We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“great location”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
36 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Los Cristianos, Arona, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 36 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Yvonne B
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“great location”
Reviewed June 13, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Just spent a week here. The apartment is in a lovely location, next to the beach and with a pool, and very clean. Only downside was there was no oven only a hob, not everyone wants to eat out every day so you are limited to what you can cook! The kitchen equipment could also do with being updated and expanded as there was limited crockery, glasses etc. Had a big issue with ants in the property as well which could be addressed. All food stuff had to be kept in the fridge to keep ants off it.
Had an issue with no water the first day we were there, emailed the owner and was disappointed not to get a reply so had to sort it ourselves.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 25, 2018
Hi Yvonne,
Thanks for your review, I am glad you enjoyed the location, it is a shame you experienced the ants, however, if food is left out on counters or dirty dishes in the sink, this is quite normal that ants appear, as it is a subtropical climate. We have never had an issue with ants before and the entire block is fumigated 4 times a year for insects due to the climate. We have since treated the ants, as we found them there after your departure.
I apologise that I never responded to your email, however, it did not reach my inbox, I wish you had of sent a phone message or called me. I hope that we see you return the next time you visit the island. I have taken on board the utensils, and will double check everything and replenish where necessary.
Take care,
Angie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
screenpai...
Halifax, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“comfortable clean modern home from home”
Reviewed May 23, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

just returned from another visit to angies seafront apartment ,once again a very enjoyable stay.The apartment again was very well maintained and angie has updated the washing machine and the bathroom shower,which has made a difference to the ease of every day living in the apartment.Once again angie i rally enjoyed my holiday,and looking forward to my next visit in september of this year.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 25, 2018
Great to hear you had a lovely time!! Thank you for your kind review and we will see you in September.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 26, 2018 for a stay in December 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Feb 7, 2018
Thank you for your kind review, and we look forward to your future visits.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Debbie H
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“perfection”
Reviewed December 18, 2017 for a stay in December 2017
4
people found this review helpful

I booked this apartment for myself and a friend who had not been well,it had all the usual uk tv channels and was perfect for my friend who didnt get out much.The apartment was immaculate with wonderful furnishings.I myself had plenty of sunshine to soak up on the beach or down by the pool area.The club on site was great as well.Loved the bar restaurants on the top road,plenty of wholesome meals to be had.Could not recommend this apartment highly enough.Will definitelybe booking again,thanks Angie

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 30, 2017
Hi Debbie, great yous enjoyed your stay, thanks for the lovely review. We look forward to your next visit. Kind regards, Angie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thorkhill
Guildford, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Super”
Reviewed December 6, 2017 for a stay in November 2017
3
people found this review helpful

Just 20 mins from South Airport. Perfect spot with the best views. Such a clean apartment. We needed a relaxing week and that's exactly what we got. Breakfast on the balcony and lots of happy times just watching the vessels sailing around the bay. A Supermarket in the apartment complex and a larger Supermarket just across the road. Plenty of cafes/restaurants/ ice cream parlours and local market. Definitely stay in this apartment again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 16, 2017
Thank you for the lovely review. I'm glad you had a relaxing time and we look forward to you next visit.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
harry o
Kingston-upon-Hull, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“High Expectations”
Reviewed November 6, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Having read all the other reviews of this apartment we traveled with high expectations and were not disappointed. This apartment is wonderful in all aspects. It is clean and well equipped, the views are amazing and the complex as a whole is a very relaxing place to spend a week away. We were very impressed with the pool area which is quiet and spotlessly clean.
Upon out return i looked to book again for next year but was disappointed to see that it was already taken for the same week we wanted.
We will definitely look to return some day, it is worth every penny.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 20, 2017
Good Morning Harry,

So glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay so much. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Kind Regards,
Angie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Out of this world”
Reviewed September 18, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Just returned from a fantastic stay in this lovely apartment - can only echo all the previous reviews.

I would agree with previous comment that an oven would make it absolutely perfect - we bought a pizza to cook before we realised there was no oven (!) but do have to say this in no way detracts from the holiday - it is a fantastic place to stay - central enough to get anywhere you choose to wander to but that little bit separate to enjoy the peace and quiet - stupendous views. Only difficulty is trying to find availability to book my next stay - but this is not a surprise !!!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 3, 2017
Thank you so much for your kind review, we are looking at the options of inserting a small oven for this kind of cooking. Thank you and we look forward to your next visit.
Regards
Angie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing