We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Loved it”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Ca' Mura, Natura & Resort
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed April 21, 2011

I stayed here with my husband and our one year old in Sepember 2010.
We spent here 3 nights and booked a "deluxe room family". Room was big enough, considering we had lots and lots of luggage, being at the end of one month of holiday. Bathroom was nice, it had only shower, but a large standing one.
This is actually an agrotouristic mansion, owned by a family. The mansion was completely renovated it has with a big parking space, a large courtyard, a spacious front desk. They only serve breakfast at the restaurant that is located at the first floor. Breakfast was great, everyday they served home-made cakes.
They have a wine bar that is open only in the evenings, we had a degustation of cheese and salumi, drank proseco and some red wine. The sommelier was a nice lady who only spoke Italian but knew many things about wines.
We visited Padova several times while staying at Ca' Mura. Padova is about 8 km away from here.
The staff was very helpful and friendly and very attentive to our baby.
Since at the wine bar they only had degustations (and no proper dinner) and since the main restaurant wasn't open for lunch/dinner, my only complaint would be that we didn't have where to have lunch/dinner, because Ca' Mura was far from all other restaurants in the area and we had a small baby that slept a lot and no babysitter to leave the baby with. But I guess for single couples or family with older children, this wouldn't be an issue, as they can all go out during lunch or late in the evening.

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank obsessedbytravelling
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (181)
There are newer reviews for Ca' Mura, Natura & Resort
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

15 - 21 of 181 reviews

Reviewed July 24, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Qualsiasi credo. Noi abbiamo alloggiato alla N. 1 e siamo stati benissimo
  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Assunta D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Tutti gli appartamenti sono silenziosi. Ho visitato più stanze ed ho potuto scegliere quella che meg...
  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank somsy66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Mony-swiss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Tra le diverse tipologie di stanze a disposizione troverete sicuramente quella che fa per voi
  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fabiano A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 23, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017, traveled with family
1  Thank wikipiera
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 17, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Irene D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Masera di Padova
6.2 mi away
Hotel Savoia Thermae & SPA
Hotel Savoia Thermae & SPA
#16 of 62 in Abano Terme
628 reviews
6.0 mi away
Quisisana Hotel Terme
Quisisana Hotel Terme
#11 of 62 in Abano Terme
613 reviews
7.5 mi away
Blue Dream Hotel
Blue Dream Hotel
#1 of 2 in Monselice
409 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.7 mi away
Belludi 37
Belludi 37
#1 of 45 in Padua
1,038 reviews
4.6 mi away
Hotel Mioni Royal San
Hotel Mioni Royal San
#10 of 26 in Montegrotto Terme
1,491 reviews
5.1 mi away
Hotel Eliseo Terme
Hotel Eliseo Terme
#5 of 26 in Montegrotto Terme
814 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ca' Mura, Natura & Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ca' Mura, Natura & Resort

Address: Via Ca' Mura' 21/B | Fraz. Bertipaglia, 35020 Masera di Padova, Italy
Location: Italy > Veneto > Province of Padua > Masera di Padova
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Masera di Padova
Price Range: $115 - $150 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Ca' Mura, Natura & Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 24
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The hotel is encircled by an orchard, and its tranquil park is adjoined to Villa Petrobelli on one side and the old little church of Ca' Mura (dated about 1100 A.D.) on the other. Situated just 7 km away from the motorway exit of Terme Euganne (Padova sud /South Padua area), the hotel lies in a very quiet context, and is surrounded by centuries-old trees. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Ca' Mura, Natura & Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Ca Mura

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing