We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (13)
Filter reviews
13 results
Traveler rating
9
3
1
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
9
3
1
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 13 of 13 reviews
Reviewed September 13, 2018 via mobile

It was my first visit to Dwarka. It is a nice place to visit with family and friends. Food is very good.all the staff of the resort is very good. Special thanks to Mr Akshaya Hk manager and shridhnta for a wonderful support. Thanks to sushma,swapna,shameswar Singh,yogesh,jyoshna,kamlesh.will visit soon.

Stayed: September 2018, traveled with friends
1  Thank modiilaxi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ClubMahindra, Manager at Club Mahindra Dwarka, responded to this reviewResponded September 14, 2018

Dear modiilaxi,

Thank you for the review.

It's great to know that you visited the resort with your family and had a rejuvenating experience. We are happy that you enjoyed the delicious food at our property and will surely share your compliments with the team.

Looking forward to serving you again with the same warm hospitality.

Regards,
Team Club Mahindra


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2018

We had an amazing experience at Dwarka. The staffs had warm hospitality throughout the stay. Ms.Archita and Mr.Akash ensured that we had an amazing experience and amazed us with beautiful towel arts and decorations. Was quite a memorable experience at Dwarka. Thanks to Archita and Akash for making this an unforgettable vacation.

Stayed: August 2018, traveled with family
1  Thank prachi11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ClubMahindra, Manager at Club Mahindra Dwarka, responded to this reviewResponded August 25, 2018

Dear Prachi,

Thank you for the review.

It is great to know that you had a wonderful stay at the Dwarka property. We are happy to hear that you loved the special surprise at the resort and experienced our warm hospitality. We will surely pass on your compliments to the team.

We wish to host you again serving you with similar pleasant experience.

Regards,
Team Club Mahindra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2018

We had an amazing stay at club mahindra virajpet. The housekeeping service provided to us has been really good. Archita and yogesh from housekeeping made beautiful towel arts. We were amazed and look upon visiting dwarka again

  • Stayed: August 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank NeetaV30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ClubMahindra, Manager at Club Mahindra Dwarka, responded to this reviewResponded August 25, 2018

Dear Neeta,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us!

We're happy to have created a memorable stay for you at the Dwarka Resort. It is wonderful to know that you loved the warm hospitality of our staff and hope you enjoyed the refreshing ambience of our property as well.

We hope you’ll visit us soon along with your family for another leisure getaway.

Regards,
Team Club Mahindra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2018 via mobile

Very nice ambience..very clean..on the main highway though the road is being made..warm hospitality in spite of midnight check in..rooms are excellent and very neat and tidy..food also very tasty..very well mantained..

Stayed: August 2018, traveled with family
1  Thank thetourist31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ClubMahindra, Manager at Club Mahindra Dwarka, responded to this reviewResponded August 25, 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for writing ion!

It's great to hear about your wonderful stay at the Dwarka Resort. We're happy to know that you loved the ambience of the property.

Looking forward to serving you again for many such memorable holidays with us.

Regards,
Team Club Mahindra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews