We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Absolutely Wonderful Well Worth A Visit”

Papillon Restaurant
Ranked #19 of 61 Restaurants in Argassi
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Mediterranean
Dining options: Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed January 28, 2019 via mobile

Ate at Papillon Restaurant on our last night in Zante, what a shame we left it to last. Absolutely wonderful staff, service and food. Couldn’t fault anything. I had for starters Garlic Mushrooms followed by a chicken dish and my husband had Mussels followed by Steak and Chips. Food was fantastic. The restaurant was very busy which was a good sign. The staff checked on us several times to see if all was ok and if they could get us anything else. Very friendly and would recommend to all. Thank you.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank SnorkelQueen7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (879)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

12 - 16 of 879 reviews

Reviewed January 27, 2019 via mobile

We left going for food until late and most places were closing, we’d visited earlier in the day and the staff said that although it was late we could come in, good was amazing again and the service was excellent, highly recommend!

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank will9612
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 17, 2018

right on the main street in Argassi. food very good staff very friendly we were only in o nce but met a waiter later on and he recognised us, they have a set menu for 12.50 euros for a 3 course meal with a very good choice. there is normally a que but service is very fast

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Cathy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2018

Ate here twice during our one week trip to Argassi in September. I had the steak with gorgonzola sauce which was amazing and my husband had Beef Stifado which he really enjoyed. Fabulous food, with fabulous, speedy service. Would highly recommend a visit.

Date of visit: September 2018
1  Thank Paula L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2018 via mobile

We got two lots of take away pizza from here. They actually have a pizza oven so they can make calzones. Really nice. Restaurant was always busy but never actually ate there. If you want a good pizza try here.

Date of visit: September 2018
1  Thank thankingyou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Papillon Restaurant also viewed

 
Argassi, Zakynthos
Argassi, Zakynthos
 

Been to Papillon Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing