We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Τέλειες διακοπές!!”
Review of Mirabelle Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Mirabelle Hotel
Ranked #3 of 8 Argassi B&B and Inns
Reviewed August 14, 2012

Simos and Vaso were very friendly and helpful with us! Whatever we asked we had it and had a great time to Zante. A big THANKS from Alecos Koula Marios Yianna Michalis Mairi for your help. Simos is the man for all purposes,,just ask it and you will have it...even the parking!

Room Tip: if you have kids prefer to stay next to the pool
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Marios1971
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (103)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

43 - 49 of 103 reviews

Reviewed April 28, 2012

The hotel is lovely, spotlessly clean. The owners are very pleasant and obliging. As it was April Argassi was still closed so no cafes or restaurants open. A problem for the first 2 days when I almost starved! I did have dinner on the first night in the hotel. I wouldn't recommend it- served on a tray and tepid. After that I walked the 3km to Zakynthos each day where there are lots of lovely places to visit. I had a lovely 5 days and would love to go back.
Luckily I read about Nefis travel before I travelled and made contact. I booked for 2 trips and had a fantastic time and got to see a lot of the island thanks to Jackie the owner of Nefis. I really recommend her to anyone travelling to the island.

Room Tip: My room overlooked the pool. It was early in the year so was quiet but it might be a problem in high...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brigid A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2011

What can i say,the title says it all..my wife and I have just returned from a week in zakynthos and this is where we stayed. Room was immaculate,and cleaned daily,fresh towels left,aircon and fridge included in the price,.The pool was very clean and well maintained,the continental style breakfast was enough to get us started in the mornings..Location was excellent,we could see the sea from our room aprrox 100mtrs away,the sound of the waves was very relaxing at night,and we were far enough away from the noise of the local bars,but close enough to comfortably walk to them for a swift pint ourselves...We were here on our honeymoon,and we would recommend this place to anyone. The owner Simon and his wife were extremely helpfull...they got up at 5 am to give us the key to our room as we arrived a little early....incidentally Simon also got up at 3.30 am to drop us to the airport as he also does airport transfers for 10euros as opposed to the local taxi rate of 17euros....All in all a brilliant little hotel which we cannot recommend enough....STAY HERE YOU WONT BE DISSAPOINTED.!!!

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank 142nick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2010

Excelent hotel, good food, clean rooms and bathrooms, is close to the bus station, to the sea, and the view from the balcony is great.

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank georgia_j84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 24, 2010

quiet hotel,close to the center of zante,has a bus stop outside

  • Stayed: July 2007, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank lixoudia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank 84Bettina84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank Dario_CRL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Argassi
0.3 mi away
Xenos Kamara Beach
Xenos Kamara Beach
#3 of 26 in Argassi
291 reviews
0.6 mi away
Contessa Hotel
Contessa Hotel
#1 of 26 in Argassi
782 reviews
0.7 mi away
Maria Mare Apartments
Maria Mare Apartments
#13 of 26 in Argassi
60 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 mi away
Hotel Varres
Hotel Varres
#105 of 277 in Zakynthos
167 reviews
4.9 mi away
Eco Resort Zefyros
Eco Resort Zefyros
#1 of 1 in Agios Kirikos
247 reviews
1.6 mi away
Hotel Strada Marina
Hotel Strada Marina
#3 of 12 in Zakynthos Town
326 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Mirabelle Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Mirabelle Hotel

Address: Argassi Street, Argassi 291 00, Greece
Location: Greece > Ionian Islands > Zakynthos > Argassi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Room Service Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 8 B&Bs / Inns in Argassi
Price Range: $35 - $150 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Mirabelle Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 27
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Mirabelle hotel is a 3* traditional architectural complex of 3 buildings as a small village, located on a soft hill, in Agassi village resort, surrounded by green, exotic garden, just 100 meters away from the sandy beach and St Stathis chapel, mini markets, taverns, pharmacy, souvenir shops and entertainment clubs. The hotel΄s location is quiet and you can hear the waves of the sea from your balcony. Most rooms offer amazing views of the Ionian Sea. All other rooms look to the garden. Relax in the room or by the swimming pool under the sun. The marvellous garden with lush vegetation is suitable for relaxation and enjoying the holiday feeling. Mirabelle Hotel is conveniently located only 2.5 Km from the town/port of Zakynthos, 7 km from airport and only 100 m from the bus station. The hotel offers easy access to all Zakynthos' sights and beaches. Return and relax with a drink at the cafe-bar with TV, or further with a game of billiards, playing cards, board games, reading books, surfing on the internet or swimming in the outdoor pool. Meals, snacks and drinks are available all day. Additionally, in our breakfast room our guests can enjoy on buffet type enriched (american-english-greek) breakfast. Special seat food for infants is available. There is private parking place, a library, and internet corner & free Wi-Fi, Public-phone, call centre, laundry service, luggage storage, fast check in-check out, daily maid service, linen changed every two days, baby cots and extra beds, rentals (car / motorcycle), Fax / Photocopying services. Transfer from or to the port/airport is also available. Our friendly staff is always there to offer high class services and make more comfortable and unforgettable our guests' accommodation. All rooms are decorated with minimal modern furniture, harmoniously combined with original paintings inspired by the island's life. They include air-condition, flat HD TV 32'' screens, refrigerator, bathroom with shower, shower curtain, safe deposit box, ironing board, telephone, coffee-tea maker with relative facilities, hair dryer and cosmetic amenities. Our Standard Double Rooms are sunny and comfortable (2-4 people), and include 2 single beds, which can be joined together. Extra beds are available. They are located on the ground floor or the first floor with sea, pool, and garden views. We also offer Quadruple (one bedroom) Studios, spacious, and comfortable rooms. They are ideal for 4 persons, with a double bed and two singles or extra beds. They have a kitchen fully equipped, with all necessary kitchen utensils, microwave, toast and coffee-tea maker. Accepted credit cards (American Express, Visa, Euro / MasterCard, Diners, Maestro) ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Priceline and TripOnline SA so you can book your Mirabelle Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Mirabelle Hotel Zakynthos/Argassi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing