We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Dolly Inn
Nearby Hotels
$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$60
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$18
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$33
$32
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Mayor(Siliguri)
$32
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Appolo(Siliguri)
$30
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (43)
Filter reviews
43 results
Traveler rating
5
21
13
3
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
5
21
13
3
1
See what travelers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 43 reviews
Reviewed July 17, 2012 via mobile

The stay at Dolly inn was good. I enjoyed that the room was spacious and clean as well. For the price paid for this hotel i find it really good. The service is good. Moreover this hotel is well located but be used to hear the noise of the streets. Would definitely go there again if they keep up the service this way :)

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Shayna F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2012

This is one of the better options in Siliguri. The booking was done by my office in Siliguri but I was not disappointed. They had booked a larger room which is why I had to pay a higher tariff. Breakfast is included in the tariff but there was not much variety. There was a wedding at the hotel when I stayed there and a lot of noise was created by the wedding party.
The food at the hotel is also good and service is prompt.
There is a Cafe Coffee Day outlet on the ground floor, so you have an option to eat there as well.
If you want to try the local cuisine, there are several options available nearby.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank WanderingIndian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2012

Hi friends,


This is the one of the best hotel in siliguri and i have stayed there for 2week for bussiness trio , they serve best food , i almost tried all dishes there , and also the cleanness was very good . It was situated in the main road and you will get all communication from there.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank asishnayak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2011

Well, I went to siliguri for some personal reasons, and stayed here for 2 days. The dining and room service is very good. Also, the hotel is very clean and the complimentary breakfast is a bonus. The cost suitably matches your budget, and in one phrase, it's a value for money.

  • Stayed: December 2010, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank rahulritesh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2011

I stayed there on 13th June 2011. At Siliguri your stay is peaceful when you stay in this place as you can travel to any place from this Hotel. This hotel has an excellent room service which serves you food whatever you demand as per your taste.

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vick1984
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews