We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Comfortable Apartment”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
23 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Los Cristianos, Arona, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
Journey67...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Comfortable Apartment”
Reviewed November 9, 2016 for a stay in April 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We had a lovely time at this apartment and recommend it to anyone who wants a clean, comfortable apartment close to lots of shops, restaurants and fab local market (walk down and taxi back).

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 10, 2016
Dear Chris, it was a pleasure to host you and thanks for your review!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
boo091
Glasgow, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Los diamontes 2”
Reviewed October 24, 2016 for a stay in October 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Had great stay at this apartment it has everything you need for self catering. We were a family of 4 and met all our needs would definitely book here again. Thanks

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 25, 2016
Thank you for choosing my apartment for your holiday !We will do our best to maintain that level and to host you again for your future holidays. Have a nice day!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TonyJ98
Derry, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Lovely Los Cristianos”
Reviewed September 28, 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Alberto met us with a smile and showed us everything we needed to know. The property was well equipped although we mostly ate out and did not use the ample equipment much.
The location is 15 minutes walk downhill to the beach and to the town centre, 5 minutes to the bus station. It is quite a climb back up hill again but taxis are cheap - 3-4 euro. We used the climb to burn off a few calories!
We like the area and have stayed there many times - Diamonds Bar 200 metres away a long standing favourite. Many excellent restaurants and bars within 5 minutes walk. More hectic night life in Las Americas is only 10 minutes taxi away.
Swam in the sea every day at Los Cristianos beach, walked for miles along the beautiful sea front walkways, ate in a wide variety of places from Tapas to A La Carte, never disappointed.
We will be back, and hopefully very soon!
Oh, and there was no rush to vacate the apartment, we left about 1.30 p.m and this was greatly appreciated.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Sea and food
Liked least: Climb back up the hill
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 29, 2016
Dear Anthony, hope to host you again soon and thank you for your review!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lisa m
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great appartment”
Reviewed August 15, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Thank you for your lovely apartment. Was a great stay no fault from start to finish. Girl there to meet us when we got there tho delayed a hour no hassle. Deffo stay there again . Thank you .

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CockatooC...
United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A very comfortable, well-equipped, clean apartment.”
Reviewed July 24, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

We enjoyed this apartment and had many lovely meals on the balcony with fabulous views overlooking the sea. Close to many restaurants and bars - walk down and taxi back home. Good swimming pools nearby. Make sure you visit the Sunday market in Los Cristianos for some great bargains. Apartment reception was efficient and friendly with the English speaking Russian owners. If visiting Cristianos again, we would definitely stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The fabulous views
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
valdavie
irvine scotland
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“peaceful”
Reviewed June 4, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

we stayed for 5 days in this lovely apartment. olesia met us when we got there a lovely girl with good English she took our bags as our apartment wasent ready when we got there so we went and had a coffee we were then met by alberto who took us to a gate that led to our apartment instead of up steps as I had a walking stick which was very thoughtful of him he showed us around gave us the wifi password and then baid us a good stay. the apartment is very clean and well stocked great views from the balcony and very peaceful would definatley recommend this apartment and would stay here again

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the quietness
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eveybaby7...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice apartment with lots of ameneties”
Reviewed May 18, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

This apartment was great for us. The kitchen was well equipped, I was particularly pleased there was a washing machine. We managed to bring cases back full of clean clothes. Our little girl slept in the sofa bed and was plenty comfy enough. The pillows are weirdly small and not really plump enough. We ended up using our towels/ clothes to pad them out. Other than that, the beds were ok, slightly pokey and I was glad to get back in my own bed at home. Everything else was great. Nice little pool which wasn't too busy. It's a fair old walk to the beach etc but it was good to get the exercise. We'd definitely return but with a pillow in our suitcase!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing