We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Los Cristianos
Post
Inbox
Search

“Mr brandon sardari”

Ristorante Pizzeria La Piazzetta
Reserve a Table
2
Sat, 2/22
8:00 PM
Ranked #46 of 516 Restaurants in Los Cristianos
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $13 - $16
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza, Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Description: Ristornate e Pizzeria nel cuore di Los Cristianos, ad un passo dalle spiagge più belle e popolate della zona sud di Tenerife. Qui potrete gustare piatti tipici della tradizione partenopea con particolare attenzione alle sezione dedicata alla vera pizza napoletana, prodotta con ingredienti italiani al 100%. Parcheggio Gratuito presso il porto di Los Cristianos.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

our waiter Francesco was very helpful and we regretted not taking his recommendations for our whole order. Thoroughly enjoyed our meal and the service provided by our waiter.

Date of visit: January 2020
1  Thank Brandonsardarii
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mattpiaz, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Ristorante Pizzeria La Piazzetta, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you! Our waiters always make us proud of their work and the customers always show appreciation for our service. Thanks for writing your nice opinion. We hope to see you soon again. Best wishes

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (1,488)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

6 - 10 of 1,489 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This place is amazing , traditional, excellent, tasty, the portions are plenty and the flavours take me back to Italy .. ❤️

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank tomsY919XP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mattpiaz, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Ristorante Pizzeria La Piazzetta, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Wow! Thank you very much! Many compliments that fill us with joy. Thanks for visiting our restaurant. We hope to see you again. Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 4, 2020 via mobile

We were looking for a good pizza place and found this after scrolling thru TA, made booking via this and arrived roughly 20 minutes early, advised and were told no problem, however 2 walk inn’s were sat before us which was a little disappointing! My pizza was excellent and nice and thin although did ask for well done and toppings were all sliding off, would have preferred if it was cooked longer however after asking for salt twice which finally came and black pepper to no avail I gave up, the parmessan did eventually arrive. My partners pizza arrived minus one topping, when he advised it was thrown on and put back in the pizza oven for 10 seconds if you’re lucky (we were sat beside the pizza kitchen so witnessed this!) all and all busy little italian restaurant but could be doing with maybe a few more staff!

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank mclellche
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mattpiaz, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Ristorante Pizzeria La Piazzetta, responded to this reviewResponded January 7, 2020

Thank you for expressing your opinion. We will surely listen and consider your words even if we are sure that we know our job well and we know Neapolitan pizza perfectly; we are professionals and we make gestures that sometimes you customers interpret according to your vision, but you don't always guess. Thanks anyway for your visit. Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 22, 2019 via mobile

Wonderful to find such a good Italian restaurant in Tenerife.
The staff were very friendly and helpful creating a great atmosphere in the restaurant.
A cosy atmosphere inside , with outside tables too.
Can’t recommend this restaurant enough.
Prawn and mushroom dish utterly delicious. Some great Italian classics and pizzas produced in a traditional stone oven. If you have the room the cheese cakes served in jars are a must .
Good quality food .

Date of visit: December 2019
Thank 461nikkiw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mattpiaz, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Ristorante Pizzeria La Piazzetta, responded to this reviewResponded December 23, 2019

Thank you so much dear guest for taking the time to compliment us here on tripadvisor. It gives us great satisfaction to read your nice reviews and surely you encourage us a lot with these nice comments. Waiting to see you again, I send you our best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 12, 2019 via mobile

Great little looking place, but it is much bigger than it looks with very friendly likefamily members staff.pizza was a stone baked o eand delicious with correct amount of flavours. Many dishes to choose from . Overall very good place to a dinner.

Date of visit: December 2019
Thank C9864FQdanielas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mattpiaz, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Ristorante Pizzeria La Piazzetta, responded to this reviewResponded December 13, 2019

When it says that size doesn't matter! The place may be small or large, but our heart is immense, always open to receiving courteous and friendly customers like you. Thank you for writing your nice review. Surely you will be of great help to those who walk to Los Cristianos and do not know where to find the true Italian culinary quality. Here at La Piazzetta you will always be welcome! Thanks and best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ristorante Pizzeria La Piazzetta also viewed

Los Cristianos, Arona
 
Playa de las Americas, Arona
Los Cristianos, Arona
 

Been to Ristorante Pizzeria La Piazzetta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing