We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“los cristianos”
other travelers have booked this property
Beautiful sea view from the balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beautiful sea view from the balcony
Lounge leading onto the balcony Kitchen with washing machine, oven. 4 ring ceramic hob, fridge and microwave.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
27 reviews
Beautiful sea view from the balcony
Lounge leading onto the balcony
Kitchen with washing machine, oven. 4 ring ceramic hob, fridge and microwave.
View from the balcony
Pool area with plenty of sun beds.
Pool area
Pool Bar
Enter a caption for your photo
Narrow streets of Los Cristianos
Beach and harbour of Los Cristianos
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Los Cristianos, Arona, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
les3168
Bristol, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“los cristianos”
Reviewed March 28, 2018 for a stay in March 2018
1
person found this review helpful

excellent apartment in a great location very well maintained, and fully furnished, nice relaxed enviroment,home to home, great views of the harbour and the surrounding mountains,promenade and beach just across the road leading to bars and restaurants along the front ,or supermarkets close by, everthing you could possibly need for a great holiday look forward to be going again.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 27, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
scotland uk
Reviewed July 26, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
705claire
Cork, Ireland
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Bliss!”
Reviewed July 2, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This apartment has everything you could possibly need or want on holiday. Beautiful, well furnished apartment. Two of the most important things which this apartment has, we have found over the years is a washing machine and a safe Fantastic view of the ocean, ferries,fishing boats and all manor of water sports. Directly across the road was a market on Tuesday's and Sunday's . The walk along the front starts just across the road as well. Just about fifty yards to the left or right were lots of bars and restaurants. The complex has its own pool bar which I can recommend for the odd lunch or pizza.
The lack of wifi was absolute bliss.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SOG
Wirral
Level 5 Contributor
44 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 89 helpful votes
“IDEAL”
Reviewed March 6, 2017 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We found the apartment to be well equipped, washing machine, cushions for the poolside loungers, UK socket in bedroom with usb port, hairdryer, TV, dvd player along with smaller necessities i.e. bottle opener etc. The apartment is on the 4th floor with good lift access but we used the stairs for exercise. The bedroom has 2 x single beds which we pushed together but not ideal with single sheets/top cover but owner said the sofa bed in the lounge could be made into a double upon request for future visits. The pool area is spotless and cleaned every day, the pool was too cold for us maybe being December didn't get chance to heat up. The pool bar is very convenient and very cheap 1 euro for pint of beer or coffee and some meal deals 5 euro for main course with pint beer. We enjoyed our stay and would recommend as a great base with good access/short stroll to large supermarket and bars/food. PS found the owners to be very helpful and quick to respond by text to any queries/issues dealt with swiftly.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mick C
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
“Pre Christmas Chill”
Reviewed December 13, 2016 for a stay in December 2016

My wife and I had a wonderful break. Weather was perfect and apartment had all we needed. Pool area was large, clean and more than enough sun beds. Water a bit chilly but swimmable (too cold for wife and most). Location is good, restaurants and shops minutes walk. If going again next year we would certainly use this apartment again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing