We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely food and welcoming staff”
Review of Zorbas Tavern

Zorbas Tavern
Ranked #18 of 62 Restaurants in Argassi
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Greek
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Had a lovely traditional Greek meal here, plenty of choice on the menu, food delicious and staff very friendly. Would definitely recommend.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank Lynzwill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,551)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

17 - 21 of 1,552 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Welcoming and great food. We had a lot of starters and shared as a main meal. The antipasti was lovely!

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank Jessica1791
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2019 via mobile

We tried this restaurant on the first night and I’m glad we did! Prawn saganaki, beef stifafo & lamb klefiko were our favourites, the best we’ve had in Greece! All the other dishes looked good too!! We visited here another 5 times definitely give it a try I’m sure you won’t be disappointed

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank lisak789
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 7, 2019 via mobile

Amazing food! Lovely staff. Big shout out to Captain Sebastian who went to pick the mint for our cocktails!

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank Ama7anth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 6, 2019 via mobile

We visited here due to recommendation. The staff were lovely and welcoming. The king prawns were huge and were so nice they also gave us a free starter to try which was lovely. The food sizes I must warn are huge so becareful when ordering starters and mains we were stuffed. Reasonable priced. Unfortunately we could not a fit dessert 8n so can not review this. We would recommend a meal there.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank 38summerb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Zorbas Tavern also viewed

 

Been to Zorbas Tavern? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing