We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Loved it”

24/7 The Chill Out Place
Ranked #3 of 59 Restaurants in Argassi
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: International
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed January 10, 2019

The staff here are the friendliest people you'll meet in Argassi and they sure can cook up a meal. I personally had the Hot Dog, which was to die for, I've never had anything anywhere near as good as this one. They also have merchendise and rightly so, as they should be a landmark on Zakynthos

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank 15KTscorpio5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (715)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 715 reviews

Reviewed October 29, 2018 via mobile

My fiancé and I met out in Argassi, and this was the first place he took me. If you want anything to eat or drink at anytime, day or night this is the place to go and they cook it fresh!!

Date of visit: October 2018
1  Thank victoriahurley96
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2018 via mobile

Went here for breakfast with the family, got a great English breakfast with tea or coffee, orange juice & toast for €5.50.
Bacon was crispy like we asked.
Staff were great with my niece who is 4 years old.
Highly recommend & will definitely be going back here for a breakfast .

Date of visit: October 2018
1  Thank mlwally
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2018 via mobile

This place does the best pizza EVER! Made with Gouda cheese it is to die for. The service is great..very friendly. Highly recommend

Date of visit: October 2018
1  Thank Karen E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2018

they do pg tips tea which makes a change from most local places the food was delicious and the desserts were great. we had to go back the next dayas we could not manage to eat a dessert after we had our main course the staff were very freindly and wellcoming thanks to all the staff for a lovely time

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Graham515
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed 24/7 The Chill Out Place also viewed

 
Argassi, Zakynthos
 
Argassi, Zakynthos
 

Been to 24/7 The Chill Out Place? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing