We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“We loved it and we'll be back!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Epavlis Boutique Suites
Ranked #6 of 14 Galaxidi B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 9, 2011

Clean room nicely decorated. The mountain view wasn't something great. I don't have an opinion about the sea view rooms. Hospitable staff, smiling friendly faces with good pointers on nearby beaches and taverns (Tassos for exceptional fish). Walking around 15 minutes will get you to the taverns, bars, etc. The breakfast buffet included various homemade marmalade (some of them were excelent), butter, honey, milk, coffee, bread, homemade mini croissants (which I didn't like them much).

We stayed at the room "Έλξη" "Attraction".

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Zzzooommm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (94)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

27 - 33 of 94 reviews

Reviewed August 1, 2011

Nice boutique hotel in Galaxidi. Clean, nicely decorated, good breakfast, friendly atmosphere, helpful owners and staff.

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank grepat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 31, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
Thank timaia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
epavlis12345, Ιδιοκτήτης at Epavlis Boutique Suites, responded to this reviewResponded November 2, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Επιλέξτε τη σουϊτα
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank bl00241
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
epavlis12345, Ιδιοκτήτης at Epavlis Boutique Suites, responded to this reviewResponded October 4, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
Thank sagachris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 11, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank Christina X
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 30, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2017, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GLOBE35BIS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Galaxidi
0.1 mi away
Ganimede Hotel
Ganimede Hotel
#1 of 7 in Galaxidi
1,004 reviews
0.4 mi away
Galaxa Mansion
Galaxa Mansion
#2 of 7 in Galaxidi
119 reviews
0 mi away
Hotel Galaxidi
Hotel Galaxidi
#3 of 7 in Galaxidi
75 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Europa Beach Hotel
Europa Beach Hotel
#6 of 7 in Galaxidi
85 reviews
4.6 mi away
Trokadero
Trokadero
#2 of 3 in Itea
125 reviews
0.2 mi away
Nostos Hotel
Nostos Hotel
#3 of 14 in Galaxidi
52 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Epavlis Boutique Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Epavlis Boutique Suites

Address: | Near Old School, Galaxidi 330 52, Greece
Location: Greece > Central Greece > Phocis Region > Galaxidi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free Parking Room Service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 14 B&Bs / Inns in Galaxidi
Price Range: $76 - $183 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Epavlis Boutique Suites 4*
Number of rooms: 7
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Traditional Guest House With Home Made Breakfast And High Speed Wi Fi! Free Parking Out Of The Hotel!also Near The Bus Station And The Port! Open All Of The Year! There Is Possibility Rent Car In The Hotel! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com, Hotwire, Priceline, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Epavlis Boutique Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing