We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“设施比较完善,交通方便,服务热情”

Jinjie Business Hotel
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Rizhao
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Jinjie Business Hotel
Ranked #72 of 419 Hotels in Rizhao
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed August 20, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (6)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed July 27, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed April 28, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed August 19, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Rizhao hotels
4.3 mi away
Lanqiao Jinjiang Hotel
Lanqiao Jinjiang Hotel
#2 of 419 in Rizhao
27 reviews
0 mi away
Blue Horizon International Hotel Rizhao
1 mi away
Tian Cheng Hotel
Tian Cheng Hotel
#75 of 419 in Rizhao
15 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.6 mi away
Jinjiang Inn(Rizhao Haiqu Park)
0 mi away
Yahe International Hotel
Yahe International Hotel
#13 of 419 in Rizhao
78 reviews
0 mi away
Huamei Hotel
Huamei Hotel
#23 of 419 in Rizhao
32 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Jinjie Business Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Jinjie Business Hotel

Address: No.20 Haibin 5th Road, Donggang District, Rizhao 276826, China
Location: China > Shandong > Rizhao
Hotel Style:
Ranked #72 of 419 Hotels in Rizhao

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing