We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“used the cafe every day for Brekkie”
Review of Flocas Cafe

Flocas Cafe
Ranked #1 of 66 Restaurants in Argassi
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: International
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast
Reviewed May 8, 2019

we have just returned and my misses and I used this every day - the fry up was great and they make a great latte also. Andreas and his niece and other staff are very welcoming and we would recommend. They also have the jungle bar up the street for nightly drinks and it has a great atmosphere. Andreas kindly gave me water and juice when i went to say goodbye before out pick up - a great family run business of 16 years and I hope to return in September.

Date of visit: May 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank nimbus1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (216)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

21 - 25 of 216 reviews

Reviewed October 7, 2018 via mobile

If you are after a cheap and cheerful sort of place for breakfast or a snack, then Flocas is as good as any along the Agassi Main Street. You can also get a nice mug of Yorkshire Tea and watch the world go by. Won’t win awards but you get value for money.

Date of visit: October 2018
2  Thank Pencroft
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2018 via mobile

Came here a couple of times for breakfast - it’s just lovely clean food. Try the BEST (bacon, egg, sausage and tomato) on a bun if Andreas can remember - only joking he remembers everything (well almost).
Also came for drinks in the evening on a couple of occasions there’s always lots of banter and cheekiness.
It’s a great little place and deserves its high rating on tripadvisor.
See you next year.

Date of visit: September 2018
1  Thank Tkirwan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2018

we found this a great place for snacks and drinks, also do car rental at the right price, on the main road through argassi

Date of visit: September 2018
1  Thank Alan D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2018

Good food and excellent company with Andreas and Teta. You will be made more than welcome in this family run business

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank pmwpm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Flocas Cafe also viewed

 
Argassi, Zakynthos
Argassi, Zakynthos
 

Been to Flocas Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing