We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Gourmet!”

Peppermint Restaurant Fresh Kitchen
Ranked #15 of 66 Restaurants in Argassi
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Greek
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Large groups, Local cuisine, Romantic, Special occasions
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Quite Place, Fine Food, Friendly People, Nice Music, Free Car Parking Area, Children Playground Area & Children Menu, , Romantic Atmosphere & Music, Fresh Products, Homemade Liqeuer,Greek Dishes, Payments :Cash / Mastercard / Visa, Set Menu for 15e, Vegeterian, Vegan Plates, Gluten Free and Diary free Dishes, Special prices for groups over 10 persons
Reviewed June 14, 2019 via mobile

Wow! We visited this restaurant as we had read the reviews on Trip Advisor. We were not disappointed. The restaurant is classy without a stiff ambience. Our complimentary amuse bouche set the tone for the delights that were to come. It definitely felt like we were completely spoilt with the food and the service. A must if you’re in Argassi.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank Maikate4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,604)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

26 - 30 of 1,605 reviews

Reviewed June 12, 2019 via mobile

If you want something a wee bit up market or maybe a special occasion then strongly recommend this restaurant. Food cooked to perfection and service impeccable. She cannot do enough for you and all reasonably priced.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank Crazydavie10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2019

I absolutely loved the food here. Had an assortment of the foods on the menu and everything was fantastic. I went twice in my three day stay. The food is so delicious that I wish this restaurant would open in Athens so I can go more frequently. So delicious and very memorable.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank idamigou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2019 via mobile

We had dinner here and it was wonderful. Very friendly staff with a great atmosphere.
It was very busy with customers waiting for a table, ideally get there early.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank jonl872
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 7, 2019 via mobile

Myself and my wife had a lovely meal we could not fault it and what great value! We only wish we had tried it at the beginning of our holiday so we could have gone back. The location was lovely and peaceful away from the main strip with friendly helpful staff you could not ask for more. It’s definitely worth a try, it’s not high end but well cooked well presented fresh food.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank gwabell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Peppermint Restaurant Fresh Kitchen also viewed

 
Argassi, Zakynthos
 
Argassi, Zakynthos
 

Been to Peppermint Restaurant Fresh Kitchen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing