We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Stay here if you get a chance”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
27 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Los Cristianos, Arona, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
alansY639...
County Dublin, Ireland
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Stay here if you get a chance”
Reviewed November 1, 2016 for a stay in September 2016
2
people found this review helpful

My wife and I stayed here for 8 nights at the end of Sept 2016. It was everything that the web site promised including a very nice swimming pool and more. It is close to shops and pubs / restaurants. The tv had all the BBC, ITV and Chanell 4’s. Anna the owner was very accommodating allowing us to stay until 5pm on the day of our departure as our flight was at 8pm. Would I recommend to a friend yes, will I return yes.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Plenty of bed linen and towels
Liked least: A BBQ on the terrace would have got a 10+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 2, 2016
Thank you! Welcome back!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Victoria2...
1 review
“Beautiful apartment, highly recommended!”
Reviewed October 19, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

We have just returned from a week's stay at the apartment and we can't fault it at all! It's ultra modern, very clean and beautifully decorated with a fantastic finish. It has everything you could possibly need, such as hairdryer, iron, washing machine, tv, wifi etc. Great location close to bars, restaurants and shops and not too far to walk to the beach. The hot water boiler broke whilst we were there and the owner, Anna, was straight on the case and got it sorted for us very quickly, we were very impressed! We would definitely recommend a stay at this studio and would definitely like to stay there again in future!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 19, 2016
Thank you for your kind words! I am happy to provide good service. Welcome back!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lozb26
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Miss”
Reviewed September 19, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Lovely apartment, everything you would need is there and everything is really clean. The lady was lovely that let us in and was waiting for us when we checked in and when we left. The apartment is very near shops, bars and restaurants, the beach is about a 15 minute walk away. It has a very private pool only for the use of people staying so it's never busy. We would definitely recommend this apartment and look forward to going back again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 20, 2016
Thank you and welcome back!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
silpal197...
Rivne, Ukraine
1 review
“Amazing vacation!”
Reviewed August 31, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We really appreciate our stay in Tenerife! Our studio was totally new, very clean. There were all needed staff for perfect rest! There were enough towels, linen! The Internet was good! There was a great terace where we spent perfect time!

We liked this place very much and will recommend it to our friends further! And we will come again with great pleasure!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Clean studio
Liked least: nothing
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 1, 2016
Thank you! Welcome back!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cro29
Dundalk, Ireland
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“great apt modern and clean and nice and quiet.”
Reviewed August 15, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

stayed two weeks in this apt .well equipped apt.great terrace.lovely pool area no problem getting beds even at 12.near great bars and restaurents.5 mins to supermarket.no noise at nite.10 mins from beach.well looked after by anna and her staff.10/10

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: lovely and quiet
Liked least: nothing
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 16, 2016
Thank you! Welcome back for your future holidays!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bridgend, United Kingdom
Reviewed July 7, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Bed was a bit firm for me, but my wife thought they were OK
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 10, 2016
Thank you! Welcome back!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 24, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: my terrace ! Everything !
Liked least: I have had a lot of surgery on my bag , and the matras for me was too hard, but i have used a another continental quilt and so it was for me more cumfortable.
Traveling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Apr 26, 2016
Thank you! Welcome back!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing