathroom. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Hotel Beydagi Konak reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Otel Beydagi Konak Antalya
Hotel Beydagi Konak Antalya Province, Turkey - Goynuk

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing