We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful!”
Review of Fresh

Fresh
Ranked #1 of 1 Dessert in Gouvia
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed July 18, 2018

Amazing ice creams, delicious smoothies - and service with a smile :-) .... what more would you want!
I would definitely recommend a visit to Fresh!

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank JyotiGanda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (673)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

43 - 47 of 673 reviews

Reviewed July 17, 2018

Fresh became our nightly venue of choice for dessert during our stay in Gouvia. The owner could not have been more friendly and helpful and everything was made fresh to order. I don't normally "do" reviews but this is the exception. Highly recommend this cafe.

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Grantp08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2018 via mobile

Best waffles and ice cream ever Also very friendly and quick service in a easy find place with best view!!!

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Kristi K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2018 via mobile

I love your ice cream
My best flavor Is CHOCOLATE BANOFFIE❤❤❤❤ I love it❤
Your ice cream is top

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Damián T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2018

A fantastic wee restaurant awesome food and Milk shakes. Dimitri the owner is very welcoming and friendly and will make you anything you require. WC clean and nicely decorated. When you go make sure you leave a message on the wall. Great value

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Shirley H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fresh also viewed

 
Corfu, Ionian Islands
 

Been to Fresh? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing