We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent stay”
other travelers have booked this property
Living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room
Living room Living room and open kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
20 reviews
Living room
Living room
Living room and open kitchen
Living room and tv
Living room
Open kitchen
Open kitchen
Kitchen stuff
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom and shower
Balcony
Balcony
Balcony, partly view
Partly view, zoom
Pool and bar
Pool
Pool
Pool
Reception hall
Sun terrace
Reception hall and street view. Free parking on the street
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Los Cristianos, Arona, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
sjukchina
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Excellent stay”
Reviewed April 25, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Booked and stay in this apartment and had a wonderful time in Tenerife. Owner Anna dealt with all enquiries quickly and professionally. All my questions are answered and explained immediately and the apartment is comfortable, clean, convenient plus it's located in a pleasant, quiet, convenient location. you can get to everywhere within a maximum of 15mins by foot.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 27, 2017
Thank you and welcome back!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rodsalmon...
Portsmouth, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“LOVED IT”
Reviewed February 19, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

You will not be disappointed with the apartment. Lovely pool bar run by Vicky & Ian not forgetting the staff and very reasonable prices. The complex is on a hill can be heavy on the legs when returning on a night out

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 20, 2017
Thank you! Welcome back!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Valerie14...
Bushmills
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Had a great time”
Reviewed November 9, 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This apartment has everything you need. There is a microwave, dishwasher, fridge freezer, oven and hob. There was fresh bedding left to change the beds, two sets of towels were supplied. You also have a washing machine to wash your towels. It was a clean and fresh apartment. There is two single beds in the bedroom which were very comfortable and we both slept very well. The sofa in the living area converts into a double bed and bedding is supplied. There is a very distant view of the sea, you are really looking into the back of other apartments but this is not a problem as it is very quiet and we sat out on the balcony every morning and had our breakfast. There was really no noise at any time. The pool is good too, not very large but adequate and we had no problem getting sunbeds. There is an upper sundeck which is very nice too. The only thing that might be a problem for some people staying at this apartment is the walk uphill. It takes about 15 minutes to walk down to the coast and about 30 minutes to walk back up, however, we didn't find this a problem as we like walking. You can get a taxi up too which is only about 3 Euors 50 cents. We didn't meet Anna but Alex her friend picked us up at the airport and took us to the apartment which is what I would recommend as it may be difficult to find by yourself. We really enjoyed our stay and would recommend it to others.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Very quiet and comfortable
Liked least: Uphill walk back to apartment
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 6, 2017
Thank you and welcome back!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Oct 1, 2016
Thank you! Welcome back!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
sheila832
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Clean quiet apartment”
Reviewed September 26, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We had a great holiday, the apartment was very clean and well equipped although could do with a bit of up dating. The pool bar was extremely friendly and fairly cheap. There is plenty of room on sun decks and round the pool. We have already re- booked this apartment.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 26, 2016
Thank you! Looking forward for you next holiday!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jacksaxto...
1 review
“Fantastic”
Reviewed September 19, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Anna was brilliant, she told us everything we needed to know and even though we was welcomed into the apartment by her mum who didnt speak much english, she did her very best to tell us everything. There was even a handbook to tell us how to use certain things.Thr apartment was very close to restuarants and only a small walk from the beach which suited us perfectly. The pool and dunbathing area were more that enough and the people who run the bar were very friendly as well. Overall it was an amazing stay would recommend to a friend. The only downfall was that there was no air conditioning.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 20, 2016
Thank you so much! Welcome back!
There will be an air conditioning in future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sarahgD65...
Preston, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Good,clean apartment”
Reviewed August 11, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We stayed at this apartment at the end of July 2 adults and 2 children.The apartment suited us very well.The owner responded very quickly to all questions.The owner very kindly arranged our transfers.Everything that is needed for self catering was provided.On entering the apartment we commented on how clean it was.The swimming pool is a fairly good
size with a lifeguard on duty.There is Pablos bar at the pool.There is a small shop and supermarket next door.Overall we enjoyed our holiday at this apartment and would definitely recommend it to anyone else.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 13, 2016
Thank you! You are welcome!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing