We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Ce logement correspond bien à l'appellation...”
other traveler has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Average
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Sete, Herault, Occitanie

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
morrso
Agnes Water
Level 5 Contributor
80 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Very basic”
Reviewed October 4, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

The description and photos are accurate - this small apartment does have everything listed. But, it's very sparsely furnished and a bit shabby, with minimal effort put into comfort or decor. There's a stop sign right outside the kitchen window, so noise is a factor. I can see why this area called little Naples, as it has the same look and feel. All in all the apartment is minimally acceptable for the price. BEWARE: The stairway really is treacherous as there is no light in the entrance hallway and the stairs are steep, winding and unevenly spaced. The only light is in the hallway at the top. The entrance way is completely dark and you cannot see the bottom of the stairs at all, even in the daytime. When leaving the apartment and carrying our luggage down in the dark, my husband missed the bottom step and fell. This is unacceptable in a rental property.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 7, 2017
I'm sorry you didn't like the flat, you're the first person in 2 years. Usually people like the way it's decorated, and it's a choice not to be overwhelmed by furniture so that people can have space. Also for 50 euros a night you can't have the same service as a 4 stars hotel. Moreover, I trusted you on the cleaning and you didn't do anything, you left the empty bottles of wine and you didn't even take the bin out, which I find extremely rude and dirty as the smell was disgusting after you left. I had to hire someone to do the cleaning to have the flat clean and tidy for the next comers. Concerning the stairs, it's mentioned in the ad that they are rough and that people should be careful.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 23, 2016 for a stay in February 2016
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 19, 2015 for a stay in October 2015
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing