We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (167)
Filter reviews
167 results
Traveler rating
61
61
28
9
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
61
61
28
9
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews corfu town every evening air conditioner buffet breakfast cold meats restaurants and shops yogurt stayed here for a week two weeks maids greece
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 167 reviews
Reviewed June 22, 2016 via mobile

We purchased a package of flight and hotel and specifically chose this hotel as it received a good rating and looked great in the pictures. The hotel staff was really nice and gave us breakfast in the first day as we arrived at 8am and also prepared our room within 1/2 hours. The room was very small and looked nothing like the pictures! The bed was very simple and the bathroom very crowded. Also, we could hear doors slamming every night.

The breakfast was good and hotel lobby and restaurant were nice (dancing shows at the restaurant in the evenings). The location is nice as the beach is right outside the hotel, however it is not a white sand beach but a beach of rocks. It was quiet and pleasant. There are a lot of restaurants in the area and it is 15 minutes by bus to the city.

Overall we did not have a bad experience but were a little disappointed as we expected a better room.

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank shirgi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2016

The hotel is right on the beach which is fine shingle. Sun loungers 7 euros per day or less if you go out later. All the staff were very helpful and friendly, breakfast choice very good and you get 10 percent discount in the restaurant and bar.

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank nigelg852
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 31, 2016

Small 3stars hotel on the beach. Nice room with balcony. Great breakfast buffet and lovely location on the beach. A lot of Restaurants and shops nearby. Gouvia Marina only 1 km away. It was all unexpected but perfect! Swimmingpool not needed because on the beach! Bar and Restaurant with great terrace and see view.

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank 10orietta67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2016

we absoulutly enjoyed our 4 nights stay in Mulfetta Beach Hotel.small but very pleasant greek family hotel.locatted right on the beach, close to Corfu town and to the airport. good base for exploring Corfu by car.friendly staff willing to help and advise. clean and well maintained rooms. breakfast is good enough.
defintly recommend staying in Mulfetta Beach Hotel.

Date of stay: May 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank Menashe A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 26, 2016

If you want to experience Greek hospitality at its best the treat yourselves to a stay here.
The whole hotel ticks over with precision and genuine desire for holidaymakers to have the best of times.
Spotlessly clean, attractive rooms arranged in the prettiest setting.
We stumbled on the place last year and booked 2 nights, but stayed for four this week.
Alexandra is the loveliest host... Ready with advice, tips and a warm greeting every day.
Her English is perfect.
The hotel is the closest you will get to actually staying with a Greek family. We absolutely loved itt....a very special place.....can t wait to return.

Room tip: All similar in style and decor and most have sea views.
Date of stay: May 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 007julie2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews