We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“5 Star Apartment!!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Los Cristianos, Arona, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Swedish first
Any
English first
Happiness...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“5 Star Apartment!!”
Reviewed June 2, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We have been to Tenerife every year over the last 10 years and this is the BEST apartment we have stayed at. We have stayed at the El Mirador complex before but this is for sure a premier top class abode. A real home from home and has everything you could want, the communication from start to finish was beyond professional and the lovely Simone collecting us to and from the airport was the icing on a perfect cake. We will stay here again with no doubt, thank you so so much Giulio muchos besos x

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
brianrowl...
West Yorkshire, United Kingdom
1 review
“Good all rounder!”
Reviewed April 4, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Me and my wife both senior citizens stayed for a week. Great apartment. Handy for most needs. Quiet when we were there but still handy for bars and restaurants. Giulio and team eager to help with anything and kept in touch during holiday. Would definitely go back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
franklin8...
galway
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Mr. ”
Reviewed February 25, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Apt was very good and was as advertised comfortable beds and everything worked. Love to come back again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 25, 2017
Thanks Ann and Michael! I'm proud to have you as guests! KInd Regards! GIulio
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newport, United Kingdom
Reviewed October 6, 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Oct 8, 2016
Thanks Valerie! A detailed description! We are proud to do better! Many greetings and good luck forever!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Claireros...
Scotland
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Very clean and comfortable accommodation”
Reviewed April 10, 2016 for a stay in April 2016
3
people found this review helpful

Excellent owner ..regular correspondence before our holiday. We were met at the airport. The apartment is in a gated area which is kept scrupulously clean by staff. It is close to all amenities. The apartment itself has a spacious balcony with good quality tables, chairs and Sun loungers. It also has a Sun terrace above. The interior is comfortable with everything required including SKY tv in the main room and bedroom.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The flow of the apartment into the balcony.
Liked least: The location of the apartment is in a pleasant part of Los Cristianos but I preferred the Vista beach area.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 11, 2016
Thanks Dear Claire! Kind Regard Giulio
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sean G J
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Holiday”
Reviewed March 7, 2016 for a stay in February 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We really enjoyed our holiday in this lovely apartment. It is very convenient to the town center and also quiet. We particularly liked the roof top balcony, which gets the sun all day. Communications from the owner was excellent and it was very useful to be picked up at the airport. Many thanks.
Sean and Annette

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Roof top balcony
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 29, 2016
Thanks!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MalcolmDa...
Kingston-upon-Hull, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
96 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Beautiful apartment in an excellent location”
Reviewed November 13, 2015 for a stay in November 2015
5
people found this review helpful

Having visited Tenerife regularly over the last 30 years, my experience of rented apartments in respect of quality, location and price is vast. If you are considering this beautiful apartment, then do not hesitate, as it offers everything you could possibly wish for, a real 'home from home'. The immaculate and well maintained complex is very quiet, both by day and night, yet is within 100 metres of some excellent bars and restaurants, so for us it was absolutely ideal.
The owner of the property, Giulio, communicated regularly both before, during and after our holiday, to make absolutely sure everything was to our satisfaction.
No complaints or issues whatsoever, and thank you Giulio for your care and attention throughout. We hope to be back to your lovely apartment very soon.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Quiet, yet within easy distance of everything you could want.
Liked least: Would have been nice to have a pool/snack bar on site, but so quiet there it obviously wouldn't pay.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 8, 2016
Thanks so much! Many greetings and good luck forever!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing