We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Kolasin
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (116)
Filter reviews
116 results
Traveler rating
42
42
17
8
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
42
42
17
8
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nice hotel small town clean and comfortable rooms cozy atmosphere breakfast and dinner ski hotel wooden interior spa facilities buffet centre montenegro playroom wifi jacuzzi winter supermarket dishes
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 116 reviews
Reviewed January 14, 2020

Very cozy hotel.
Nice, clean and comfortable rooms, especially junior suite for families. Staff was very friendly and professional.
Breakfast and dinner par excelence.
Finally we'll visit it again. Hotel to recommend!

Veton,
Prishtina-Kosova

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank vetone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AbdullahM1382, General Manager at Four Points By Sheraton Kolasin, responded to this reviewResponded January 15, 2020

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your feedback and it is always nice to hear that we could provide the best services which exceeded your expectations.

We look forward to welcome you again.

Sincerely Yours

Abdullah Al Mamun
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2019

Kolasin is a small town and the hotel is located in its center, but still very quiet at night. It's a 4-floor building, made of half-stone half-wood, which gives the impression of a wooden "hom[e]y" place. Breakfast is on the 4th floor and was good. There is also a spa in floor -1.

The room was medium in size. Bathroom was somewhat small with a good shower (no bath). We had pretty good WiFi connection, but friends of ours staying in the same hotel had some WiFi reception problems.

On the bad side: One side of the bad was squeaky, and there was a big ugly stain on the carpet in the entrance to the bathroom.

And... they put in the room a couple of free mineral water bottles every day.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Nitsan_D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2019

This is a nice hotel but a good tip is if you are on your own a standard room is fine but if there are two of you it’s a really tight squeeze round the bottom of the bed for one of you. You can only get through by rubbing your chest or back against the tv screen weirdly.
The breakfast buffet is really good and the views from the roof top restaurant are lovely.
There is a spa in the basement and I had a really excellent massage which was very good value.

Room tip: Don’t choose a standard room they are too small go for something a bit bigger if you can afford it
Date of stay: August 2019
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank carollZ7703SV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2019

Very professional and kind staff, pleasant environment, good location and clean and comfortable rooms. Nice playroom for little children. Food was fresh and delocious. All recommendations especially for families with children.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Svetlana431
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AbdullahM1382, General Manager at Four Points By Sheraton Kolasin, responded to this reviewResponded August 14, 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your feedback. It really means a lot to us. It is always nice to hear if we exceed the expectations of our valued guests. I will surely pass your feedback to our associates so that they can be more motivated.

Once again thanks for your feedback. Hope to welcome you again soon.

Sincerely yours

Abdullah Al Mamun
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 23, 2019 via mobile

Kolašin is a winter resort, but the mountains and scenery are eell worth seeing also in summer. The hotel is cosy with lots of tree used in the decoration. We were upgraded to a premium room, which was a nice surprise. The hotel lacks AC and the room tend to be warm in summer. There is a spa complimentary for the hotel guests. The wifi was fast. The buffet breakfast was average, coffee machine serving nescafe was a dissappointment. As earlier noted, this hotel gaters groups with buses and the breakfast room is crowded, when these groups arrive for breakfast. Might be wise to ask, when these groups leave and arrange your breakfast after that.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank reijog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AbdullahM1382, General Manager at Four Points By Sheraton Kolasin, responded to this reviewResponded June 25, 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for the feedback. We appreciate your time for giving the valuable feedback. Considering the summer temperature we are trying to place AC in the guest room by end of this year. We understand that you had an unpleasant situation during breakfast time but sometime this is beyond our control however we will look in to your suggestion and try. I will also talk to F&B team to change the coffee option.

Once again thank you very much for your recent stay in our Hotel.

Sincerely yours

Abdullah Al Mamun
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews