We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“great .”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Paloma Beach

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Average
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Los Cristianos, Arona, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
LightPack...
1 review
“great .”
Reviewed March 12, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Spacious comfterble appartment with a large balcony with nice views of the mountains and sea, the pool is super with lots of room for sunbathing, I advise that you take the lounges provided to the pool area , as polma beach have a small charge.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 16, 2017
Thank you for your nice review. We are glad, that you felt well. You are welcome if you want to come back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jayjay823
Middlesbrough, United Kingdom
1 review
“A QUIET SAFE APPARTMENT”
Reviewed January 25, 2016 for a stay in January 2016

A quiet place friendly apartment situated at the side facing towards the sea on the 1st level. WE had a lovely stay at this place and would go again.
The accommodation had all the utensils you need. Bare in mind this is January 8th.. The area was clean as was the apartment block. If you book a car, parking is difficult wherever you go.
Eating out , take your pick of good friendly restaurants .We used the Legends bar and Iceland shop across the road, lakeland cafe in los Christianos scotch corner in Torvsicus.we also had drinks at Jades. Big Ben.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Liked least: Karioaki rubbish
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 28, 2016
Thank you for the very nice feedback. We are glad, that you felt well in the apartment and you had a fantastic holiday! You are welcome at any time, if you decide to come again to Tenerife!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
aggir
Hyeres, France
Level 6 Contributor
1,024 reviews
46 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 474 helpful votes
Reviewed March 4, 2018 for a stay in February 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Non.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 5, 2018
Merci de vos commentaires. Je tiens à souligner que cet appartement est un appartement privé, que nous louons nous-mêmes et non pas à travers la réception. Vous avez écrit une critique pour un faux appartement! Notre appartement n'est pas au-dessus du restaurant et en février nous avons eu des invités de Norvège tout le mois. Tu n'as jamais été nos invités, je ne te connais pas... il n'est pas acceptable que le tripadvisor publie de telles évaluations incorrectes et ne les supprime pas.
Ces invités sont évidemment des invités qui ont réservé à la réception et qui n'étaient pas dans notre appartement!
-------------------------
Thank you for your feedback. I would like to point out that this apartment is a private apartment, which we rent ourselves and not through the reception. You wrote a review for a false apartment! Our apartment is not above the restaurant and in February we had guests from Norway all month long. You've never been our guests, I don't know you... it's not okay that tripadvisor publishes such incorrect reviews and does not delete them.
These guests are obviously guests who have booked through the reception and were not in our apartment!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing