We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great apartment by the sea”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Los Cristianos, Arona, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Italian first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Annemulca...
County Cork, Ireland
1 review
“Great apartment by the sea”
Reviewed March 26, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Thanks to Daniele for the lovely welcome complete with a bottle of bubbly and a bowl of fruit....and for all your help while we were there. It's a lovely apartment in a fantastic location and we are looking forward to coming back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
uk
Reviewed December 4, 2017 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
dave m
Llanidloes, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Just perfect.”
Reviewed July 7, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We arrived at our appartment lunch time and was greeted by a lovely lady who showed as in and gave as a brief tour, on the table was a bowl of fresh fruit and in the refrigerator was a bottle of water and a bottle of wine, we were very touched by such a kind welcome.
Our appartment was spotlessly clean, a very comfortable bed and so close to the beach, so every box on our wish list was ticked.
Los christianos is a very lively place and with all lively places it can get noisy, and maybe more so on a weekend, but this did nothing to spoil our holiday!
We will definitely return to this appartment, in fact we tried to book it for October but unfortunately but not surprisingly it was not free, so my advise is if you want it book it soon, you won't be disappointed.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 15, 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect Location”
Reviewed September 21, 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment was spotlessly clean and a lovely welcome of a bottle of Preseco and tea shirts for my husband and I. It is situated in the perfect position with an amazing view over the ocean. Will definitely use again and recommend to friends and family.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Louise126...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Ms”
Reviewed September 18, 2016 for a stay in June 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We had an absolutely fantastic stay! From the minute we booked the host was very attentive and answered any questions we had within 24hrs. The apartment is in an excellent location with a lovely view of the sea. Close enough to playa de Americas however not noisy at all. Would definitely return.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pimpinell...
Level 4 Contributor
22 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed December 23, 2017 for a stay in December 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing