We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great for family's amazing for adults”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Avantgarde Hotel & Resort
Ranked #17 of 30 Hotels in Goynuk
Reviewed August 14, 2013

Dont read the bed reviews , I almost didn't take this hotel
Great for kids clean neat place staff was to the point food great great beach many activitys hotel is beautiful looks better in reality then website presentation 7 days were not enough didn't want to leave

Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
1  Thank Ilan E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VogueHotel, Администратор at Avantgarde Hotel & Resort, responded to this reviewResponded December 13, 2013

Dear guests,

We are really proud of your posiitve holiday rating, which is no doubt a subject of glory for hotel stuff and management as well. Thank you very much for noticing the wide food variety of main restaurant, entertainment programme and the hotel service in general. We will be very glad to welcome you and your family once again as our repeat guests in the season of 2014 year.

Best regards,
Vogue Hotel Kemer

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (560)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

41 - 47 of 560 reviews

Reviewed July 29, 2013

Very good landscape, building, arthitecture, in room materials...
Super food, thanks to chef and team...
Great beach area, poolside and other guest areas...
Just one thing: staff must be more attentive and friendly...

Room Tip: If you have budget, choose deluxe villas...You won't regret...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Murat U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VogueHotel, Администратор at Avantgarde Hotel & Resort, responded to this reviewResponded December 13, 2013
Google Translation

Değerli Misafirimiz,

Öncelikle; tatiliniz için Vogue Hotel Kemer’ı tercih ettiğiniz için teşekkür ederiz. Sizleri ağırlamak bizim için büyük bir mutluluktu. Tripadvisor.com'da yorum zaman ayırıp yazdığınız için teşekkür ederiz. Misafirlerimize otelimizde konakladığı süre içerisinde ve gelecekte en iyi, en doğru ve en kaliteli hizmeti sunabilmemiz açısından bizim için çok büyük önem arz etmektedir. Sizi Vogue Hotels Ailesi olarak tekrar ağırlamayı çok isteriz.

Saygılarımızla,
Vogue Hotel Kemer

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 1, 2013

We stayed Vogue Avantgarde Hotel, Goynuk, Antalya for our summer holiday in a all inclusive holiday resort and we were really delighted with full of experience.

We arrived at 5 am due to a late flight from Istanbul Sabina Gokcen Airport, and check in was friendly and helpful.

Room

The room was big enough for 3 person with the view of Mediterrenean Sea.
The bathroom was big enough.

Food and Beverage

Breakfast was excellent choice for fresh vegetables, many kinds of cheeses, tea, variety of breads, olives and so many choices.
Meals were excellent and tasty many cold dishes, fish, meat and chicken in sauces, breads and deserts, and so many choices.
Drinks are available all day and I recommend to everyone to try Turkish Coffee.

Pool and Beach
The pool area and beach is convenient for everyone. Beach is considered one of the Blu Flag bearer.

Staff
Staff were helpful and friendly.

Transfer must be organized in advance because it takes minimum 45 minutes from Airport to the hotel.

Overall and Recommendation

I recommend to all to stay in this hotel and ask sea view rooms in upper floors or if you like to stay in Villa book it and stay as a family or as a small group. We recommend all inclusive model to everyone.

Room Tip: Upper Floors Sea view Rooms
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank adnanmordeniz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VogueHotel, Администратор at Avantgarde Hotel & Resort, responded to this reviewResponded December 13, 2013

Dear guests,

First of all on behalf of Vogue Hotel Kemer we would like to thank you for have been choosing us a place of your holiday. It was a pleasure to welcome you at our hotel. We really appreciated that you have spared your time and written your comment on Tripadvisor.com. Thank you very much for your high rating of the hotel service level. If there are any questions or wishes,or anything we can do for you, please do not hesitate to contact us.We will be always glad to assist you. We will be very glad if you and your family will choose Vogue Hotel Kemer once again.

Best regards,
Vogue Hotel Kemer

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 19, 2012

This was the first business trip that I brought my wife to, and we were really delighted with the experience.

We arrived at 3am due to a late flight from Istanbul Sabina Gochen airport, and check in was freindly and efficient. Our bags were brought to our room and we were told that the minibar was complimentary.

We did call regarding the air conditioning and were told it doesnt work in the night (?) but not a problem in November because there was a large sliding door to the balcony, which we left open.

The room was spotless, well presented and tastefully decorated. The shower was separate from the bath, and we had a room on the 4th (top) floor with sea views. It was tranquil and lovely.

Food - excellent choice for fresh salads and fruit, cheese, cold meats, fish, meat and chicken in sauces, breads and deserts. Wow, the deserts were amazing. We were not bored with the selection. Drinks - everything is included apart from the premium labels (malt whiskeys, champagne etc) but for your standards, and cocktails, you will have no problem. We dont drink a lot anyway, and with premium soft drinks on tap, no issue.

Facilities were limited due to the fact we stayed in November, however, there was one a la carte restaurant, the buffet and two bars - and due to the fact the hotel was quiet, that was all we needed!

The pool area was perfect, plenty of towels but no waiter service which would have been ideal.

Staff were on the whole, brilliant. Dont forget to tip, and I promise, if you do, you will not be disappointed! We were treated like royalty. During the week, we spent 180TL on tips in total (the cost of an average restaurant meal for 2) and we were really well taken care of.

Turkish men have a certain reputation for females on their own, and my wife was catious, but there was no need to be - they were all professional, polite and not at all as the repuation would suggest. She had absolutely no issues when I was at work.

Sitting outside, there were a lot of cats. I dont like cats, but by the end of the week, I was used to them. I wouldn't pet them though - there is a lot of rabies in populations of cats, but we did feed them. They are there whether you do or not, and they are starved. They do not pester you more if you feed them either.

I recommed you try the Turkish coffee, which you can have with no sugar, medium sweet or very sweet. It is delicious. Also, the Turkish drink a LOT of tea, and it too is lovely. The baclava is wonderful and if you get the chance (although not in the hotel due to the complexity of the dish), try kuenifa - a sweet desert with Turkish cheese.

Transfer to the airport was organized swiftly, and cost 180TL - around €60. It is a good hour to get to the airport, and I do not think that is an unreasonable price.

This hotel was absolutely perfect, and we paid only €80 per night. A five star hotel at a 2 star price, our experience is one of the best we have had!

My meetings took place in the Rixos Sungate - and it was night and day in terms of the quality of hotel (the Vogue being the day!)

Room Tip: Do not pay extra for a sea view - most of the rooms will have a sea view anyway. All rooms have a ba...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Clareandken
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VogueHotel, Администратор at Avantgarde Hotel & Resort, responded to this reviewResponded December 14, 2013

Dear guests,

We would like to thank you with whole our's heart for your comment, reflecting your positive opinion about your holiday in Vogue Hotel Kemer. We are glad for you been pleased with hotel accomodation, quality and choice of dishes in the main restaurant and hotel stuff hospitality. Vogue Hotel Kemer's main aim is to make your vacation memorable and to serve you better by fulfilling your needs in a best way. We are proud of you've been feeled yourself royally guested in Vogue Hotel Kemer. We will be very glad to welcome you and your family in Vogue Hotel Kemer once again or in our new Vogue Hotel Bodrum in 2014 year.

Best regards,
Vogue Hotels & Resorts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 29, 2012

Nice location, very delicious food, friendly staff, nice but compact beach. Acceptable for families and for comlanies. Very good service, nice spa, nice fitness room. One of the best in this price segment.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank vtaran
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VogueHotel, Администратор at Avantgarde Hotel & Resort, responded to this reviewResponded December 14, 2013
Google Translation

Уважаемая Виктория!

Благодарим Вас от всего сердца за Ваши добрые слова и комментарии о Vogue Hotel Kemer, написанные в Tripadvisor.com. Мы очень рады, что Вы остались довольны уровнем сервиса и инфраструктурой отеля в общем. Искренне надеемся на то, что позитивные воспоминания об отдыхе станут причиной выбора Vogue Hotel Kemer, как места для Вашего отдыха в Турции в новом сезоне 2014 года!

С уважением,
Vogue Hotel Kemer

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2012

İt is amazingly fantastic .. Just like heaven .. The sea and pools .. Spa and sports and all activities .. Huge diversity in the place .. All u need is available and in a good quality .. Food is also very delicious :)

  • Stayed: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Shatha07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VogueHotel, Администратор at Avantgarde Hotel & Resort, responded to this reviewResponded December 14, 2013

Dear guests!

We would like to thank you for your positive comment about our hotel. Your compliment as a paradise place for holiday is very pleasant for all our stuff. We hope to have a chance to welcome your again at Vogue Hotel Kemer in 2014 year.

Best regards,
Vogue Hotel Kemer

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 27, 2012

We stayed at this hotel in April 2012, and although it was supposed to be the summer concept the beach was still under construction, it was impossible to swim or even walk on the beach, and there were people constructing an open-air disco (we suppose) next to the pool which made it unbearable to lie down and enjoy the sun near the pool. Apart from these, the hotel is huge and even the corridors have the smell of new furniture and silicone. Our room was spacious, the decoration was nice, minibar was not working but they fixed it soon enough, yet there were no beers in it. The bathroom is a must-see with two showers, bathrobes, vanity kit, stimulants, comb, puffy slippers, etc. :) The buffet was alright; however the desserts, especially the cakes, were not very delicious. You could make your own waffle, sandwich, hamburger, or potato snack at the snack bar near the pool, which was cool. The coctails were various at the bars, the vitamin bar offered fresh juice until 5 pm, and the spa centre was huge. The sauna and Turkish bath were very relaxing. Besides, there were two different seminars going on in the hotel, which makes it strange to see men in suit while you were walking around with slippers and swimsuits. Most of the visitors were Russian and Turkish (wonder why). Overall, it depends on what you expect from your holiday and the hotel. It was not enjoyable to see several parts of the place where you want to relax a little under construction. They should have informed people about this, or the hotel should have been closed like a month or two until it is completely ready to welcome visitors.

Room Tip: It seems that they don't have rooms without a seaview, and all the rooms look alike in decoratio...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jasmincix
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VogueHotel, Администратор at Avantgarde Hotel & Resort, responded to this reviewResponded December 14, 2013

Dear guests,

First of all on behalf of Vogue Hotel Kemer we would like to thank you for have been choosing us a place of your holiday. We would like to thank you for spending time to write this comment. All your kind positive and constructive opinions will be bear in mind in our future work in order to provide as comfortable holiday conditions as possible. We would be very glad to welcome you and your family in Vogue Hotel Kemer once again or our new Vogue Hotel Bodrum.

Best regards,
Vogue Hotel Kemer

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Goynuk
1.2 mi away
Mirage Park Resort
Mirage Park Resort
#2 of 30 in Goynuk
481 reviews
1.0 mi away
Karmir Resort & Spa
Karmir Resort & Spa
#6 of 285 in Kemer
1,280 reviews
0.1 mi away
Mirada del Mar
Mirada del Mar
#3 of 30 in Goynuk
754 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Sherwood Club Kemer
Sherwood Club Kemer
#4 of 30 in Goynuk
1,286 reviews
0.5 mi away
Otium Hotel Life
Otium Hotel Life
#1 of 30 in Goynuk
860 reviews
13.4 mi away
Amara Dolce Vita Luxury
Amara Dolce Vita Luxury
#6 of 21 in Tekirova
1,247 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Avantgarde Hotel & Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Avantgarde Hotel & Resort

Address: Esentepe Mah. Ahu Unal Aysal Cad. No: 1, Goynuk, Kemer 07994, Turkey (Formerly Vogue Avantgarde Hotel)
Location: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Kemer > Goynuk
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 Family Hotel in Goynuk
#10 Spa Hotel in Goynuk
#14 On the Beach Hotel in Goynuk
#15 Luxury Hotel in Goynuk
Price Range: $97 - $166 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Avantgarde Hotel & Resort 5*
Number of rooms: 394
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Avantgarde Hotel & Resort is specially designed for your comfort in order to explore all the opportunities of flawless personalized service. The upscale resort offers fashioned accommodations, premium-class cuisine, a myriad of facilities, restaurants and bars for unforgettable experience of admirable holiday. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Avantgarde Hotel & Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Avantgarde Hotel & Resort Antalya Province, Turkey - Goynuk

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing