We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best travel experience ever.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hotel Beydagi Konak
Ranked #11 of 29 Hotels in Goynuk
Certificate of Excellence
Kilmarnock, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Best travel experience ever.”
Reviewed December 5, 2012

A little oasis of calm. Guests are totally pampered with beautiful home cooked food which is really delicious. The family who own this hotel are very nice people and genuinely care about their guests. I was only there for a week in May this year and was very sad to leave. Rooms are spotlessly clean as is the swimming pool. It is the intimicy of this hotel which sets it apart along with real Turkish hospitality. I have recommended this hotel to lots of people and intend to book again for a holiday in 2013. Book this hotel. You will not be disappointed.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank Roadtotheisles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

89 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    73
    13
    2
    1
    0
See reviews for
20
43
11
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed November 13, 2012

This family run hotel is an oasis of tranquility and unrivalled hospitality the owners treat you like a member of the family
The room stayed in was spotless and comfortable with constant hot water and a balcony with a panoramic view of the nearby mountains
Breakfast is served in an open area and is not the usual run of the mill buffet , local mountain honey,homemade jam, olives from the garden tree and a different dish every morning
The hotel is situated in the quiet part of the village walking distance to cafes and restaurants and close to a public beach
Kemer town is a short bus ride away and run a very frequent service
The best part of everyday was returning to the hotel and relaxing in the fragrant garden surrounded by flowers ,citrus trees ,pomegranate trees and the most comfortable sun loungers around the pool
Arange to have dinner at the hotel you won't want to eat in another restaurant during the rest of you're stay
the food is delicious and cooked from local ingredients with care and pride you will be asked if there is anything you don't like so there is no disappointment
I can't thank the family enough
My time staying at Beydagi Konak is the most memorable holiday I have had

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank Ash A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cape Town
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 27, 2012

This hotel is a haven on a high traffic tourist strip, situated in a quiet street but close to many restaurants and shops. The owners were amazing and went out of their way to please their guests. The hotel is a real gem and an ideal base from which to visit the many sites and attractions along the coast. The air conditioned rooms are relatively small but comfortable, neat and very quiet. Stunning swimming pool.
It is clear that the family take pride in their establishment. Our best stay in Turkey.
Highly recommended.

Room Tip: All rooms are comfortable, quiet, neat and well serviced
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Koos v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tenby
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed September 22, 2012

We stayed at this hotel for a week at the end of August, and we have to say that it's one of the best hotels we've ever stayed in. Rooms were clean and we were fortunate to have a balcony with superb views of the mountains. It is located in a quiet part of Goynuk, but the shops are only a short walk away. The hotel is run by a Turkish family who were very friendly and helpful, It has a beautiful pool area, with very comfy mattresses as sunbeds. Breakfast and evening meals were really nice, and we were very grateful that they made the effort of finding out what food we didn't liken(fish) so that they didn't cook us that. We tasted some really delicious, traditional Turkish dishes. Although Goynuk is quite small and has very little to do, buses are available on a regular basis to go to places. We especially enjoyed the Canyon, which is only a few kilometres away, and Phaseslis, were there was some impressive Roman ruins. We also went Rafting (this was a few hours away) and also enjoyed the Turkish baths in nearby Kemer. We would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone who wants a relaxing holiday. Thank you Emre and his family for a wonderful stay.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Fiona E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed September 2, 2012

We stayed at this hotel for three nights as part of a 14 night trip along the south coast of Turkey. The hotel is situated in Goynuk, Turkey, a small, quiet village with very little/nothing to do. However the hotel is a good place to explore a range of attractions within a 30 minute drive of the hotel, such as Cirali, Olympos, Phaselis e.t.c. Goynuk Canyon is also nearby and is definitely worth a visit. Beydagi hotel is a very pretty place to stay, with great rooms, a beautiful pool area and breakfast area and the evening food (if you choose to eat there) is lovely, better than most of the restaurant food we ate whilst we were away. The owner is very attentive and thoughful. Public transport is available nearby however we would really advise having a car whilst you are here (unless you are looking for a very relaxing holiday which does not involve exploring the surrounding areas). This hotel was definitely our favourite hotel out of the five we stayed in, and not the most expensive.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank AmyJess84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tokyo Prefecture, Japan
Level Contributor
33 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
Reviewed June 11, 2012

Rooms are clean however no shampoo in the room and very little soap.Bed is very good and clean.It is small, pretty hotel with good breakfast and view to the mountain.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank TahiraMira
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moscow
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed April 1, 2012

We were lucky guys to meet Emre and to stay in his hotel in august 2011. If you are dreaming about another kind of vacation, want to discover another Turkey and mix with locals - this hotel is for you. It is placed in walking distance from the sea, in quiet area and close to the mountains and Goynuk Kanyon- that is real worth to see. This hotel is good for those who like active rest and both who need to relax. The staff of the hotel really take care about you - the cleanest rooms, friendly atmosphere, everything. If you want to feel this country and get the greatest impressions from visiting it - choose this hotel!

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Natalia V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Goynuk
0.7 mi away
Karmir Resort & Spa
Karmir Resort & Spa
#6 of 282 in Kemer
4.5 of 5 bubbles 907 reviews
4.2 mi away
Akka Antedon Hotel
Akka Antedon Hotel
#1 of 63 in Beldibi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,227 reviews
1.1 mi away
Sherwood Club Kemer
Sherwood Club Kemer
#4 of 29 in Goynuk
4.5 of 5 bubbles 961 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.7 mi away
Akka Alinda Hotel
Akka Alinda Hotel
#17 of 282 in Kemer
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,098 reviews
1.3 mi away
Mirada del Mar
Mirada del Mar
#3 of 29 in Goynuk
4.5 of 5 bubbles 615 reviews
0.7 mi away
Selcukhan Hotel
Selcukhan Hotel
#9 of 63 in Beldibi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 174 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Beydagi Konak? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Beydagi Konak

Property: Hotel Beydagi Konak
Address: Cumhuriyet Mah. Sehit Onbasi Cad. 6. Sok. No 11, Goynuk, Kemer 07994, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Kemer > Goynuk
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Goynuk
#1 Best Value Hotel in Goynuk
#11 On the Beach Hotel in Goynuk
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hotel Beydagi Konak 3.5*
Number of rooms: 15
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our beautiful konak with 3 floors, surround through the orange trees, has 14 rooms, reception, lounge, bar, restaurant and pool. It is located in the center of nice country village called Goynuk by the Turkey's Mediterranean Coast, just about 9 km away from another beautiful town Kemer. The beach is in walking distance from the Hotel. The airport of Antalya was found of on ca. 45 km. All rooms have a view on the Beydagi mountains and are foresee of a balcony, air conditioning and own bathroom. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Hotel Beydagi Konak reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Otel Beydagi Konak Antalya
Hotel Beydagi Konak Antalya Province, Turkey - Goynuk

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing