We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$119
View deal
Expedia.com
$140
View deal
FindHotel
$117
View deal
Hotels.com$140
Priceline$140
Destinia.com$177
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (425)
Filter reviews
425 results
Traveler rating
229
141
40
4
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
229
141
40
4
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sea view george makes air con pool area two bedroom apartment bar manager sandwich toaster great holiday bars and restaurants cleaned daily fantastic location family holiday cleaned every day lots of shops the main street great pool per day
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
66 - 71 of 425 reviews
Reviewed June 5, 2019 via mobile

Had a nice stay here over May half term … location perfect, nice hotel (2 bed seaview apartment which was exactly what we paid for so can’t complain though balcony would’ve been better through double bedroom rather than boys’ twin room), clean with complimentary toiletries (nice touch) and not too noisy. Towels and swimwear were discoloured as others have mentioned but that’s not a disaster and not nearly as annoying as the early rising sunbed grabbers! Main man George … I could say so much but won’t waste my time! Loads of good tavernas and bars and the World Tour Crazy Golf (turn left onto main road and then right up the hill past 24/7 and it’s on the left) was good fun and run by a really nice guy. Went on a turtle spotting boat trip … nice trip (if you don’t mind wading through thigh high deep water to get to the boat!) but don’t go for the turtles as we only saw a couple (booked with Peter Tours … turn left onto main road and then right up the hill … it’s then on the left). Spinspot ceramic studio worth a visit (turn right on main road and it’s a short distance along on the left) … very expensive (25 euros for a small but gorgeous mug) but not when you compare to the amount of money spent on food and drink … and at least you have something to take home! All in all a lovely resort with plenty to do and good for families, weather could’ve been kinder (pool and sea very cold) but still a lot warmer than England!

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank suewG897MY
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed June 4, 2019

Lovely apartment for a 2 star rating. Beds and pillows extremely comfortable. Excellent location, close to loads of good restaurants/ tavernas and supermarkets.great view we had a side sea view.
George the bar man makes excellent cocktails and they’re quite reasonably priced.

Date of stay: May 2019
Thank amccannfife_Scotland
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed June 1, 2019

Just completed a week at the Xenos Kamara Beach in Argassi. Great hotel - clean, well presented, very friendly staff, excellent facilities and superb location - just let down by a few small and easily corrected details: other guests returning noisily to their rooms late at night (not great for families with young kids - put up signs asking people to respect their fellow guests?); people smoking by the pool (if you must allow smoking, have designated areas, even if it is a large area); corridor lights on all night (sounds petty but very bright and light up the whole apartment through the internal uncurtained kitchen window). All in all though, great place and great value

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank benjamin o
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed May 31, 2019 via mobile

Just back from an 11 night stay here and I can highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking to stay here.
Very clean and tidy cleaners clean the room everyday and leave fresh towels there is no need to be up at 6am to try and bag a sunbed as there is always plenty available don’t what else to say really other than more or less perfect.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank 74Shaun
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed May 16, 2019 via mobile

Just returned from a 7 day visit to this hotel. The hotel is spotlessly clean. We had a two bedroomed sea view room which was brilliant. Our room was cleaned each day and towels changed. The hotel is in a great position with bars close by. Plenty of places to eat. Pool area is lovely. The staff are very friendly and helpful. We would definately return.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank 146helenw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Xenou E, Υπεύθυνος Δημοσίων Σχέσεων at Xenos Kamara Beach, responded to this reviewResponded May 21, 2019

Thank you very much for your feedback. We are happy to have satisfied customers!!! We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews