We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (9)
Filter reviews
9 results
Traveler rating
6
2
1
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
6
2
1
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 9 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Nice holiday place to visit with family.i stayed in club mahindra Dwarka for six days with my mother.this is resort near to railway station and temple.lot of sightseeing place to visit.resort is well maintained with swimming pool facingrooms.food is very good.staffs of the resort is well trained.all the staff is very good of the resort.special thanks to jyotsna,akash,swapna,sushma,rahul.thanks to akshay for taking care us in our stay in Dwarka mahindra.

Stayed: September 2018, traveled with family
Thank Coastal815970
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ClubMahindra, Manager at Club Mahindra Dwarka, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear Priti,

Thank you for this wonderful review!

We're certainly very happy to know that you had an enjoyable stay at the Dwarka resort. It's nice that you loved the ambience of the place and made the most of our amenities at the property.

It was a pleasure having you with us and we look forward to seeing you again.

Regards,
Team Club Mahindra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2018

Had visited Club Mahindra Dwarka with family on a spree of religious trip. A property which is realtively new being taken over from an existing local resort.

To Say about the property , located right on the highway and very equidistant to the main attraction of the city - Dwarka temple. Though the approach road was being repaired and hence it was a tumbling ride to the entrance of the hotel. However, the property is very well maintained. Ambience is very good with very creative lights and decor in the entrance and lobby.Rooms are big and airy with the best facilities.
Never expected a Swimming pool in a property at Dwarka but was surprised and happy to avail those services. The Club is still in process for the Games and Activity Room and Gym, am sure once completed it would have all the necessary requirements.

Has one restaurant serving Buffet and A la carte both, options were limited looking at the property . I would rate 3/5 for the Food , the chef can look and taste the food before served to guests. two days in a row our food was salty and had to get the same either replaced or rectified.

Staff was amazing, always ready to help. Full marks on the service and the hospitality extended to us. Would rate 5/5 for the great team.

No doubt would be visiting again whenever i am visiting Dwarka temple . Continue doing the job and improve on your food and you would rock!

Room Tip: View facing the Swimming Pool
  • Stayed: August 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank amehta15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ClubMahindra, Manager at Club Mahindra Dwarka, responded to this reviewResponded September 14, 2018

Dear amehta15,

Thank you for this amazing review.

We are delighted to know that our courteous staff, strategic location, well-maintained property and warm hospitality exceeded your expectations during your stay at the Dwarka Resort. Our team will be overjoyed to hear this and this will surely motivate them to the fullest. It's great that you enjoyed the amenities at the resort as well.

It would be our utmost pleasure to serve you again.

Regards,
Team Club Mahindra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2018 via mobile

It was my first visit to Dwarka. It is a nice place to visit with family and friends. Food is very good.all the staff of the resort is very good. Special thanks to Mr Akshaya Hk manager and shridhnta for a wonderful support. Thanks to sushma,swapna,shameswar Singh,yogesh,jyoshna,kamlesh.will visit soon.

Stayed: September 2018, traveled with friends
1  Thank modiilaxi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ClubMahindra, Manager at Club Mahindra Dwarka, responded to this reviewResponded September 14, 2018

Dear modiilaxi,

Thank you for the review.

It's great to know that you visited the resort with your family and had a rejuvenating experience. We are happy that you enjoyed the delicious food at our property and will surely share your compliments with the team.

Looking forward to serving you again with the same warm hospitality.

Regards,
Team Club Mahindra


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2018

We had an amazing experience at Dwarka. The staffs had warm hospitality throughout the stay. Ms.Archita and Mr.Akash ensured that we had an amazing experience and amazed us with beautiful towel arts and decorations. Was quite a memorable experience at Dwarka. Thanks to Archita and Akash for making this an unforgettable vacation.

Stayed: August 2018, traveled with family
1  Thank prachi11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ClubMahindra, Manager at Club Mahindra Dwarka, responded to this reviewResponded August 25, 2018

Dear Prachi,

Thank you for the review.

It is great to know that you had a wonderful stay at the Dwarka property. We are happy to hear that you loved the special surprise at the resort and experienced our warm hospitality. We will surely pass on your compliments to the team.

We wish to host you again serving you with similar pleasant experience.

Regards,
Team Club Mahindra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2018

We had an amazing stay at club mahindra virajpet. The housekeeping service provided to us has been really good. Archita and yogesh from housekeeping made beautiful towel arts. We were amazed and look upon visiting dwarka again

  • Stayed: August 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank NeetaV30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ClubMahindra, Manager at Club Mahindra Dwarka, responded to this reviewResponded August 25, 2018

Dear Neeta,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us!

We're happy to have created a memorable stay for you at the Dwarka Resort. It is wonderful to know that you loved the warm hospitality of our staff and hope you enjoyed the refreshing ambience of our property as well.

We hope you’ll visit us soon along with your family for another leisure getaway.

Regards,
Team Club Mahindra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews