We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Good Evening Meal”
Review of Anadalis

Anadalis
Ranked #13 of 59 Restaurants in Argassi
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $9 - $34
Description: Anadalis restaurant is located in the village of Argassi, which is just 4 km from the center of Zakynthos town. Located on the seafront, we offer Mediterranean dishes along with a high-quality meat selection from Farma Bralou, a Greek farm located in central Greece offering 100% organic production. Enjoy your meal and spectacular views with a glass of wine or a unique cocktail.
Restaurant details
Description: Anadalis restaurant is located in the village of Argassi, which is just 4 km from the center of Zakynthos town. Located on the seafront, we offer Mediterranean dishes along with a high-quality meat selection from Farma Bralou, a Greek farm located in central Greece offering 100% organic production. Enjoy your meal and spectacular views with a glass of wine or a unique cocktail.
Reviewed September 18, 2018 via mobile

A nice restaurant with stunning sea views across to the Peloponnese. We had a table right at the front really great. Food was probably the best in the Argassi area although they could probably up their game by offering a spicy dish.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank S4784ILdaved
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (517)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 517 reviews

Reviewed September 13, 2018 via mobile

Great food & wine, amazing service and in the most beautiful surroundings. Very romantic. Would recommend to people who are looking for something special or an alternative to the Greek taverns.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Morwill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2018 via mobile

Please visit here for a lovely view and meal, we sat and looked out to sea whilst having a great meal, I had sea bass whilst Rach had steak which was cooked to perfection, all washed down with a litre of very good wine.

The staff really make this an excellent place to dine and always checking that everything is ok and if you require anything else, nothing is a problem.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Adrian R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2018 via mobile

Wow this restaurant was so good! Visited on our first and our last night and food was specular both times. The fish was amazing. The restaurant is set on the seafront and has the most beautiful view. We watched the sun set. A little pricer than some of the other restaurants, but it is so worth it. Would highly highly recommend a visit.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank SWH100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2018 via mobile

Went here ones. I ordered only main food, fish of the day and risotto. It wasn’t tasty for my opinion, risotto was little-bit raw (maybe I’m not a gourmet expert, but still..) Wine was excellent! They gave me small chocolate mousse for free after dinner, it was delicious. Beautiful place, service ok.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Elena G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Anadalis also viewed

 
 

Been to Anadalis? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing