We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic apartment”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
23 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Los Cristianos, Arona, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
ClaireS44...
1 review
“Fantastic apartment”
Reviewed October 27, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

This apartment has everything you need for a great self catering stay. The balcony gets the sun all day, it’s quiet, bed very comfortable and nothing too much trouble for Guilia who was only a message away if required.

It was very hot in the apartment and I was brought a fan very quickly from Guilia which I was very grateful for and it cooled the apartment down perfectly.

Bar/cafe was good with very friendly service and reasonably priced.

Would definitely recommend this to anyone and the walk back from the beach is not as bad as expected.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
John K
Tipperary, Ireland
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment”
Reviewed August 17, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

This is a lovely and quiet apartment stayed for two weeks.we found everything we needed near by. All though we found getting chairs by the pool a bit of a challenge if you down by 8.30 you could forget about it.Julia out host met st airport and showed us around apt.more than helpful. Had a great time will be back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lesleypee...
Worksop, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice place to stay.”
Reviewed April 11, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The appartment is a very nice place to spend a week in Los Christianos,
Well appointed, clean and tidy, could possibly do with a lick of paint, but that's me being slightly critical, From the moment you arrive the lady who meets you (olesia)
is very helpful, the information passed on ensures your holiday sets off on the right step,
Everything you need to make your holiday is memorable for all the correct reasons
are in place from the moment of arrival, Bath and hand towels, Beach towels,
you can even do your washing and ironing before you go home !!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
joanne m
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Excellent ”
Reviewed April 4, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed here from 23rd - 30th March. Apartment was clean and well equipped! The view of the sea was an added bonus! The complex itself was excellent too and the pool bar staff were friendly and welcoming, try their homemade chilli, yummy! A big thank you to the girls who look after this apartment, they are really helpful and if you need anything they are just a message away! Also the apartment owner is so helpful and answered any questions prior to our stay and during. Loved this place so much that we are looking a booking again in the future! Thank you for a lovely holiday. Joanne and Alex

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 6, 2017
Dear Joanne and Alex, I really appreciate your review and it's always a pleasure to host a guests like you! Hope to see you soon !
Tatiana
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Journey67...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Comfortable Apartment”
Reviewed November 9, 2016 for a stay in April 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We had a lovely time at this apartment and recommend it to anyone who wants a clean, comfortable apartment close to lots of shops, restaurants and fab local market (walk down and taxi back).

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 10, 2016
Dear Chris, it was a pleasure to host you and thanks for your review!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
boo091
Glasgow, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Los diamontes 2”
Reviewed October 24, 2016 for a stay in October 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Had great stay at this apartment it has everything you need for self catering. We were a family of 4 and met all our needs would definitely book here again. Thanks

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 25, 2016
Thank you for choosing my apartment for your holiday !We will do our best to maintain that level and to host you again for your future holidays. Have a nice day!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TonyJ98
Derry, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Lovely Los Cristianos”
Reviewed September 28, 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Alberto met us with a smile and showed us everything we needed to know. The property was well equipped although we mostly ate out and did not use the ample equipment much.
The location is 15 minutes walk downhill to the beach and to the town centre, 5 minutes to the bus station. It is quite a climb back up hill again but taxis are cheap - 3-4 euro. We used the climb to burn off a few calories!
We like the area and have stayed there many times - Diamonds Bar 200 metres away a long standing favourite. Many excellent restaurants and bars within 5 minutes walk. More hectic night life in Las Americas is only 10 minutes taxi away.
Swam in the sea every day at Los Cristianos beach, walked for miles along the beautiful sea front walkways, ate in a wide variety of places from Tapas to A La Carte, never disappointed.
We will be back, and hopefully very soon!
Oh, and there was no rush to vacate the apartment, we left about 1.30 p.m and this was greatly appreciated.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Sea and food
Liked least: Climb back up the hill
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 29, 2016
Dear Anthony, hope to host you again soon and thank you for your review!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing