We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent”
other travelers have booked this property
Azahara Playa III Apartment
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Azahara Playa III Apartment
Deal RED HOT SUMMER SALE 10% off
holidays 13 May 2019 - 14 July 2019
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
20 reviews
Azahara Playa III Apartment
Deal
RED HOT SUMMER SALE 10% off
holidays 13 May 2019 - 14 July 2019
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Los Cristianos, Arona, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Russian first
Swedish first
Any
English first
Janet A
London, England, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed November 6, 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Every thing about the apartment was very good, it was clean, comfortable and in a very convenient lication. It was a 4 minute walk to the sea and from the balcony you have a wonderful sea view and you overlook the swimming pool. The owner of the apartment is the nicest, kindest person and is a pleasure to deal with. I would happily recommend her apartment to friends and family.

Date of stay: October 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Dealing with the owner and her agent.
Liked least: The sheets were not very good (too small)
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 14, 2016
Everyone is so nice because we are lucky to have the best guests! Thank you from the bottom of my heart for your review, I am glad that you enjoyed our apartment and will look forward to seeing you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Reviewed July 19, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: July 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and security.
Liked least: Making the bed every day was a challenge.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 22, 2016
"Dear 248mags ,
Thank you for the excellent review! Thank you for giving us a perfect rating!
I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest,

Best wishes,
Elena
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Emily2116
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic holiday rental!”
Reviewed July 5, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Lovely apartment in a superb location a few minutes walk from the beach, numerous restaurants and bars - perfect for enjoying a sangria by the sea along the promenade in either buzzing or more chilled out bars to suit everyone's tastes!! Views from balcony great where we spent many an hour day and night and very impressed with the pool and apartment surroundings which are very well kept. Although small, the apartment is very well laid out with plenty of storage and felt very homely. Transport from the airport to apartment worked smoothly and enabled us to enjoy the pool under an hour of landing with no time wasted with taxis and trying to find the accommodation ourselves!! Very close to excursions - including Siam park and Costa Adeje boat trips both of which were excellent days out! Unfortunate about the renovation work the previous people had, we experienced very little noise only the occasional drilling which could happen anywhere - definitely not a downside to the apartment. Overall fantastic holiday and would go back to the apartment in a heart beat. Thank you for our stay :)

Date of stay: July 2016
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 6, 2016
Dear Emily2116,

Thank you for the wonderful review! I am glad you have enjoyed your time on Tenerife and I am glad you have chosen our apartment for your stay,
You are always welcome to come back:))

Best wishes,
Elena
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
belinda35...
Egham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wouldn't rent it again!”
Reviewed June 27, 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The Apartment was a lot smaller than anticipated. But that was ok, could of put up with that. But what we were not told about was the building renovations going on in the apartment next door! Hammering, drilling, banging going on from 8am to 8pm. The holiday was ruined. Told the owner, said she shouldn't rent it out while this work is going on. Claims she didn't know anything about it?? It had been clearly going on for a while

Date of stay: June 2016
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 6, 2016
Dear belinda35uk,

Thank you for the review.
As we have discussed the situation with the renovation in the next door apartment we sincerely did not know it is being renovated. We are not based on Tenerife, the renovation project was very unfortunate timing for us and most importantly for our guests. There is no any way possible for us to stop our neighbours to renovate and redevelop their properties as and when they wish and without giving us a notice.
On a lighter note - I am glad you have found nothing wrong with our apartment itself. Bedding, towels, view, location and swimming pool - all as advertised and has not come as a disappointment.

As always,
Warm Regards
Elena
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
laurenO47...
Great Torrington, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
52 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Wonderful stay!”
Reviewed September 9, 2015 for a stay in September 2015
6
people found this review helpful

I almost don't want to write this review in case everyone else finds out how wonderful this apartment is and it becomes so fully booked we never get to visit again!

Me and my partner had a wonderful stay here, we were on the younger side compared to some of the other guests but this suited us down to the ground as the complex was peaceful. Great swimming pool with plenty of sun loungers for everyone.

The apartment itself was situated within a gated complex so it was nice and private, very clean and tidy and had everything we required for our 8 nights self catering stay.

Comfortable double bed and we appreciated having the fan as we used that in the bedroom at night.
The apartment has a sea view and is a less than 5 minute walk to the playa vistas beach. A Mercadona supermarket was just around the corner from us which we frequently daily and it has a earbud we could possibility need and more.....Cava for €1.95 a bottle! Need I say more!

Elena the owner was so helpful before, during and after our stay and was easily contactable which we really appreciated, she even arranged for us to be collected from the airport and back again.

Thanks again Elena for letting us stay in your lovely apartment and we very much hope to return in the future! Lauren & Mike x

Date of stay: September 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed June 23, 2015 for a stay in May 2015
4
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: May 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: nothing to complaint about
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Odyssey60...
1 review
Reviewed January 18, 2018 for a stay in November 2017
Google Translation

Date of stay: November 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing