We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Friendly Touch”
Review of Hotel Aditya

Hotel Aditya
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Aditya
Ranked #32 of 41 Hotels in Rajkot
Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Friendly Touch”
Reviewed February 23, 2013

When you are going out city,mentally we upset about security, comfort,& tariff of rooms.but if you get friendly touch it will be pleasurable things which i get .
Reception is eager to solve your local problems about taxi, how to reach your destination,in short i say that Rajkot is safe and Hotel Aditya is safe

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank janani789
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

18 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    3
    8
    7
    0
    0
See reviews for
6
2
3
6
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed January 23, 2013

We stayed for one night only. Room is good .it may be value for money , it is little bit cheaper compared to other hotels. Night sleep is difficult because it is very near to road. All the traffic noise and u cn hear adjacent room voices. U may not get sleep unless u r tired.

  • Stayed January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank amrutha11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed December 19, 2012

Overall good the room ac and service are all good. It's also clean and located at the centre of the city for easy commute. Food is also good. I enjoyed the stay. The receptionist was helpful in booking tickets.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Helpful?
2 Thank SIVAKUMAR V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Surat, Gujarat, India
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed November 25, 2012

We stayed there only for a night but the rooms were very nice. We reached the hotel at 10.30 and the staff was soooo co-operative and the rooms were very clean, the bathrooms were thoroughly cleaned and in short, the hotel stay was a good experience. I would definetly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Kunal744
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hyderabad
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed September 27, 2012

Very good spacious room and bathroom was very good. Food ordered was delivered very promptly. Chinese food was tasty. Very good value for money paid. Do check the rooms before you pay advance. Bargain hard for good discount.

Room Tip: Check the rooms starting from 500. They are very spacious and good.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank travelanb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai
Level 6 Contributor
86 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
Reviewed June 25, 2012

On my trip to Rajkot for a stay we checked this hotel seeing the rooms and photos on the hotel's website. however they are simply fake.It is absolutely misleading if you book your rooms seeing the hotel website.Although that is the case but the hotle is a good value for money.The guy there offers a good discount around 15-20% based on your negotiation skills. But it is agood to stay with all the required basic necessities. the hotel is presently under renovation and located on the busier stree

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank BK_TheTraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed October 10, 2011

Overall, I had a pretty good experience. Got the decent value for the price I paid, hotel staff is highly cooperative, show good personal participation.
Very caring experience overall. Definitely recommended for short term travellers.

Room Tip: You can book your rooms online as well through phone, ask for group discounts if necessary.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Chaitanya L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Rajkot hotels
1.9 mi away
Hotel JMC Group
Hotel JMC Group
#36 of 41 in Rajkot
6 reviews
0.8 mi away
Nova Hotel Velvet
Nova Hotel Velvet
#30 of 41 in Rajkot
4 reviews
2.4 mi away
Hotel Ever Krishna
Hotel Ever Krishna
#29 of 41 in Rajkot
24 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Hotel Classique
Hotel Classique
#15 of 41 in Rajkot
45 reviews
0.5 mi away
Evershine Hotel
Evershine Hotel
#18 of 41 in Rajkot
55 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Jyoti
Hotel Jyoti
#19 of 41 in Rajkot
42 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Aditya? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Aditya

Property: Hotel Aditya
Address: Opp. Rajshri Cinema, Rajkot 360001, India
Location: India > Gujarat > Rajkot District > Rajkot
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Restaurant Room Service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #32 of 41 Hotels in Rajkot
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Aditya 3*
Number of rooms: 37
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Hotel Aditya reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing