We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (165)
Filter reviews
165 results
Traveler rating
90
63
7
2
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
90
63
7
2
3
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 165 reviews
Reviewed December 15, 2016

Stayed there more than 10 times in 6 months.
The restaurant is good and there are other pubs / restaurants close by (walking distance) - which makes the hotel perfect from location pov, as you can enjoy a beer or two without the need of driving afterwards back to the hotel.

Stayed: August 2016
Thank Catalin P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2016

Booked this hotel while waiting to board a flight to Germany, at the time I was limited to something in the area that was available for the day I would be in that city. Best Western came up on the list. It was a basic room two single beds and a large bathroom. Over all it was okay but then again I payed $125.00 mostly for the name of the hotel chain. Would I stay there again, I will try to find another place because of the price.

Room Tip: No comment
  • Stayed: September 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kevin K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2016 via mobile

I was at the hotel for two weeks and i was suffering for the very poor quality of the mattress.....and pillow. It is not possible to find this kind of bad situation at
a 4 star hotels...Moreover the sauna colud not be charged for the hotel guests. The rooms are big and cleaned but i see a big dog close to my room....

Stayed: September 2016, traveled on business
Thank carmat1703
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 1, 2015

You would not expect this type of facility or level of service in such a small town as Hunefeld. Very caring staff, great rooms and an exceptional restaurant for any meal. Would highly recommend this hotel to anyone.

  • Stayed: November 2015, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Rod M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2015

I enjoyed my stay in this hotel. I stayed in 2 separate occasions and I appreciate the service and even got a room upgrade. There's a lap pool beside it so it was perfect for after work exercise. There was a gym, and a sauna. The breakfast was good as well.

  • Stayed: October 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jimcheng222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews